June 5, 2010
Vestige of the Forgottens 316 Noon
And so, i thought of the best plan to kill time while keeping the conversation
alive, which is to got to COffe town, i planned to looked for samson there.
but he wasn't available, and i thought he skipped work.
Instead, while waiting, i grabbed a bite, but the Chicken rice was damn nice that
i couldn't even devour it.
This must be the ebst chicken rice i have ever eaten before, really good(sarcastic mode ON)
And i wonder why do i have to pay for this damn food anyway, which i think it didn't have deserved to be PAID.
After a while, Jesmin came, during that time, i was wondering, woah, who the hell is that, the girl wearing grey dress! She's looking this way, after a moment, i just realized it was jesmin. ONLY jesmin. DOT.
since her shirt got some black thingy stuff, which i thought it was her hair,
and her hair's only until her shoulder, looking from afar, it was like Vivi's.
And my eyes here got problems too, so i have trouble looking far stuffs.
Standlea then came,and all that's left is Sudi.
Afterwards, mega came too. At first i didn't really welcome her.
You know her attitude lahh, if she's here, then i'll be the SLAVE, that's what i thought.
As you know, she's the type to order, not being ordered.
And the funy thing of this movie part was not about the movie itself, but the
person who sat beside me. OHMAIGOT!!
when the snakes came out, she closed her eyes and somehow almost screamed, at the first time she faced me closing her eyes, i was thinking..
the MEGA is even scarier than the Snake itself, i wud rather be bit by a snake than being bit by the MEGA.LOL
The movie prince of persia, was kind of exciting.
THe story plan is really amazing, fantasticA!
we head to Happy puppy after the movies, its such a pity that Standlea got home earlier to attend a party.
But actually we aren't lacking that much of people, we are still having 6 people though.
If you passed your maths exams then you could've prempta understand what i meant by
6 people.
Among all, it was Mega who sang the most, sudi and i looked like her slaves though, listening to the music we DOESN"T LIKE AND WE DOESN"T LOVE THE MUSIC THAT SHE SANG~
( got it from the lyrics you belong with me-taylor swift)
What i wanted to hear was Vivi's voice, since she seemed tone deaf or maybe she was shy to sing infront of us.
hmn.
Today was such a fun day, though what saddens me was the chicken rice i ate.
keep posted, ciaooo.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
8:23 AM.