<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/8679650050599579207?origin\x3dhttp://skyhighavenue.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
August 26, 2010
Vestige of the Forgottens 331

There was a mysterious guest today.
And it was. taadang, jesmin.
No wonder i smelt Malaysian when i get in the class.
Wasn't alex though.
haha.

Now, i have someone to talk into.
at least about jay chou.
I think i was really nosiy today.
Bickered non stop with jesmin, about jay's new album.
On the other hand, Faldo was so quiet, which is so unlike him.
Bayu and I get to tease him a lot, trust me.
nothing's better than picking on faldo, we enjoyed it though.
lol.

Today, during our Geography subject,something shocking
happened, haha, of all the times, alex said you think i want to see you?!
to the teacher, and ofc, the teacher got mad.
She made him wrote 100x the sentence he just said.
haha, everyone can't help but laugh together.

One more thing though, during lunch, we get to eat free pitzas.
It was Peter's treat.
After eating, Faldo and i thought of a nasty idea.
We decided to play tricks on people.
We put extra ketchup inside the unused pizza box, since
there were really loads of it, and it made it seemed real.
Mr. Edward was our first target, and he seemed displeased.

This would be much fun if it was april fool's day.
haha, next was arthur.
He was busy playing basketball. and we confronted him,
Faldo: hey arthur, i have extra pizzas here, you want some?
Arthur: Nah, im fasting.
Faldo: its sokay, no one's eating, such a waste if u throw it y knw
Arthur: okay, i'll take one. thanks man!
Faldo( hand over and ran away laughing)

Jordan and i can't help but to laugh our ass out.
there were many victims too. we are really such a scumbags,haha


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:41 AM.


August 20, 2010
Vestige of the Forgottens- 330

Guess what, i made a tumblr acc today.
But that doesn't mean i'll stop blogging here though.
hehe..

Been meddling with my i touch apps these days.
i suppose i'll have less time to study.
This is what happened when i played the World of Magic.
I'll be telling my story as an adventurer.

Aldrickjy's adventure report #1

I went back to the city, and finished my mission.
It was to beat wild boars and get 5 of their meat, pretty easy.
The innkeeper thanked me and gave me a new mission.
The mission says, go to Mushroom Marshland to find Professor Kulin.
He will tell you the exact mission afterwards. The coordinates are given, but
i don't have any idea how to read it. haha.

I went from Woody Weedy Forest, and from that, i arrived to my destination.
There were many strong monsters, i could easily handle mushroom man, and elemental flower. Never to expect, there were spiders too, and lots of it.

The are also poisonous spiders, and a white spider is really lethal.
I could handle 2 spiders at the same time, but not 3.
I nearly died when facing 3 spiders at the same time.
Right now, i'm still at level 8 as a warrior, it takes a long time to gain a level.

There are also Rampage boars here too. I still could handle two-three of these.
But there was once where i died, haha.

-end-

okay, so that was what happened to aldrickjy(which is me) in the game.
Let's hope for another adventurer report.


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:13 PM.


August 16, 2010
Vestige of the Forgottens 329

It's the 17th of August today. and that means it's the Independent day for Indonesia.
I didn't went to school, lol.
I overslept, i dun cre if i dun get additional
points or whatsoever, i dun really agree with the teacher.
By doing so, she's threatening us to come.
That's really.. =.=

lame.

It's really boring, i remembered last year during this day, Jesmin's here too.
And we went to the cinemas with Erii and the rest.
This year is really lame. I stayed at home and chatted, downloading apps.
Good thing my big old sister chatted with me, or else,
not sure what will today be. It's really boring god damn.

Oh yeah, besides than that, I played the game World of Magic
with Jimmy. We went into BIGMAMA server and hunted together. Let's just hope
this will help me kill time again.


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:36 AM.


August 13, 2010
Vestige of the Forgottens 328

Gotta post this today. not gonna lose to Erii!
Yeah, and so on with the lousy score i had.
We had Business mock exam, and i think im
gonna score a B again.

Let's just not embarrass ourselves, its better a B
than a C, lol.
Tomorrow's holiday. yeah, get to sleep like a pig again.
>,<.

honestly speaking, today is the day where i broke my record
of chatting. I had a big sister who shared the same topic like i do.
I wonder why she is able to resist me being so
noisy, lol.
I didn't realize myself that i talked too much. lol.
haha, kinda chatted more than 6 hours. and before that,
we chatted for at least 2 hours. so in total, more than 8 hours.
Imagine, she must be really patient. haha..

maybe we shared the same interests such as liking the same animals,
goats. But one thing that i dun agree about what she told me was,
ehem*
1.hilarious
* shudn't be, cos one traits about me shud be talkative.
2.Slow.
* another mistake, i am hasty. i eat, bath, do everything in a fast way.
3.Crybaby:
* i admit i was when i was 5. but no longer now.
4.I have a unique name
*this one's worst. It's about my name, not personal traits. lol
5.friendly
*so far tis one makes sense, not so friendly,but ok ok lal.
6.kind
*pfft..gotta laugh. I am so kwei lan, make fun of others. And you call me kind, haha.


Okay, now's what i told her. your personal traits
ehem*
1 CHUBBY! i got this right because her face is round like moon.
2. Crybaby: indeed, cries easily.
3.bashful. yeah, bntr2 malu.
4th. independent. gotta be her best traits ever.
5th. Truthful. she is very true towardds her boi fren.
6th. Caring, she cares for her boi fren.
7th. patient. i agree on this, she is able to listen to my curhat for so long. lol.
8th, Kind-hearted. personally i just got to know her, but i think she's really kind.

okay, the reason why i post this because i found a new goat big sister who
shares the same thinking like i am.
gotta fill my world with family of goats! haha.



Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
9:49 AM.



Vestige of the Forgotten 327

Absolutely must post today.
Well, i have a piece of bad news today.
First of all, the IGCSE results came out.
It was no surprising to score a C in maths cause
it's CORE maths. The highest mark you can get is only
C, eventhough acing it.

As for my English, which is my favorite subject, but
not teacher, wasn't referring to Jarred, lol.
i scored a B on extended. A B is already good, that's what everyone
else's says. As for me, B is actually ok, but I think i could do
better and get an A. I trust Eriana and Dean to have the same opinions
too. It is just a mystery why we got a B, and Faldo got an A!!??

When i looked at the board, i thought my eyes were playing tricks on me.
THis gotta be joking, STEFANUS FALDO JATMOKO A.
GASP*
Realizing that, i wandered around, and looked for him. He came up
10 minutes later, i told him and he shouted.
YESSSS!!!!!!!

that was the loudest voice i've ever seen.
The lower class was looking at his childish behavior manner.
I won't blame him, cause maybe i'll behave like him? I won't shout
of course, but i will probably sing.
haha, any song.

When i'm happy, i tend to sing. That really got me, and he said, eh mar,
u got a B?!
haha. shud have imagined his face, RAWR!
i knew he wud do that to me, but im just too disappointed with my scores.
It's normal for Peter to get an A, even Peter acted nonchalantly.
It was Faldo who shouted, he even put a mark he made himself on his muscles.
that was letter A he wrote, showing that he got A.
IRKED*

next, he played on the guitar with A, and he said, Mar, this is A! and he played, and B, for you! GROAN. Im so upset, why faldo?
Cud've been erii, then i wud be less upstter( new vocabulary) u won't find it in the dictionary, you won't find it in the net.

I went home with heads bowing down.
Scoring a B with second language English Extended.
Cud be better if it was First language.



cud have been an



INSTEAD OF




Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
9:25 AM.


August 11, 2010
326 Vestige of the Forgotten

We get 2 days off, yuhuu..
School is tiring, either MOCK exams, or pressuring MATHS exam.
Yesterday before I went home, Mr. Irving told me i scored 27/70 on the Extended Maths Exam.
I was petrified, i know i did bad, but I never expect it to be that bad. Even the Holy Peter scored 34.
This is really frightening.

Such a bad ass, and we are having MOCK exams on Business Studies this Friday. GASP*
Probably on the 14th of August, the results of our IGCSE exams will be turning up. Trust me,
I'm giggling right now.
BRRRRR*

Spare me GOD.

I went to BCS with my mom today, good thing i passed a handphone store and asked whether there's a protector my I-touch.
I searched for many stores though. There was one that caught my eye, but it's for I-phone, it won't fit in.
Huftt.

I found it though in the end. But i'm not sure till now whether my decision is right. There was a rubber casing, but it wasn't
really that outstanding for me though. The plastic casing i picked is better in model, but not in quality.
Since plastic can be broken into two.

I bought the same one with Ivon though, maybe its the same? as far as i remembered, it is.
Yeahhh! Finally, but the original I-TOuch casing costs a bomb, $30.
Such a waste just for a casing.

Next was sudianto's birthday party. We suggested De Patros at the first place, but later we changed to
seoul Garden. Sadly, Seoul Garden didn't open for business due to the PUASA thingy*
I was expecting to eat ice creams and meats in the first though.
There goes my appetite.

We changed into La Costa in the end. NVM, i got to eat meat too, but no ice creams*
Next, it was to Two Nine. Nothing but pool though.
I didn't join the next party though. They went to MM, and it was already late.
Gotta get home.

I owe Sudianto a present. LOL.


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
9:27 PM.


August 5, 2010
Vestige of the Forgotten Ones 325

My first post in the month of August.
Speaking of which.. this is the 3rd year i posted in the month of August.
Blogging had been a lil boring lately.
Wonder why, the reason i blogged now is because i have too much time to kill.

Went home early today at 12.15, we had MOCK exam on Science.. hard.
I got a B for paper 1 and passed extended, now what's left is paper 3 though.

Had no homework today, which is really not usual.
After all it's weekend, and no homeworks are given. hoho.
gotta plan how to kill this 48 hours of time.

Anyways, have you guys watched The last Airbender?
Gotta check it out!
Awesome and cool.(Haven't watched it yet, Don't trust me)

gotta post more next time.
ciaooo.


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
11:13 PM.