July 30, 2009
EXorcist File no 176
We had matematika ealry in the morning, and no one was paying attention to mr rio. Poor him, and i decided to be a good student today and listen to him, afterwards, it was Maths and ofc, homeworks. I never complained, and usually in my past year, i'm the first one who will shout, homework again!!!
But now, it's not that i'm afraid of Dr. Kevin, but it's because that i'm grown up. And i need to plan myself ahead or i'll regret it later. Dr. Kevin was right, more exercises makes us study harder. And study harder makes us into a brilliant person. Furthermore, that is what i aim most. I want my parents to be proud of me, after my brother scored such full marks in spore, they began to care less about my studies.
It was matematika again after break, and Pak Rio gave us a sheet of test paper. The test was hard and difficult, i barely even finish 10 out of 20. At least he said it was homework, and i still have the cheek to say that. Im not done yet with the homework, never mind. No one does it anyways.
It was another sains, with miss long name.. and i dun cre what her name is, during her subject, standlea, ciendra, and me together werre the one who kept talking non stop. And our voices are louder than the long name teacher's. We were talking about ghost stuffs.
It was then P.E., and for the first time today, i did not play basketball. I played table tennis, the oath that i kept from last time, i'm going to payback my losses.
And i was against Ciendra, i beat him easily yesterday. And todday, he was different, he seemed to be another person, OMg! scary, and also, he knows how to smash. And i think that's a bit weird in his smasjing, but devastating and simply hard to return. All i can do was to lower my ball and prevent him from hitting smashes, after a game, i managed to know some of his weak points. First, he has devastating strength, and i'll make use of it. I let him do some smashes and most of them were out. Second, by hitting left and right, his balance decreases, and in the third blow, i did a DRIVE D and it went in. If i could master the DRIVE B move, then it would be easy to beat sasa. SInce this move is fast and sharp, chance of returning it is simply hard, and you must have a fast reaction.
OFC, the way u use it is simply hard. It's like slicing the ball but with lot of strength. The match was tempting but i won 4 out of 5 sets. Both of us played at the same time, but i played more than him. That makes me more experienced. I lost to him in the second match 21-12. He's scary when he's serious.
At the last set, it was really serious. It was 8-2, and he chased it to 9-8, then 9-9 and deuce. Using DRIVE D, i won the match.
During lunch, we played again. Then, it was against Mr. Irving, OMG, you should've seen how he play. Crazy, he finishes me off with so relaxed. Out of 2 sets, i win none. Even scores a point is already hard.
And also, he didn't sweat at all. WHile i was perspiring. Next, i fought against Ciendra. And both of us werre determined to improve and be better. For me, Ciendra is the same level as i am, if i could beat him, i could beat sasa, maybe..
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:42 AM.