December 19, 2009
Secret 259
and so, the 2nd reunion starts again.
and it was really disappointing, somehow i wonder if this is reunion or
really hust hang-out.
only a few came.
i went to nh at the frxt plce, i went to future men with jae and my big cousin.
we three were after the same thing.
bought a new shirt, its nt a shirt actually, it's like a sweater but it's nt
it's the jersey L- lawliet wore in death note. bt mine's black.
I wanna dress myself like the character in viwawa, haha
when we three walked in a row, my cousin then say, among all, i'm the tallest(wth pD mode)
then i said, yeah, and the ugliest=.=
hoski then called me, he kumar and alex was in PH.
and i set off there too.
Hoski's giving us free lunch, yeahh!
and the food i ate was only.
tuna pizza.
no chicken.
we went into KFC and meet up with joyce. Then mega came.
brr..
the towkay nio, and the loso nio, and the big Fat nio, and tha aiyyaaahh!!
went ahead to the father of hoski's shop, he opens a K-box.
and frankly speaking, it's much better than happy puppy.
i heard u dun gave to pay, they only charge drinks.
waht the?
bt since its hoski's fther, so we r having free!!
we went to circle K to buy drinks, though its hoski who's paying.
alex and i were looking at the same stuffs.
you knw that stuff aaa=,=
hahaha
here's a clue, gt mny flavors
mega and jojo sang the opening, and i came second, ofc, nothing but jay chow
the song there, complete all jay song.
as for the rest, i dunno.
rudy V came too
even the new song, hua sha.
haha, i wanna sing shuang jie kun, but too fast
yoo
sang for 2 hours, and drank a lot of mix max.
alex had his face go all red, like a monkey
haha
wht the, mine was a bit red, but not as RED as alex's.
jojo and gaga went home next,
we had no choice but to go home as well
we were becoming bored since all of us were boys. rudy d
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:55 AM.