May 27, 2009
Exorcist Life no 142- displeased with everything
Man,, what a scorcher.., I came to school late today, first time late.. I was so sleepy still, and I remained silent, that Jesmin thought I was acting cool or something dumbass, truly saying it ain’t. I’m in no mood for jokes.. This test thingy is pressuring me on..T.T And there’ll be IPS test afterwards, so sick of it…>,<
Everyone turned to study mode during Civics time, anyways we don’t even study Bahas Indonesia and Civics now, they are free time subjects. I hate today’s Mandarin, where Johny is fucking cunning, assholing, really absurdist. I admit it was my fault for showing no respect when I put my papers on the table loudly, but that was normal, that’s how we act in mandarin class, and shitty Johny seems like a first timer, I got chided. Well, that made him mad and I was unable to ask questions, Students has the rights to ask questions to a teacher, and this is no test. He’s so immature, no wonder he’s still single.. Girls carrying a torch for him must be blind or somewhat we call a FAT ASS where they got brains on their ass.. Really sickening..
I asked Alex, but I didn’t cheat from him.. And Johny thinks I did, nect he did a speech again, ratting which makes me frustrated, I can no longer concentrate any further.. Then he caught Standlea cheating mine, and here comes another speech. He said a really hurtful words to standlea, saying that he’s useless for only cheating, in test, he’ll be hopeless, I can’t stand It and shielded Standlea. In the end, I got chided too.. He told me to go out shouting in a boastful manner, I wonder what’s so good about him, Mandarin teacher is not only one in this Indonesia. I just hope he’ll not be teaching next year, that makes us all happy.. I was glad I could control myself, I don’t see anything wrong by shielding my friend, if I really flared up, I might be in the headlines tomorrow..
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:35 AM.