May 7, 2010
Vestige of the Forgotten Ones-308
In a couple of days, i'll be taking my IGCSE Extended English and Core exams in Maths. And i presumed we will take a long deep breath after this test, since no more testsare coming up.
Here's what happened yesterday, which is a really important day for the SMP 3, this is because the results of the UAN will be showing up. Everyone seemed so nervous, as for me, i just stayed calm. in fact, i even forgot that the 7th of May is the day where out results will be turning up until Standlea told me.
Together, standlea and I checked in the internet, our UAN scores but to no avail.
Definetly ofc, we were just making fun of it.
The results showed up at 4.00 PM, everyone went to the PD room. We were so anticipating, really nervous, when that coconut teacher kept blabbing non stop, ms heni too. Prepare to bring a tissue, and she even told us the date of the re-test.
Everyone began to have second thoughts, that made me worried a bit.
The verdict is finally out, when i opened the letter, my mind was completely blank.
Ehh. why's the score 36.50, when its supposed to be 70-80 plus like that, and i really thought i have to sit for the exams again, and peter, who was sitting next to me, shouted, yeahhh!!
I thought he scored a 90 plus score, oh shit!
his score was 35 something, hmn. and i revised my subjects bck, and finally i realized that my score is really high, at least better than PEE-TAH's!!
It was my BHs Indonesia who saved me, since my IPA is lower than peter's.
Credits to Pak Gun2.
I have to thank him for guiding me and coaching me into a fine student.
I also wanted to thank you Jesmin, who taught me and helped me when i needed help.
(this turns out to be a STAR AWARD SPEECH)

muhohoho..
im really happy, not even words can describe how happy i am..
But what's really disappointing was, SUdi got 10 for matematika.
---------------------------------------------------------------
A BIG NOOOOOOO IS all i can sayy.
and i decided to play a truant on him, by making a false alarm.
haha, i told him he got low in 2 subjects, IPA and BHS.
He drove his way here immediately, sadly i was already home at tht moment.
The second thing is, my mom was nt even at the least happy. I was imagining my mom
would be over the moon, and asking, what presents would you like son?
instead, things turned out ironically.
She said, ohh. good lahh.
I said, hey mom, i got the highest you knw!
And she said, you gt tht score bcos you had tuition.
thts all.
I don't know what to say anymore.
.....................................................
EVen Standlea got an IPOD for scoring such an average score( no offence)
i wonder what my mom's thinking, maybe she wants me to be the best in Batam?
Sigh* so disappointing, this is really nt what i'm wishing for.
At least congratulate me.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
11:52 PM.