June 5, 2009
Exorcist File no 153- Last Day
I don’t intend to come next week, so today may be my last day where I’ll be coming to this school. This time, I brought YU-GI OH cards to school besides than PSP. Glad thing the twins knew YU GI Oh, and I am so glad, finally a worthy opponent. But I still can’t get my judgment right since the twins uses my deck, I wonder if they use their own deck, what will be the outcome. Though i'm scared upon hearing Emyr has tons of trap cards in his deck, though ROYAL DECREE will finish him off. Omar had the same type deck with mine, but i believed my dragon deck is modified better than his..
All day, it was FREE, except Chemistry, English, and MAndarin. I wonder what's with the teacher, why bother study while we are done with everything, raports, tests, why bother even going to school?
We played game in mandarin time, and Sudi was acting so funny, as if he is a genius professor. The way he talks, hahahahaha.. LOLs..
During ENglish time, we played YU Gi Oh, it was me against Emyr, my life points were still 8000, Emyr had trouble in his hands. But what amazes me was that his destiny card is so damn frustrating, when he was about to lose, he drew DARK HOLE and all of my monsters on the field were devoured by the dark hole, while no monsters on his field. That was the first time, second time, he drew snatch steal, and stole my Agent JUdgment, though i stole back again, using the same card and method, SNATCH STEAL. Omar was good, i was in pinch, i would have lost that time, the bell saved me, hahahahhaa..
We played UNO stackos again, Dean joined and we were there to make fun of him, Ciendra was the mastermind. We used skip, reverse, drawed 6 times, and putting him on spot. What funny was that, he skipped 5 turns for not doing anything but look, because of Ciendra mischievous plan.
Man, Mr. Rey made us check the papers of year 7 and 8, we are the slaves and he is the king. WHile the other teachers like penguin, bamba, derick are chatting using tagalog, if only i knew tagalog words, hmn..
we too some pics there, but i dun have it now, eriana has it.
As far as i know, there was an ugly pic of mine, never mind, sasa's pic is uglier.^^
fret not boy, fret not..
i intended to dye my hair today, but there was this film lotus lantern that hold me back, i soo wanna see it. So,postponed tomorrow. Tomorrow, i'll be changing my hair, and also, new life starts.. holiday time.. wohohooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!
i wonder what shall i give Jesmin, hmn.. 2 more days hmn..
what do girls like...
no clue ler.. T.T
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:59 AM.