November 26, 2009
Secret 243
And so, our long tests are over, though I wasn’t really happy with the scores of my Math, I guess I’ll hafta work doubly hard from now on, imagine scoring 28/53. That’s worse than pathetic, there were too many carelessness questions, most of them are close with the answers I had, except the probability thingy and graph. Sickening. Tomorrow’s holiday though. Looking forward for tomorrow.
And so, what’s left after MTK was, P.E. lesson, and this time, no more volley ball game. It’s soccer full time. I was grouped with Peter, Sudianto, Hanna, and Teresa. Still it’s not a good thing to be teamed with Teresa at the right moment, huewh.. stressed. Luckily I din screw up being a keeper, keeping the goalie safe. Our team never got scored a point, and that’s how we maintain our offense and defense strategy. Luckily Peter was our team, we have the offense here, it wud be better if Faldo was our team.
Though the funny part was when Damar scored a goal, that was a fluke actually, credit shud go to ciendra. And then he goes running putting on pose, LOL. Faldo and I were the one to laugh out loud at the first place.
Next was Physics, and that’s out last test. I did my best, and I dun think I’m gonna screw up like I did in Maths, since it’s easy. Finding density, energy, work, acceleration, force, and blablabla. Just memorize the formula and it’s easy. During lunch, after the case of Alex’s incident, no one played soccer. Ciendra was a huge influence to everyone, impressed*
Instead, they played basketball. At first it was only Standlea, Sudi, and I. We were planning on playing triple threat, but since Niro, Ciendra, and Dean came over, it’s 3 on 3. And follow up with Faldo and Arthur. Faldo was our team, we didn’t count the score but I think we’re on winning side. Since our strategy was rather weird but effective.
After that game, I felt my left eyes seemed to be really annoying, and itchy. And so I went to the toilet and saw myself at the mirror, mirror mirror on the wall, tell me who’s the ugliest of e’m all?
Yup, it’s me. LOL=p
I can’t believe my eyes turned red over an instant. It’s really nostalgic, I thought of Uchiha Itachi during the time he used Mangekyoshi Amatersu, his left was was the same with mine though, but there were blood coming out from his eyes which made it even beehhhh@@
Kiaa si nang, my right eyes was white while on the other side, my left was red.
I didn’t bring the box of my lense either, and I have no choice either to pluck it off or endure the stupid pain. I chose the second option though, it’s really a waste, I just used it less than 3 months and 3 more months to go.
The moral of this story is that, next time when you buy lenses, but 3 months deer, so not wasteful if you throw it. Hhahaha, crazy thoughts.
I wanted to play Radiata Stories again though, but my TV in my room spoilt diao, bo pien aa.
Khang khou. Ckckc
During our English lessons, mr tim, came over and talked about lives. When the sun came up, now I;m thinking about how I wish I cud be a successful man in the future, none of his lectures went in to my head though, I was enduring in pain, damn damn damn, stupid eyes burdening me.
And so as time passes on, I forgot the pain and let nature take it’s course, and finally, I ended up home. I immediately pluck it off and stared at the mirror, mirror mirror on the wall, let me end this pain once and for all.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:41 AM.