May 25, 2009
Exorcists File no 139- Our very memories
OMG, lately has no time to do blogging.. blogging to be delayed…
Dread today, there’s this debate thingy and my worse Checkpoint Exam in Maths. We had free time of course in Bahasa time, and it seems I was the only one who’s serious in revising, the rest played chess, computer games, and blogging. Jesmin said I was trying to act diligent, damn her! I’m so serious for this time… Guess studying doesn’t get praised at but mocked at.. T.T And there’s this vivi, she said something about me, I didn’t hear it properly but I knew she was badmouthing at me. Saying that even if I study, I’ll never pass the test( Maybe) I’m so irritated, but I just ignored her and put on a fucking face at her. Shit, I’ll never fail, definitely never..
And so of course, the next subject was double English period. Here comes our debate session. My team, on the affirmative side lost to Peter. Although I admit defeat but I just can’t stand that humiliation and shitty face that boy made, to be honest I have nothing or I couldn’t do anything. Since I lost, I’ll just let him do anything he pleases. I’m so disappointed in myself. Vvi tried to talk to me again in English time, well, I just put again a sullen face and tried to ignore her. Well you know, since I’m such an eyesore to her, I’ll just do it the opposite way. She hates me- I HATE HER…
T.T lost in the end, and Peter was so happy once again. It was then Lunch time period, I ate my lunch, and it sucks. The only meal I had was large chicken( taste like shit) and a rice. No more appetizing food for me, everything sold there sucks a lot. This costs me 10000. I reminisced so much of HU’s food, delicious and damn cheap. After I got up, everyone was at the lobby studying. Hmm.. this is the spirit, fighting spirit. Yeah, here goes. Of course I joined, and we studied together. Jesmin complained hot hot hot, she just did early in the morning. And I’m wearing double shirt again, Syuuucks!
Maths period finally, we were divided into 2 classes, and I was in Mr. Jerson’s classes. Frankly speaking, I dunno why in front of Mr. Irving, I felt so presence minded, and starts to get pressures. Phew, nice. I sat beside Sudi. My plan was to cheat his and he cheat mine, Standlea heard us and followed. Hehehhee,, but that stupid mega messed our holy plans. Holy shit3X…
Still, I dunt think cheating is good, so I did nothing of the sort. Sasa sat beside me, looking at the way she did, she maybe could have failed the test. Well, not my prob, but she seems so positive. If I were her, I’d have not raised up my head. Such a optimistic girl..ENVIOUS>,<
The test was hard, it was only paper 1, and we all believed that paper 1 is the easiest. OMG, 8 pages, and in each question got a,b,c,d. Esp, 1a,1b,1c. Total of 10 questions, and most of them include charts and frequency charts. Also graphs, I wonder 2 hour is enough. I did not do any graphs at all. My paper were blank. Likely to say, I have no time. I managed to do all sections, there were 5 sections. But I left some blank, still, chance of getting pass, is likely to be 49%. Hope GOD doesn’t treat me in the hard way.
The final subject, our holy CIVICS with ms. Nissi. She was late, and as a teacher, she should not. Never mind, I raised up my leg sitting like a bad boy, hahahhaha.. no teacher, no fear. Then Pak Hamsah barged in, and I was startled. Huff.. I raised again my left foot and this time It was Nissi. And she called me Alfreeeeeddd… And I’m so sexually threatened… T.T grow up miss….
We had free time, and I chatted with Sudi about some transactions of the model. And Standlea again came to spoil my plan, huftt.. We had some pictures taken, and I never know that handphones are allowed to bring out during class( This one’s special, never tell the principal). Btw, listen to BoA’s newest song, I love it. Recommend Love letter and Eat you up, nice, I forgot the other songs. Vidtomp3 ain’t working for now, so no choice downloading the song. T.T

Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:41 AM.