<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/8679650050599579207?origin\x3dhttp://skyhighavenue.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
May 28, 2009
Exorcist File No 144- 28th of May

Finally done with Biology today, now i can finally release a deep breath. All of us had made sure to bring long pants during p.E tym, ecept Dean, and the twins, kompak mrka tuh..

It's never basketball and i'm so sick of soccer, still i hate volley ball
COming up with the ICT test, this is ridiculous actually, the part A and B test was okay, since it was based on theory and multiple choices. Part 3 and 4 was ridiculous. The instructions were to do a HTML web page about SGIA, and the comps are lagging, some shut off, mine lagged, how in the world are supposed to finish our task? but, ms. didn;t care so much, i bet i'll score damn low on the test. Next, we were late for the pHysics test. We had a quiz again on the energy crisis. we did the test in the Maths room, the test wasn't so hard actually, since i studied yesterday. I dun think i'll encounter problems. I'M POsitive i'll score bit high, yeah...

Then we had another session of Debate. I fought against JM, still i lost. Hufft.. and tomorrow, we'll have another debate session again, this is endless..T.T

I didn't eat at lunch, my stomach didn't call on me.. wonder why?
we then had Chemistry, good thing mS. eTHEL was in good spirits,and everyone was giving out a big expression of what we call RELIEF..

The last subject, where we'll have the 2nd paper test on Maths. OMG, it's easier than paper 1. Really, and i always though paper 2 is the hardest. I finished actually at an early time. I still have 35 minutes to go before the bell rings. Then, i just figured out that frequency is located down, not up. In the diagram, the frequency is always the y line not the x line. I did the X line. And i didn't answer most questions in front. Do i still have the time?

I emerged into burst mode. I finished everything, i re-do the graph, which took me almost 10 minutes, and re check everything. I was the last one to submit the paper, but at least, i gave everything i had.

Tomorrow, there'll be paper 3 in Maths and Chemistry test. And i forgot to bring the IGCSE book home, really irks me. ASA made me forgot the whole thing. Today in basketball, we have no training. We played a mathc for the 2 hours.


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:52 AM.