May 9, 2009
Exorcist Life 112
HEhehehe.. i've been doing blgs this few days... wonder what's with the spirit.
Today, Standlea asked me whether if i wanted to look for girls tomorow at Nh, i wodner why i seemed not to be so interested on it. Few months ago, i was still so yearning to have one. Traumatic 0.0
I woke up early today, though it's holiday, i still did. I had a date with my cousin to play basketball at TNI( not the date as u think, he's a boy, n i'm not gay either)Never to expect i waited for the 30 mins and still, he didn't turned up. I dozed off at the couch in my living room. When i was awake, i realized that it was already 10. And he still was not here. Darn, what the hell..
I took a bath and watch TV show, and i've just realized my bro was already home. I thought he would be home a bit late, actually, he was home yeaterday night, and he's sleeping beside me again. Due to the dark and my poor eyes, i couldn't see so clearly. I was shocked when i was him in the morning.
Yup, Naruto was finally updated, it was so touching. I felt so bad for Yahiko. Danzo and Hanzo are such fuckers. After learning why my mom and Eileen dressed up so nicely, i just found out that today's Vesak Day. I immediately changed into my clothes and off i go to the temple.
It was so crowdy, and i forgot to use glasses instead of lenses. I shouldn't have to actually.. they damage my eyes.
I saw Vivi and Meqa at the entrance of the hall, hmn..
i thought i'll be the one to boast bout how sincerly i am going to the temple..
guess i failed..
after a short chit chat, i went on offering my prayers.
It took mom almost an hour to pray 8 statues..
i'm sick of waiting..
we went to eat at the vegetarian restaurant, it costs a bomb, since i'm such an appetizer and at the hungry moment, never mind, i wasn't the one paying either..
I went home and take a nap
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
12:05 AM.