I still have no plans on what to do next, its holiday till tuesday.
Now that UN is no longer, my mind feels lighter, not too much burden.
We had a class party, we celebrated Teresa's birthday, HER 16 BIRD DAY, yeah, the day where her bird flew away. It was actually yesterday though, but we celebrate it today, she was unaware of the party.
Jesmin, Standlea, Me, Peter, and Sudi went and ordered a cake, this was meant to be a suprise. Gladly, the plan went smoothly.
Everyone was in such a energetic mode, perhaps UN is over, and everyone's feeling orgasmic, same goes for me!
I can't be happier.
Sasa should be glad actually, we did not splash water, or threw eggs, or whatsoever thingy on her, i wonder why do people even do such a childish thing*
shake shake shake*
Maybe they think its fun, but if i was the victim there, i would have gone bonkers
definetely=3=
Still wondering what should i do during this weekend, its time to settle down.
Is this the right time to go and find my couple friend.
Hahaha, needa start looking for one.
I just realized being lonely is a mistake from the beginning.
Spent the whole evening playing Artonelico. Kind of nostalgic, this was the game i played when i was admitted to secondary, right after i finished my UAS. And now, it's kind of the same, the only difference and gap was, i'm older??
Earlier, i heard from my brother that an old friend of his, also mine, is coming to batam to study. OMG, suprised really!
How long has it been? 6 years? Right after he graduated from primary, we lost contact.
I was only primary during that time.
Imagine me with those geeky glasses, and so UNCOOL hairstyle. Makes me puke when ever i see my old picts.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:43 AM.