<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/8679650050599579207?origin\x3dhttp://skyhighavenue.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
October 18, 2009
Exorcist File 225

Sunny
Today is the 17th of October, and right now, I’m currently in EF, English First, where I’m participating in the competition of Spelling Bee 2009.
I didn’t join the competition last year, and I won’t be joining the contest next year, though I hoped to. After I got to EF, I called Josselyn, I did not realized she was standing in front of me.
It was 40 minutes to the competition, and I know nothing, since this is my first time, and so I asked Josselyn some queries about the competition. The contestants there, everyone there brought their own dictionaries, from Yos-sudarso, SMP 4, Callista. It was only me and Josselyn who stood there feeling so relaxed, as if they are the underdogs, actually, looking at them browsing the dictionaries made me lose confidence, OH ASS!

There were 4 Global students there, total with Josselyn and me, it’s 6 students from Global. 5 girls, and 1 boy, I’m the only boy, where are the others?
I dunn really remember their names, it’s Belivia, Chelendya, and the other 2, I forgot.
We went in to our respective classes. There were 2 classes, I was separated with JOJO, gladly that was. I dunn wanna lose in the first place.
There was an ANGMOH, ass, look at how tall he is, and is golden hair, reddish ace.
I bet he exceeded 190 cm. Even I was only until his shoulder when I tried to compare.
He pronounces really weird, and I got many mistakes in the first round. Over 25, I scored only 12, Damn! Still glad I went into semi-finals.
There were 8 students that were chosen. They told us to went downstairs after the 1st round, and announce the 8 person who goes to the semis.

They gave us an hour of free time, and we went downstairs to eat. While I was eating, I was thinking, damn peter, easy your head! Difficult like shit man!
Josselyn then said, last year was damn easy, this year is harder, T.T(why did I participate this year??)

After an hour, the class turned to one, and from 20 students, only 8 left. The semis begins, another foreigner comes inT.T
He was bald, yeah, and his voice is loud like Kevin, my ears are gonna pull out. Gladly, there was word like Maleficent, and few other words that I know well. Everyone was tempted, nervous, wondering who will go to the finals, even I was not very confident in winning, I was thinking, damn you peter 10X.!!
We went downstairs, and the announcement was made, the 3 person who will went to the finals, are….
And my heart was beating beating deg deg deg…
Aurelia lynete with score of 12/ 25.
The second was… Mariadi, 10/ 25.
Better call me Aldrick, but still I was glad to go into finals.
The third place, there were 2 person who has the same score, so tie break time.
We waited for 10 minutes, and Vian was the winner, so the final round is set. It’s oral T.T
And this one half depends on luck. I drew the lottery and I was the first one, damn, I’m really nervous.
I chose 4 words from the bucket, and handed those papers to another foreigner, he was good looking, wowh!!
First word, I was already in difficulty, not even a words I can spell it out, so this is what spelling contest is, and the given time was only 15 seconds, you need a time to think and spell it out, and the 4 words I got was all longT.T
I’m so regret, there was a word that I could pronounce it out, retrospective, but I pronounced it as retrosprective, since the foreigner pronounces it in a different accent. Waaaa.. and so I got 0/4.
The second was Vian, he was so lucky, he got the words, luminous, and scored 1/4. And Jojo too, hybrid, 1/4. No doubt, I’m in the third placeT.T
Vian was damn lucky guy, his first word in the tie break was already medium, meteor, interior, jojo lost in the third round, it was a word I think up thrust is it? Forgot><
And so jojo was in the second place, another 2nd place jojo?
LOL, the ceremony was held, and we finally went downstairs to collect our awards. We took some pictures with those foreigners, and also the golden, reddish, 190 cm guy, I just needa get it from jojo next time. Will be posting the image later on.

And so, I waited for my mom, and she says she’ll fetch me later on.
Jesmin and the rest was at NH, and it’s a stone steps away from here, so
I walked there and gave em a hi!
Mega was there, gladly she didn’t hug me>< It wud be better if she was jesmin!!
Took another intimacy pictures, LOL, Jesmin? Yao bu yao post haaa??
LOLs =D

Then, instead of my mother, Freddy was the one to fetched me, but we went to Hotel Utama for fitness, and then, I finally went home. My mom was overjoyed when I said I’ll be giving her a treat.
Now you know how filial I am?
Hohohohoho…
Once in a lifetime pops.

Mbeeeeking time><


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
2:29 AM.