September 4, 2009
Exorcist File no 201
TGIF, that’s what usually Eriana puts it every Friday. Everyone was at the hall when I got there, then off we head to our homeroom class. IT was biology UAN first, and all of us were busy doing our National Language project, without giving an excuse first to the teacher, indeed we have gone too far, but the teacher didn’t complain even a single bit, and so we continue. And Religion class was next, and we excused our self from having Religion, doing our national language project. And the third subject, National Language, when Pak Gun gun steps in the class, I knew something was amiss. He was as furious as ever, and he kept all mum. No one knows what’s in his head. He gave us a dressing down, and all of us felt guilty afterwards, I’m not>,<
His speech continued for 35 minutes, I wonder for him to be vesting, is it a correct choice for today?Since he might be thirsty right?
Then we had recess, and ICT was next, another project to go. Then UAN subject again, wonder if its Physics or Chemistry this time, I just had on my earpiece and listens to Shimotsuki’s Eternal Story. Soon, the bell rang, and I really hate this next subject, and I suppose everyone does, it’s English. During last year, I was so GUNG-HO on having English classes, but not now.
Another boring class, it’s Journal, Reading Log, and words count everyday。 During last year, we had sessions like grammars, vocabularies, but not now. Well, if that’s the case, I can also be a teacher like her, and I suppose everyone favors me even more than her, ass hole.
Lunch and basketball time, we had this free throw baseline shots, and MR. Irving was damn PRO. Out of 5 matches, 5 wins. Ciendra challenged him 2 matches, Standlea, Omar, and Alex. I pity alex for not getting even a point in, poor him, or Mr. Irving was too PRO I suppose.
We don’t have Maths next, yesss!!!
We had this FOrstrust thingy, and out of the blue, darn Kevin ranted at me, I did nothing, while he was chiding Jordan, I looked at Jordan, and he scolded me. Mother FUCK!!I don’t think I’m at fault, looking at someone’s not an offence, plus, my ears and eyes are mine, who do I have to bestowed them to him? Ludicrous totally!!
But what’s funny is that the speaker from Singapore, the way he speaks and deliver his lines, hmn..
Remarkable, and his confidence is absolutely ok. But not his pronunciation, he uses SINGLISH.
YOU GUYS ARE ALL SMAK(SMART), YOU WANT TO BE A MILLIONAIRE? WHO WANTS TO BE A MILLIONAIRE HERE? YOU? YOU?
OKAY, LEMME ASK YOU GUYS A QUESTION?
WHAT FOR YOU STUDY? TO EARN MONEY LAH! NO MONEY, HOW YOU LIVE?
LOL, he’s got a lotta’s sense of humor.
Tomorrow, I’ll have fitness exercise with fredy, ciendra, and faldo, then NH.
Though a bit disappointed that the outcome wasn’t a bit as I though off. Still, I could do nothing.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
4:45 AM.