May 31, 2009
Exorcist File no 147- Memories fragments
As I complained for the scorcher weather the other day, the next day it rained heavily. What’s going on with the damn weather actually? I went downstairs to eat my breakfast, and i went to watch my favorite TV show, the comedy Weaving maid. Sadly, i just remembered that it ended last week ago, and the new show is so boring. BIOGRAPHY about famous person in the past.
Soon my wireless is on, i checked into Yahoo and do my Biology presentation. I found some movie clips, but i dunno how to put it in my presentation. If only i have the programme to download it, sigh..
it took me 3 hours to fins all the files and design it on PPT. I've got still lots of time to waste, and i decide to went upstairs to my room and read some comics. When i opened the cabinet, i found a large duel case. Out of curiousity, i opened it and check it out. It was my cards, my YU-Gi-Oh cards. I remember now, when i was in primary 6, i loved to play it. I collected tons of cards, more than 400 cards i have in my box, and i was staring at them. When my brother was still here in Batam, we would duel a match and bet on cards. And i remebered i always fool my poor cousin who is so guillible. I changed some lame cards with his strong cards, and he eventually believed me. And my other cousin, who lost to me 8 times in 8 matches. He was really weak, or i was too strong? Hehehhehe.. everytime i played, i always bet on my rare cards, but i won't if it's with my bro. He's wicked strong..
We usually gather at Willim's house and everyone made sure to bring their decks. David, Juwi, Wilson, Sucipto, Erwin, me, and my bro. David usually brought 10 decks at the same time. His cards are more than 1000, but whenever he duels with me, he uses only 40. Extravagant.. Fear his EXODIA..
But now, everyone was no longer here, and i wonder if they'll still remember the cards Yu-gi-oh, even i, the card maniac, totally forgotten all of this, it's been more than a year..
I felt the urge to duel someone right now..
It rained again when i was gazing at the cards..
the cold and drizzle that rained last time, was the last time where i last dueled with my bro when he set off to spore.. that's as far as i remembered..
next time when we gather, i'll give it my best shot.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:37 AM.
May 29, 2009
Exorcist File no 146- The finale Ladymade star
It’s Friday morning, and the finale test is here.. Today, I’m having Chemistry and Maths paper 3 exam. I didn’t study at all yesterday, I was busy entertaining my cousins and guests. Hahahha.. busy..
I went to Chemistry lab and borrowed from Ms. Ethel an IGCSE book. I need to study for the upcoming test. It was Music, and we are having free time. Yeah, but I wasn’t wasting my time. I was probably the one who studied for Chemistry, the rest looking at blogs, playing games. Well, blame myself for not revising yesterday. They are so relaxed, maybe I was too tight with myself or stuffs. We had Mandarin after break, and I need to face that smirks face teacher. We played a game, it was Standlea who started the game first. We are asked to picked different games, there is mahjong, memory, and other stuffs. Standlea scored 96. Teresa was next, choosing mahjong, scored 100. And I was next, I chose memory. This is damn hard, damn damn hard. Depending on our memory, you have to based on what you see, and match it with the words, ofc I don’t. And I score 0. T.T
I was actually releasing already my stresses at Biology time, gladly my group was done, thanks to Standlea’s help. We had this presentation thingy, and frankly speaking, my group was the worst. Then, our next subject, the maths test. Nervous, and we only 45 mins, I could have done everything If only I remember all the answers. The paper 3 is actually the same one with the book 3 test in the checkpoint book last page. Totally the same, so for the one who memorized the answers will definitely score the highest, and Eriana may be the one. Supporting her youth..
I didn’t finish it, I don’t have time doing the graphs, and the questions on section 5 were damn hard. Really hard.. T.T
I barely answered 3 questions, and it was time. Hufft.. this is all planned for making us having trouble doing it, the time given is way too short.
We had lunch and coming right up was our debate session. I can’t be bothered with that. Well, vivi was outstanding today. Our group was against Emyr’s. I was not concentrating, if it weren’t vivi, we probably would have lost, this time I owe her one. I seemed to be rude and nuisance to her, she said hi 5 to me, still I ignored her. I just hope my Maths test is higher than hers, I’m going to prove to her that hard work pays, unlike for someone who only badmouths people from aback. Peter and Dean had a debate match too, I actually don’t want both of em to win. I hate peter’s face when he won, really disgusting. And I dun like Dean to win, just like Peter, when he won, he’ll put up a boastful face. Eriana was the strangest, she won but her expression was shocked.. Peter left a unsatisfied face on the stage. Actually, If I were the adjudicator, I’d also chose Eriana.
Then, Peter and JM had a by 1 match In debate session. Peter was defeated way too easy, and I know he don’t want that to happen. That dealt him a great blow, that was how I felt when I lost to him, and peter put on a mocking face. He’s the type of person who wants to win always, can’t accept defeat.
Chemistry was next. Really hard, though I studied the book, but none came out. Waste time. I’m just glad if I’ll pass the test, really.
We had our 2 hour on our basketball training. For the past 2 hours, we just played basketball, no training. And that’s how thing goes, next week, no ASA. No test, all that’s left is Biology presentation finale, and ENGLISH test.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:36 AM.
May 28, 2009
Exorcist File no 145- 1st year of my sis
My cousin came to fetch me, first we went to my cousin's house to get the otah for the food of the party, and then went to get the satay that we ordered. My cousin forgot the adress, and that took us a lot of time to ask people and finding it.. Huff... i went home at 6, and i was completely filthy, everyone was ready for the party, i bathed and clean myself. I went down and my relatives are alredy there. I didn't notice at the first place, i was concentrating on DJ MAXING, and i just noticed when they talked to me. It seemed very rude..
My cousin came too, kymn. I asked him to teach me Japanese, though he speaks so well, but he's bad in teaching, i just nodded my head but i dun get what he said actually. I was like a hungry ghost, i didn't eat my lunch, and the ASA thingy has extracted my whole energy. I sneaked into the kitchen and stole some satays, beehons, and chicken wings. No one knows, damn stupid..
The party was so crowded, i really hate crowds, we blew the cake and finally the party began. It was nothing special actually, it's my lil sis Eileen's first bdae.
she's 1 this year, and i'm 15. Gap of 14 years difference.
Angel and her sister came too, and i played with them. I just entertained them like i'm a imature person. Kids anyway, Angel is more naughty. Her sis ain't, she use the baloon and hit my head, and then laughed, i jsut stood there silently. I went upstairs and played my ps 2.
A soul, is something a human can't possess.
Nothing can rule another person's heart, nothing.
A GOD, is not as almighty as i expected..
In this world, i'm no longer UNDEAD.
It's the presence i've felt once before.
The destinies mend rifts in time as we etches fate anew,
while another future awaits on the wings of HORUS
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:35 AM.
Exorcist File No 144- 28th of May
Finally done with Biology today, now i can finally release a deep breath. All of us had made sure to bring long pants during p.E tym, ecept Dean, and the twins, kompak mrka tuh..
It's never basketball and i'm so sick of soccer, still i hate volley ball
COming up with the ICT test, this is ridiculous actually, the part A and B test was okay, since it was based on theory and multiple choices. Part 3 and 4 was ridiculous. The instructions were to do a HTML web page about SGIA, and the comps are lagging, some shut off, mine lagged, how in the world are supposed to finish our task? but, ms. didn;t care so much, i bet i'll score damn low on the test. Next, we were late for the pHysics test. We had a quiz again on the energy crisis. we did the test in the Maths room, the test wasn't so hard actually, since i studied yesterday. I dun think i'll encounter problems. I'M POsitive i'll score bit high, yeah...
Then we had another session of Debate. I fought against JM, still i lost. Hufft.. and tomorrow, we'll have another debate session again, this is endless..T.T
I didn't eat at lunch, my stomach didn't call on me.. wonder why?
we then had Chemistry, good thing mS. eTHEL was in good spirits,and everyone was giving out a big expression of what we call RELIEF..
The last subject, where we'll have the 2nd paper test on Maths. OMG, it's easier than paper 1. Really, and i always though paper 2 is the hardest. I finished actually at an early time. I still have 35 minutes to go before the bell rings. Then, i just figured out that frequency is located down, not up. In the diagram, the frequency is always the y line not the x line. I did the X line. And i didn't answer most questions in front. Do i still have the time?
I emerged into burst mode. I finished everything, i re-do the graph, which took me almost 10 minutes, and re check everything. I was the last one to submit the paper, but at least, i gave everything i had.
Tomorrow, there'll be paper 3 in Maths and Chemistry test. And i forgot to bring the IGCSE book home, really irks me. ASA made me forgot the whole thing. Today in basketball, we have no training. We played a mathc for the 2 hours.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:52 AM.
May 27, 2009
Exorcist Life no 143- scorcher day
Next, we had English and IPS. We had another session of debate, this is really exciting. Ms Jovelyn is the participant, and we are the adjudicator. Her speech are marvelous, really great… but Meqa her partner makes it worst, she couldn’t even read well, I’d vote for Omar’s team since they are average. Too bad Ms. Jovelyn, it would be better that you’re alone rather than bringing a 2 people in front.
Glad thing we can open notes in the test, wonder if this is even a test..-_-, the buck teeth teacher came in late, teachers now have no lack of discipline, and they call themselves teachers. Lunch time, we played again basketball.. Then we had Chemisry, and most of us are so stupid to go to the lab, everyone was already at the PD. Then, we had Biology at ICT time. Man, I did all the work. And I’m fed up.. There’ll be a lot of work for me to do this week..
Thursday( test Maths Paper 2, Physics, ICT, Biologiee pamphlet)
Friday( Paper on Maths, Chemistry)
This is stressing, and I leave Standlea to do the last page, at least a job for him. The music presentation didn’t go well, and I’m so disappointed of it, it was only me and Faldo who did it, the rest hopeless. Alana shits, Meni too, damn lazy, now u know the reason why they are fat.
When I got home, it was damn scorcher, and I was perspiring. Hot, and fiery hot. Please rain for once,( it rained heavily yesterday). My stupid maid really made my boiling point boils to 150 degrees celcius. I put my Flashdisk inside my pocket, and usually she would inspect everything before she washes it. This happened once before, and sinc ei’m forgetfull, I told her to be wary of it. And now, it happened again, last time it was my Kingston now my IMATion, I have no more flashdisk now. SHIT shit shit…
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:39 AM.
Exorcist Life no 142- displeased with everything
Man,, what a scorcher.., I came to school late today, first time late.. I was so sleepy still, and I remained silent, that Jesmin thought I was acting cool or something dumbass, truly saying it ain’t. I’m in no mood for jokes.. This test thingy is pressuring me on..T.T And there’ll be IPS test afterwards, so sick of it…>,<
Everyone turned to study mode during Civics time, anyways we don’t even study Bahas Indonesia and Civics now, they are free time subjects. I hate today’s Mandarin, where Johny is fucking cunning, assholing, really absurdist. I admit it was my fault for showing no respect when I put my papers on the table loudly, but that was normal, that’s how we act in mandarin class, and shitty Johny seems like a first timer, I got chided. Well, that made him mad and I was unable to ask questions, Students has the rights to ask questions to a teacher, and this is no test. He’s so immature, no wonder he’s still single.. Girls carrying a torch for him must be blind or somewhat we call a FAT ASS where they got brains on their ass.. Really sickening..
I asked Alex, but I didn’t cheat from him.. And Johny thinks I did, nect he did a speech again, ratting which makes me frustrated, I can no longer concentrate any further.. Then he caught Standlea cheating mine, and here comes another speech. He said a really hurtful words to standlea, saying that he’s useless for only cheating, in test, he’ll be hopeless, I can’t stand It and shielded Standlea. In the end, I got chided too.. He told me to go out shouting in a boastful manner, I wonder what’s so good about him, Mandarin teacher is not only one in this Indonesia. I just hope he’ll not be teaching next year, that makes us all happy.. I was glad I could control myself, I don’t see anything wrong by shielding my friend, if I really flared up, I might be in the headlines tomorrow..
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:35 AM.
May 26, 2009
Exorcist File no 141- SGIA Janitors and our final basketball match..
Yeah, this afternoon, it’s our final day on having a basketball match. We’re against HU.. But before that, listen to this story of mine… Before the match started, we had a terrible rain that cause the basketball court to go wet. And tat means we’re unable to play due to the slippery floor, what can we do? CLEAN THE COURT>>>>
Firstly, Omar and I stole some T-shirts, dunno the owner, never mind, CILOK Ajh dehh..
And we used it to clean the wet floor, since the cleaning materials are not enough to clean both half courts, I then use the shirts to wipe the floor.. We’re all looking like a slave..T.T Next, I went upstairs and stole again some Infra boards, and use them to blow and dry the floor.. Hahahhaha, so stupid. The HU girls came first, we were still doing warm-ups. After doing some boarding, the HU basketball players came. Their shirts are way so imitating, it’s the fireball team in LAN QIU HUO, and also the last team that Jay faced against in KUNgfu Dunk. We looked alike at Jay’s team, since our attire are both blue and white color, and their’s black and fire symbol. Really so nostalgic..
But the difference is, that no one in the court was able to so Dunk like Jay and the rest did in the movie. Hahahahaha… We began our first quarter. HU became stronger, and they have more people. Stronger people. Especially number 12, Aswandi. He did almost 6 accurate 3 points. Thanks to him, we were cornered. We won the first quarter, 7-0. The second quarter was worse, 11-12. We lost a point. And third quarter, 15-24. I was already feeling almost to the point of give up. But mr. Irving’s words came acrossed me, even until the last moment, he hasn’t give up on us. If he doesn’t, the more we must not. That’s my will. Our will have taken our last strength in the 4th quarter. We won the match, 36-33. Everyone came to the middle of the court, and shouted, WE ARE THE BEST!!!
Wuhuuuuu… and I supposed that made HU lost their confidence, and that’s is an aye for an eye.. 17 days more to holiday, 17 days more… left
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:10 AM.
Exorcists File no 140-I’m just glad as ever
The movie Freedom Writers is actually catching my eye. Standlea and I were discussing about the M1 advertisement, the part, Good morning customers, pssstt… we also have Good afternoon, and good evening.. I LIKE IT!! I really laughed at that part, hilarious. We got chided then by Darwin. We were teasing Darwin to show us some **** stuffs that he did last time, really the worst day of his life I suppose. The bell rang and we went ahead to P.E. lessons. I just can’t believe that none of us can attend the lesson, since it’s improper attire, then no choice but to change back to my uniform. Gladly, in the end, everyone was able to attend because of……. I dunno the reason. Anyways, we played soccer, I really let my guard down. Really, I caused 3 goals, and did no shots. I can see Ciendra was very displeased with my performance, I too was disappointed. Mr Mell was cheater, I dun even know where he is and he came out POP and kicked the damn ball in. I just can stand there and FA DAI( Bengonq).
We lost the match, and that’s it. It was only me and Eriana whom did the publishing In ICT. We then had biology, MR IRVING then came in to the lab and announced tat we can continue on our tests we had yesterday. YEAH! And everyone was concentrating on studying Maths, I felt so bad for Mr. Derick. None of us did the task he assigned us. I of course was concentrating on Maths too.. I continued my Maths paper 1, and I finished it. But no the graphs, damn it. Lost many points, nvm, I just hope I’ll pass the test..
I didn’t eat at lunch, and I revised my studies on maths. It’s better to read while I have the time rite? But I think everyone just mocked at me for being so bookwormish..
We had another English debate, but it’s different topic. Originally, it’s a pair of boy and girl, but my pair was Faldo. He’s the acting female, and Faldo said Elvina and Peter are HOMOiing.. LOL.. sad… but FUniieeee…T.T… ROFLMAOOOOOO
Waakkakakakakkakakaaakakaka….
Our show time on Physics, yeah… but my group remained the same, no edit. Boredd.. and there’s this leaking.. due to the rain, we the basketball team are doing some unnecessary warm ups..
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:38 AM.
May 25, 2009
Exorcists File no 139- Our very memories
OMG, lately has no time to do blogging.. blogging to be delayed…
Dread today, there’s this debate thingy and my worse Checkpoint Exam in Maths. We had free time of course in Bahasa time, and it seems I was the only one who’s serious in revising, the rest played chess, computer games, and blogging. Jesmin said I was trying to act diligent, damn her! I’m so serious for this time… Guess studying doesn’t get praised at but mocked at.. T.T And there’s this vivi, she said something about me, I didn’t hear it properly but I knew she was badmouthing at me. Saying that even if I study, I’ll never pass the test( Maybe) I’m so irritated, but I just ignored her and put on a fucking face at her. Shit, I’ll never fail, definitely never..
And so of course, the next subject was double English period. Here comes our debate session. My team, on the affirmative side lost to Peter. Although I admit defeat but I just can’t stand that humiliation and shitty face that boy made, to be honest I have nothing or I couldn’t do anything. Since I lost, I’ll just let him do anything he pleases. I’m so disappointed in myself. Vvi tried to talk to me again in English time, well, I just put again a sullen face and tried to ignore her. Well you know, since I’m such an eyesore to her, I’ll just do it the opposite way. She hates me- I HATE HER…
T.T lost in the end, and Peter was so happy once again. It was then Lunch time period, I ate my lunch, and it sucks. The only meal I had was large chicken( taste like shit) and a rice. No more appetizing food for me, everything sold there sucks a lot. This costs me 10000. I reminisced so much of HU’s food, delicious and damn cheap. After I got up, everyone was at the lobby studying. Hmm.. this is the spirit, fighting spirit. Yeah, here goes. Of course I joined, and we studied together. Jesmin complained hot hot hot, she just did early in the morning. And I’m wearing double shirt again, Syuuucks!
Maths period finally, we were divided into 2 classes, and I was in Mr. Jerson’s classes. Frankly speaking, I dunno why in front of Mr. Irving, I felt so presence minded, and starts to get pressures. Phew, nice. I sat beside Sudi. My plan was to cheat his and he cheat mine, Standlea heard us and followed. Hehehhee,, but that stupid mega messed our holy plans. Holy shit3X…
Still, I dunt think cheating is good, so I did nothing of the sort. Sasa sat beside me, looking at the way she did, she maybe could have failed the test. Well, not my prob, but she seems so positive. If I were her, I’d have not raised up my head. Such a optimistic girl..ENVIOUS>,<
The test was hard, it was only paper 1, and we all believed that paper 1 is the easiest. OMG, 8 pages, and in each question got a,b,c,d. Esp, 1a,1b,1c. Total of 10 questions, and most of them include charts and frequency charts. Also graphs, I wonder 2 hour is enough. I did not do any graphs at all. My paper were blank. Likely to say, I have no time. I managed to do all sections, there were 5 sections. But I left some blank, still, chance of getting pass, is likely to be 49%. Hope GOD doesn’t treat me in the hard way.
The final subject, our holy CIVICS with ms. Nissi. She was late, and as a teacher, she should not. Never mind, I raised up my leg sitting like a bad boy, hahahhaha.. no teacher, no fear. Then Pak Hamsah barged in, and I was startled. Huff.. I raised again my left foot and this time It was Nissi. And she called me Alfreeeeeddd… And I’m so sexually threatened… T.T grow up miss….
We had free time, and I chatted with Sudi about some transactions of the model. And Standlea again came to spoil my plan, huftt.. We had some pictures taken, and I never know that handphones are allowed to bring out during class( This one’s special, never tell the principal). Btw, listen to BoA’s newest song, I love it. Recommend Love letter and Eat you up, nice, I forgot the other songs. Vidtomp3 ain’t working for now, so no choice downloading the song. T.T

Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:41 AM.
May 21, 2009
Exorcist Life no 138- Best way to kill tym!
We went to his room. I really liked his new room, the design fits mine perfectly. maybe i should change my design like his? He was playing his WII, yea..
We then played Smack down 2008. I was stupid at the first place, who got to team with me will be the underdogs. But, after the game continues, peter and Alex came over. By that time, we were playing Tennis in WII. Hahahhaha...
by luck, i hit a low ball serve, and that was Standlea' achilles heel. He wasn't able to got a point for that. But Standlea and Sudi won the match in 3-1.
Peter and I lost easily. We were both amateurs. We then played Basketball to kill time. Sudi's basketball court was small, his ring was for elementary. We don't need to dunk, i just need to put the ball inside the ring. Damn easy, not challenging. And his ring got a problem too, it was not straight.
To make it more exciting, we played a team. Me, Peter, and Standlea,against Sudi, Faldo, and Alex. Alex was a trouble, what a pain. Good thing that he injured his foot while doing the dunk, though welost a point, it was worth. With alex's injuries, this macth is easy to win.
Then, after playing, we went to Sudi's room again. Standlea complained for not having foods, he was hungry. I was not, since i ate a 2 large sized chicken roast. But i suppose Alex and the rest was.
Then, Peter suggested that we continue on doing our Physics recording project. It was a good thing that Faldo cam over. And we were able to film it perfectly. Since we needed the character introduction, it would be weird if we lacked a member ryt?
We filmed it at his sister's room. since his brother was using his room, we used his sis's. I did the opening, i suggested Peter doing it. He was better in talking than me. He was chickening out, SNUB!
It didn't went so well, i did a lot of NG. Thanks to Standlea and Faldo. You know, everytime i sees Faldo's puppy eyes, i'm a goner. Peter then scoled Faldo, and Faldo didn't have that weird face on. Instead, he acted like a child and cried( pretend) huuuuuu... facing his butt in front of me. I can't help but kick his ass and laughed at the same time. Peter looked like he was ready to give up. I gave him my support and did my best. I tried not to look at Faldo when Peter's recording me. After the recording was over, Faldo is toasted.
Sudi's mom then gave us some curry puffs. I ate one and i was full. Standlea, Faldo and Alex was good. Ate 3. Sudi Peter and i were a goner. It was too late, Sudi had alreasy called a 3 medium sized pizza. After a bit chit chat, the pizza was delivered. And had coke us our drink. We ate while we chat. Again, i ate 3 pizaaaa.. yeahhhh( medium size T.T) Standlea 3, sudi 3. Peter went hoome, no pizaa..
Our best appettizers, Faldo and Alex ahd 5. I was wondering which will win the contest of eating pizzas. We ate while chat, and Standlea farted. Everyone laughed, alex laughed the loudest, and even standlea himself laughed. Alex then acted like a monkey, circus starring alex as the monkey. He transformed himself from monkey to ape then gorrilla. Sad thing that he did not allow us to take photo. It wud be great.
Good thing that Sudi's brother was no longer at his room, we then get to play WII again. We played for an hour, playing tennis. I finally get to know how to play. I teamed with Standlea, we were unbeatable for many matches. We destroyed Sudi's hope by teasing him. Alex then joined forces, we won for the 2 matches easily. I dunno why we lost at the end, and it was a 3 match streak. Alex then shake his butt and sing a song, grr..
Standlea and i were fed up. We then won another match, and we sang another song for both Alex and Sudi, SE BUUUU DEE... that made sudi angry and his playing got better, we lost.
We played till perspiring. The funny part was that Faldo laughed and fell down knocking sudi's chair. His leg were at up and head at down. ROFLMAO>>>
After an hour, we played basketball again. It was 4 on 1, Alex was our target. And we made a strategy, the diamond and square formation. We all laughed non-stop when Faldo said that piece of word. Funny indeed..
It was 7 when we finished playing, my parents weren't able to send me home since i they were still at Spore, i had no choice but to take ojek again home. What a satisfying holiday.

Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:15 AM.
Exorcist Life 137- Thursday is a holiday
yeeww...
i woke up late today, slept like a log.
I can't believe my luck on fiishing Ethreal Queen, which is believed to be the last boss of Seraphic Gate. I didn't follow the walkthrough of supporting my party status. Yet, i still won. I hate when Ethereal Queen uses her greater magic, PHANTOM DESTRUCTION. It is damn lethal, in just an attack, my fully max hp bar was reduced to almost more than half, and her stupid magic, ASTRAL MAZE will transfer all my party members out the play, that means GAME OVER. Good thing i was clever enough to separate one of the members, so even if 3 of my members were out from the battle, i still can retrieve them back by using directional Stone.
Really, i have to thank FReya for having such a massive attack, and also Bhrams mighty blow. It took me 20 mins to finish the match, i got her special weapon, her MILLION TERROR. Sad thing that my main character wasn't a mage, oh never mind. Lezard must be smiling now. My Lezard after equipped with the Million terror staff had increased it's magoic power to 3800. My freya's attack is even not more than 2000. And my fire, ice, thunder, wind, earth, and other resistance had increased to 100%.
Lastly, i got VALKYRIE as my reward of winning, now VAlkyrie can fight alongside with me. It's a pain that Valkyrie's level is only 55. Need to train hard now. T.T
I spent an hour playing in the morning, and Valkyrie's level reached 70. Then, i received a call from Standlea saying that he's at Faldo's house. I told him i'll be there an hour. I ate my lunch. It was Roasted chicken. Then, i called on an ojek and went to Faldo's house. It was a scorcher, and i was half roasted. Roasted lamb, no taste, don't eat me.
I was at Faldo's house for only 3 minutes. He was about to go out with his family to NH. He gave us a lift to Sudi's house. And so, we depart to our next destination. Damn that sudi, there was no bell, and i thought he knew we were coming. He made us wait for about 5 mins. I called him to open the door. He then went down, after he saw me, he was shocked. Eh mariadi?
OF course i'm here, i was the one who called him to ope the door. What a snub. If it wasn't me, who would it be?



Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:43 AM.
May 20, 2009
Exorcist File no 136- freakin test
I’m going to debate with Peter this Friday, huewh.. it’s a hard journey really. Ijust hope I don’t over react and preserve cool mind. With just a word, I can lose anytime. Cautious, cautious… We had lunch next, yeaaaa.. the year 10 are not here, and the year 11 didn’t play today, and we rule the court. We had a 5 on 5 match, my team, ciendra, Niro, Sudi, and Alex. I guess this is too powerful I suppose. And of course, thanks to Ciendra our power source, we were able to win easily.
Then, Chemistry time and we had a quiz. I didn’t study, aaaahh.. I going to be a goner for sure really.. The test’s hard, and I’m perspiring due to the match I played just now at lunch. And my sweats are falling to my papers. WET!
Biology test next, and once again, I did not study. I spent the entire day yesterday playing games. I got 26/56. Crap really, failed the test. The test was so meaningless, you uses the different word, and you’re a goner. That’s Derick’s law, if you have the same definition of answers, but different word, it’s wrong. Peter got the highest, 46/56. Nice one, but I hate mine. Again, we moved to the other class in the elementary. I think this is an exercise, first from secondary building to elementary( chemistry) then elementary to secondary( chemistry to Biology) and finally from secondary again to elementary( biology to music). But today’s worse really, Music time we had to switch class sudden and I dunno why too. So, after all the trip we made and we went back to secondary again. Hufftt..
Tomorrow’s holiday, and yehaaa!! I’m alone at home. The female at my house( mom, sis, and lil sis) goes to Singapore. And I’m left alone. How should I spend this one day holiday? Hmn..
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:50 AM.
Exorcists File no 135- Recording time
First subject, Civics today. Really hate that, besides copying, nothing else we can do there. Glad thing Eriana brought her laptop, I let Standlea and the rest see Identity part 2 HX 4, that was a song from 02 jam. Really crazy, I wonder the person’s really crazy or whatsoever. Damn fast and cool man!
Then, pak Mose went inside the class. All of us were confused, it’s not IPS but why is he here? Since our teacher in Civics is not here, Pak Mose is here and he will take over. He even changed the subject, nerd. His buck teeth are so funny every time I saw him. He doesn’t let us do anything but listen to him. I was so fed up, since we were just getting the good part at Identity. We then had no choice but to close the laptop, ( pretending to close it so the bucky teeth won’t check on us) Omar and Emyr were naïve enough to think that Mose would let them continue on their Physics. This teacher is kwe lan kae.
Again, I looked at the clock waiting for it to waste time. The last remaining 2 minutes seemed to be like 2 hour to me. I was able to persuade Johny to borrow us his time, so we were able to finish our Physics recording our last scene. We managed to finish it in the nick of a time, and send the remaining minutes to of course…. Play!
We found a small ball and used it as playing volley using our palm. We played Kings, and Faldo remained the king for 3 turns. Standlea sucks, he didn’t want to change after he was beaten. Still, he lost to Faldo in the end. Hahahhahaa…
I managed to demote Faldo down but got beaten by Sudi. Se BUuuuu deeee T.T
Then, we all got perspired, good timing it was break time. We spend our break time by doing our final editing, well peter was the one who edited it. Faldo and I were eating downstairs. After we got up, we went to the PD room and the show finally started. Theatre 1 is opened, hahahahahha…
Eriana goes first, I commended her work good effort, but I know most of the work was her doing. She could do better if she improvised it. Our recording was so funny, but I hate the last part, where everyone got a success future while I died at the age of 80. Damn Peter, he should have said lived till 100 or sumthing, fuc*tard.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:44 AM.
May 18, 2009
Exorcist File no 134- Ananda Cup
Yup, finally, ananda cup is here. We skipped a subject and change into our battle uniform there, and set off to Ananda. It was our 5th time there, 4 times at the libala and now, how I reminisce this place. My former school was Ananda, miss the place so much, but filled with dirt. Smells bad too. The first match was Immanuel vs SMP 31. Omg, the score’s really bad. We can already see the winning group at the first quarter, 36-9. Immanuel really strong, far way too strong. It’s not strange that they won the first place at the Ananda Cup. Really amazing!
Then, Global vs Ananda next. Last time, we were defeated badly, but now, the outcome is different. Ananda had trouble shooting because we improved and maximized our defense. I played only a while, given my current condition, I’m just gonna make Global lose more. We lost at the end, but Mr. Irving wasn’t disappointed, at least, we improved. And the difference score between us and them are 9, unlike last time, over 20 plus.
Let’s just hold up our heads high and try our best
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:41 AM.
Exorcist File no 133- our early English
There’s a flag ceremony today. Such a pain, nvm, kill time faster. We had free time in ICT, but our task is to publish your own website, this is no free time! Come on!
Then, we had IPS next. I really hate the buck teethed teacher, he sucks. The way he talk is even funnier, concentrate on his teeth. Bruaakakakakka..
While he was explaining, I was looking at the clock and counting the minutes. His lecturing doesn’t make any sense at all, trust him to be a teacher. Better be a story teller.
It was good that Bahasa time was a free time, and we all enjoyed every Bahasa period. Really, the teacher’s inexperienced with the subject, Mr. Tim is destroying our future. But, we get to enjoy free time, yipeee..
The worst has come, our very speech in English subject. The room was nicely decorated, yeah! And Ms. Jovelyn put a mike on too, but it didn’t work in the end, what a waste! I was the first one who’s going to present my very own speech, really, I prefer 2nd. The only thing that never came across my mind was that my pose during the speech. I neglected my pose, of course, I’m only looking at the audience and my speech. Who cares with the pose?
After the speech, we had an award, sad to say, I exited the room with a empty hand T.T
Well, can’t blame it, others are better than me. Eriana and JM did a impromptu and fact, I was amazed. Impromptu is really a hard thing, it’s sudden. And both eriana and JM can do it at such a short time, If I were them, I’d have turned the offer down. It’s not because I cannot, it’s because I don’t want to embarrass myself there.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:53 AM.
May 17, 2009
Exorcist File no 132- Global vs Charitas
We filmed our Physics project at Peter's house. The filming was so funny. The funny scene was when Faldo screamed and Yoell was chasing him behind. ALso another, Faldo waved at Standlea and Standlea shouting oii.. Faldo's expression was so funny, I couldn't hold my laugh and went to calm down myself at the canal.
The filming took us an hour, we showed the comparison of the past and the present. A documentary film. After finish makinn the movie, Rudy Tan cam and gave us a lift to our next destination, Charitas. They're asking for a fight with us in basketball. They had a lot of people, what the! They're having unlimited stamina. While us, only me, Faldo, Standlea, Peter. We were outnumbered. Actually, they're quite strong.
the first quarter was in our winning place, 16-6. Then my left leg began to hurt, the spot where i injured my foot. I felt so heavy on my leg, and my speed turned slower. I began panting faster, i'm dead. Because of me, the whole team's implicated. With this injury, i can't control my speed and my jumping decreased a lot with just a leg jumping. We won barely at the second quarter. 26-22. I was at my limits, i injured at the second quarter. I fell and knocked into the metal wire, and my leg bleed. Though the bleeding doesn't cause so much energy decrease, the spraining got worse. Without me around, there's no one who will do the rebounding. Gladly, the twins came. REinforcements!!
I substituted Emyr. Omar joined in, and it became 5 on 5. Emyr is twice as good as me, so of course, we're acing. I didn't see the results in the end, but so long as the twins are around, i knew already the results.
I then went to NH with my parents. I saw a pendant selling at the store. It was expensive, but i intended to buy it next time i bring my wallet. It's a christian pendant, nice really. WOw!!
Then, we dined there. And i also bought another ring, it has a crystal on the middle of it. As we went upstairs, in Surga Elctronic. I saw a hearing machine with Samsung model, it was excellent. The music quality is good, and the price is too. almost 2 million. But it's really good, suteki!!
My eyes were on crytallizing, my dad refused to buy it for me, my mom said when i renovated my room next 3 month. It's still 3 months, be patient. ANd i'll have it, hehhehehe..
tons of stuffs i want to buy this year, of course, my wallet's gonna burn a hole sooner or later
i need a
-new levis watch
-christian pendant
-8 gb Kingmax
-new sports shoes
-hearing machine
this thing costs all more than 2 million, shit!
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:23 AM.
Exorcists File no 131- Sunday morning
It's SUnday morning. I received a message early in the morning, thanks to peter, i woke up. I brushed my teeth and take a bath, darn it. My hair's really short, way too short. After eating my porridge, i went to Orchid Park. I waited for Standlea till damn long. That guy, he said he's almost to Orchid Park, but in fact, i waited for more than 10 minutes till he got there. Ass hole.
we both waited for 5 minutes at Faldo's house. He wasn't at home yet. Soon, he came home. We called Peter and Sudi, Peter said he's on NH eating and Sudi is eating with his family. WHat the hell? We played basketball for a while. There, i sprained my foot, it was really bad one. At first, i was unable to move my foot at all, i don't sense anything. All i know that i'm in pain, and i'm perspiring. I beared the pain, my face turned pale. Faldo and Standlea were cruel enough to laugh at me. Damn, i put on some ointment. Still, it hurts.
We then went inside his house and sat down for a while. Faldo played NBA 09 while both of us were messing with his piano. Standlea taught me how to play the LU Xiao Yu, it was hard, but i was able to master the first part. Then we looked at Faldo playing PS2 in order to kill time.
Soon, Peter came and we carried on with our task. We went to Peter's house afterwards. Mega and Sudi wasn't there. Speaking, Meqa is no help but a threat for us. We ate some ice cream at Peter's house. Faldo ate the most, and i felt so pitiful for Peter.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:38 AM.
May 16, 2009
Exorcists File no 129- Glory days
It was only Faldo who knew the correct answer. Polo boy( he uses polo shirt everytime we went out) Snowman boy( He uses snowman pen even he’s rich, he’s a klutz) and Mangkok boy( refers to his former hairstyle)
Sudi was so pitiful, everyone’s talking bout him. And I’m the one who started it.
After eating, we looked at the plate and saw another slice left. We were unable to eat another slice, all of us were full. Faldo suggested we give it to our bero. And all of us laughed. Peter went home the first, then we went to Sports station. No new shoes here, hufft..
Our next destination, Multi. Faldo bought a pS 2 cd, and sudi WII. I duno what game they bought, since I went home already that time. When I got home, my mom and my fat maid stared at me. My maid was wondering what happened to my hair, and my mom said, oh god, he’s gone nuts. Before my mom flow her temper, I calmed her down and pushed all the blame to the hairstylist. It wasn’t my idea frankly.( Quite like it, since it’s not stabbing my eyes though it’s long, I looked like a gay) I quickly take a bath, I avoided my dad. SO not wanting another speech from my parents. They never stop the speech when they’re on fire. After done bathing, I ate again my dinner. I wanna puke, and I ate so little. My mom complained again, are you unwell? Are you sick? She’s worrying damn too much, truth is, my stomach is filled with pizzas. My dad, mom and sister were discussing the new house they visited earlier. They said it was nice, huge and capacious. What’s more, I have my room larger twice and have my own toilet. WOW!! And there’s also bASketball court behind the house, since it’s so spacious. But the problem is the price, $300000. More than 2 M, than it’s almost the same as Bellavista. But Bellavista has no basketball court.
I puked after eating my dinner, but I was still able to eat ice cream at my refrigerator. The power of sweetness.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:36 AM.
Exorcists File no 128- Pizza time
We head to Pizza hut to grab a bite. Faldo’s treating aniwaes. If meqa was here, Faldo better declared bankruptcy. Hahahahaha…
It was only me who ordered different drinks, everyone had a coke while I had Mocha Latte. They served the drinks first, a glass of mOcha and a jug of coke. Standlea was eyeing for my ice cream, while I’m not looking, he sliced the round ice cream and put it in his glass. My ice cream T.T!!!
Garlic bread came and chicken wings, though only 2 chicken wings. We then teased Sudi why not have another Salad? He then blushed and told us to shut up. ( He had stomach pain and pooed because of the salad he ate last time. Our meal then came, a large pizza came. It was beef, and they know I don’t eat one. T.T
Actually, I do. It’s just that my dad had this will of his not to eat those cow who worked for us, sympathetic. Who cares? I was like a hungry ghost. I ate a slice and then another large size of pizza came. I left a sweat, this is bad. A total of 18 slices. Glek, I ate another slice. I was full already, hufft… my maximum is 2 slices, just like peter, we both have a small appetite. Sudi ate 3 slice, and Standlea ate 3 slice. I’m so not losing, I decided to eat another slice. I was at my limits, and I put everything on my mouth, this is m newest record, 3 slices. Sudi, me, and Standlea was almost puking, we had a pale face on. Just then, Standlea put a little of the coke that was left in the jar inside my drink. Mocha+ coke= weird taste. Ughh… I hate the mixture, tastes weird, what’s more the pizza. Faldo was amazing! He ate 5 slices and he was okay. He said he could go another round, and we were all amazed. What an appetite. If Alex and MeqA was here, the pizza will finish in a go, that’s what Standlea said. We chit chatted for a while, the subject was Sudi. I sang Alan Luo’s song in front of sudi, if u have the song of Wo bu hui chang ge, try listening the chorus part. Alan Luo couldn’t pronounce the mandarin word she bu de( he pronounced se bu de. And khu she me as ku se me. The H’s missing. And Sudi was angry of me mocking his favorite singer. And I continued. Wo dao di ku se me, ku se me. Standlea, everyone laughed till they’re face gone red. This is even more exiting than my birthday last time, it’s really good to spent your birthday with only boys I suppose.
Then we continued, I asked everyone if they know Sudi’s nickname. Standlea guessed, hmn.. SURABAYa boy? Nope, peter guessed, antenna boy? We then remembered last year Sudi asked the teacher if antenna’s spelling using an H. It was a spelling test, come one! pai tuo lah Ping-san. ( Japanese called their elders as san, and sudi’s mandarin name is ping)
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:21 AM.
Exorcists File no 127- Angels and Demons
I showed everyone my new recording I had in my phone, and everyone was glancing. Peter and Sudi was tempted too, Standlea and Faldo was worst, they were mesmerized. After looking, Peter had this stupid face on, his face expression tells me that, aaaa… this is paradise. Though outside Peter said he’s holy, he loved it actually. And so, Standlea and Faldo glanced non stop, without blinking their eyes.
Soon, time passed. And our time to catch the movie is finally here. As we got there, we saw Munich, and Standlea pulled a long face. Me and Peter started to pat his shoulders, we said, accept reality. LOL.. Standlea wasn’t mad, Faldo was busy buying popcorn, and Sudi had no expression. Aiyaaah.. He should laughed actually..
We waited for minutes at the gate of Studio 1, this is simply ridiculous. The last time I was here, I was late for the movie and now, I’m too early, it’s so irony. ( It’s rhyme) And we saw again his ex girlfriend, Munich. This time it’s worst. She was with another guy, and Standlea said that it’s her boyfren. We tried to cheer him up, but it was no use. He was hurt, no wonder he said being with Munich is tiring. I now know the reason, girls like her is better off being dump. If I have this thinking last time, I wouldn’t get hurt already.
Standlea then just realized that they had my hair messed up, and all of them teased me like a gay. Piss me off. Can’t blame e’m, the one’s cutting my hair is a gay y know.
After we sat down at the theatre chair, Standlea kept looking whether if his girlfriend is here or not. What the! Peter and I received a message from Ciendra, saying that we’ll be playing at Monday, against…. ANANDA! Peter and I was ready to have our eyes pop out, I dunno if he’s thinking as the same way as me, I was perspiring. Damn, we’re fighting Ananda at the early stage? This is disaster.. T.T
SHIT SHIT SHIT!!! And peter’s still able to watch Angels and Demons. My mind was blank, and not a single thing went in. Nothing at all. SO, I didn’t understand the story at all. The ending was cool, the part where they bomb the sky, I like the radiant color. Cool but devastating. We went downstairs, and again, we saw again Munich with her boyfriend. Standlea pretended not to see, Peter and I looked at each other, we decided to shut up and pretend not to see anything. Better not let this affect the mood we’ve just created.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:20 AM.
Exorcists File no 127- Angels and Demons
I showed everyone my new recording I had in my phone, and everyone was glancing. Peter and Sudi was tempted too, Standlea and Faldo was worst, they were mesmerized. After looking, Peter had this stupid face on, his face expression tells me that, aaaa… this is paradise. Though outside Peter said he’s holy, he loved it actually. And so, Standlea and Faldo glanced non stop, without blinking their eyes.
Soon, time passed. And our time to catch the movie is finally here. As we got there, we saw Munich, and Standlea pulled a long face. Me and Peter started to pat his shoulders, we said, accept reality. LOL.. Standlea wasn’t mad, Faldo was busy buying popcorn, and Sudi had no expression. Aiyaaah.. He should laughed actually..
We waited for minutes at the gate of Studio 1, this is simply ridiculous. The last time I was here, I was late for the movie and now, I’m too early, it’s so irony. ( It’s rhyme) And we saw again his ex girlfriend, Munich. This time it’s worst. She was with another guy, and Standlea said that it’s her boyfren. We tried to cheer him up, but it was no use. He was hurt, no wonder he said being with Munich is tiring. I now know the reason, girls like her is better off being dump. If I have this thinking last time, I wouldn’t get hurt already.
Standlea then just realized that they had my hair messed up, and all of them teased me like a gay. Piss me off. Can’t blame e’m, the one’s cutting my hair is a gay y know.
After we sat down at the theatre chair, Standlea kept looking whether if his girlfriend is here or not. What the! Peter and I received a message from Ciendra, saying that we’ll be playing at Monday, against…. ANANDA! Peter and I was ready to have our eyes pop out, I dunno if he’s thinking as the same way as me, I was perspiring. Damn, we’re fighting Ananda at the early stage? This is disaster.. T.T
SHIT SHIT SHIT!!! And peter’s still able to watch Angels and Demons. My mind was blank, and not a single thing went in. Nothing at all. SO, I didn’t understand the story at all. The ending was cool, the part where they bomb the sky, I like the radiant color. Cool but devastating. We went downstairs, and again, we saw again Munich with her boyfriend. Standlea pretended not to see, Peter and I looked at each other, we decided to shut up and pretend not to see anything. Better not let this affect the mood we’ve just created.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:20 AM.
Exorcists File no 126- Faldo’s Birthday
So sleepiee.. I was half awake when I got up, it’s still 9. I then went downstairs to eat my breakfast. I decided to sleep again, but when I close my eyes, I just couldn’t doze off.
My handphone then rang, it was a message from Faldo, he asked me what time will I be at NH today? I then remembered, Faldo will treat us today since it’s his birthday. I washed my face and watch a movie before I go, since it’s still early.
I went to take a bath and eat my lunch afterwards, in didn’t plan to cut my hair actually. Since it’s too long and it would be a trouble for playing basket at the Ananda Cup this Monday, I decided to. After eating, I went to COLOUR fashion. I had my new haircut, and it’s really short. What’s worse is that they rebounded my front hair without asking me. I was surprised, and the outcome is really not satisfying. I couldn’t believe myself when I looked myself at the mirror. It’s really awkward, and really uncanny.
I went to my next destination then, of course NH. I was the first one who got there, and Faldo then came over. We walked for a few minutes and Peter came. As we went upstairs, we saw Sudi with his brother and his sister at the escalator. Faldo shouted, Hey MANGKOK!! Peter and I laughed holding our hands on our stomach. We went to buy tickets at the theatre, we decided to catch Angels and Demons. Standlea then came over, and we rest ourselves at Gadeno. Standlea was busy touching Peter’s 5800, and I was busy operating Standlea’s i-phone. And Sudi was trying to open my omnia’s lock code. Hahahahaha, Faldo had his phone at maintenance, so he used his maid’s phone. No one bothered his phone, hahahahaha.. But he says he’ll be changing to blackberry storm, wow!
He’s not bluffing I suppose, totally opposite compared with our bero.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:15 AM.
May 15, 2009
Exorcist File No 125- Paid off
I was just glad that Mr. Irving sacrificed him Maths time for s to do our ICT work.
Due to the hard work, I was finally done. I finished the cover, html codes, synopsis, hard copy, soft copy, and also the journal. The one that kept me busy was the printing. First, the printer was spoiled and unable to work. After it’s done repairing, tons of papers came out from the printer. I thought I was the last, actually, those 50 pages or more, belonged to Ciendra, and everything he printed was wrong. So, it means he’s wasting the papers. Feel so bad for the plants and trees. Then, my paper came out. 18 pages, and I was finally done. Hufft.. so much for the trouble.
After dismissal, we had our ASA. We had our warm-up, and everyone was so lazy and talking around. If that was seen by Mr. Irving, we’d have already got chided badly. It was only Omar, EMyr and me. Chrisman, alex, and Yudi weren’t here yet. Niro was busy practicing for the UPACARA.
We maximized our defense in basketball, really, I’m still confused. We had no endurance test, so I was not so tired. But now I know how to dribble left hand fast, this looks like emyr’s. But in terms of speed and height, Emyr is still ahead of me. But I learnt something from Chrisman, I saw him doing a feint. And I tried it, and it worked. Heheheehe.. mimicry is my specialty.
As I went home, yeah! Friday. Sleep long today!
Naruto is out, so thirsty. Gladly there are tons of cornettos in my refrigerator, I was surprised too actually. I usually eats Cornello but Oka-san bought a cornetto instead, she says it’s more and better. It’s damn small, twice small the size of Cornello. Never mind, who cares, bon appetit.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:38 AM.
May 14, 2009
Exorcists File no 124- Busy Friday
I never expect that I’ll be kept damn busy today. I thought I’ve prepared everything for the ICT project making. Never did I expect, the image files I had went missing. I didn’t save it in my flash disk. OMG! I was anticipated that moment, what should I do now?
It’s 5 more minutes before the bell rings.
We had Music for our first subject, and Mr. Ernesto was putting a sullen face early in the morning. Why the face? It’s Friday morning mind you. Eriana’s group had their Japanese performance though PPT. Frankly speaking, I didn’t even hear a word they said. I was busy talking with Ciendra in the dark. Mr. Ernesto then flared up, and I immediately pretended to be listening. I’m so not wanting to get scolded.
Then, we move ahead to our next class, which is the Religion subject. Standlea, me, Sudi, and Ciendra went to the computer lab to do our ICT project. I’d have finished it actually, stupid pictures caused me a hassle. Few minutes later, Yolanda came in and told us to go to our classes. It was only me and Standlea who heed her advice and went to the religion classes. When we got in there, we gave an excuse that we were pouring our waste. What a stupid lie I can come up with. We submitted each of our assignments that were given last time, it was only me and Yolanda. Vivi and Ciendra did it, but they left it at home.
Standlea, Alex, and Sudi were the lazybones type.
We went to computer lab again to finish our work. This time, I managed to finish 2 html pages. And soon, the bell rang. Our subject was Mandarin next, we pleaded Johny for giving us time to do our ICT. He disagreed at first, but we managed to persuade him somehow.
Thanks to him, I was finally able to finish the 4 html pages, the pics were retrieved by spending time gathering it, and background image too. Still, I’m not done with the linking yet. I asked Standlea’s help and yeah, it’s done. We had Biology, but the subject is Physics. We’re doing Physics in Biology time, and of course, my group skipped it.
Me and Peter went ahead doing our ICT project. Standlea followed too, but when he was going serious mode in doing ICT, his physics group mate came and ordered him to come back to the room at once. He was fed up, but what could he do?
He didn’t listen and he was kicked out from his group. Alanna said, Standlea, thank you for what you did, it was nice!( meaning in a sarcastic way) And I said, you’re welcome. That made everyone laughed, even the teachers.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
9:38 PM.
May 13, 2009
Exorcist Life 123- Mandarin and the rest..
Yup, again we stayed at the lobby. Are we so poor that we couldn't even stay in the class? Global's turning NG. We had a recitation test, and Sudi read the first. Jesmin and i wanted for the second, but i let her go first, logic says ladies first. But i wonder why some people like Joni doesn't understand that simple logic, he teases both of us having an relationship. What the? I wonder why Alex and the rest are acting so stupid too, acting like a never grow up child. It was only Sudi and Vivi who acted nonchalantly, others, worst. Johny is such a PRO at influencing people, come on( pai tuo lah) Wu liao si cai bo
And he made us copy the whole story, what a nuisance..
again, Bahasa we're having again free time, yeah.
But i did my ICT project, but the computed hanged, and i need to do all over again.
SHit! We had this Debate duel and my team's facing Peter at such an early moment. GOD BLESS ME!
Lunch time, the time where i played my basketball the worst, Dean's such a nuisance. The way he's guarding me, is totally wrong. If he does that in Libala, he'll get mocked at and disqualified for sure. We lost badly, he's just glad i am a patient person. So does faldo, if i weren't, i'd have bashed him, and him doing rebounds, is so Fucking!
I'm gonna have my revenge tomorrow, he's for sure doomed.
Music time today was amazing, wow. Standlea showed off his talents in Piano. He played September Ends and Your Call. Dean didn't want to lose too, he played also Musician in keyyboard. He attracted the girls and Alex was fired up. He said, STandlea, ur big bro's good yeah. ANd all of us laughed, i wonder why he's so showing off, braggart, boasting, what the.. On Standlea's side, all of the boys except the twins were cheering STandlea. And the girls, were all on his side. I wonder how they got captivated, he's such an asshole.This is like Jay vs Howe in piano duel.
And sometimes, he's making our boiling point rise. I remebered he commented my blog, he siad my story's funny. Well, he's face is even funnier. Looking like an ape i saw in the zoo, LOL!
I really hate this, but he's making more enemies in the school, he's a WANTED STUdent i suppose.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:59 AM.
Exorcist Life part 122- School Life
I'm glad there is no Maths today, for one thing i'm sf, i dread test.
Damn sad, i failed to catch the ending of Metamorphosis. Last year, i was unable to see the ending because i went to johor. Now, they replayed the film, and yet, i was unable to see its ending once again. What the!? Why did i have fell asleep?
I was looking forward of the ending, shit.. T.T
As we stepped inside the Civics room, there is a new male teacher beside our Civics teacher. He'll be teaching us from now onwards, well, i prefer that. Since i hate taking down notes.
The new teacher was funny, i mean his appearance. He had a weird buck teeth, Standlea and i were laughing from a close distance. We had our introduction, and i got mocked by the name Alfred. Honestly, hate Mariadi so much. It's better Aldrick.
Then, he asked us about our professions, i didn't want to be a lawyer actually, i slipped off my tongue. Well, there are 2 options for me, becoming an architect or
lawyer. Jesmin-chan says that she wants to be an architect, that is so not suitable, since she's so noisy. And Vivi scolded me from back, such a busybody.
aFter that, he gave us an assignment, our job is to draw our professions in the A4 paper, what has it got to do with Civics? I've been wanting to ask him why. AFter the teacher left, Ms gave us a dressing down. I wonder what made her angry, i suppose it's Ciendra's badmouthing bout Teresa. For me, it's nothing extraordinary.
Yeah, she spent almost 20 mins lecturing us. I wonder if she even gets thirsty?
The class turned quiet suddenly, when Ms. Jovelyn came in, she was amazed and said, it's so quiet. It's a miracle. That's so not nice to hear, what a sarcastic compliment, i'd rather not hear that.
Class dismissd, and Mandarin was next. Another loathable subject, i mean the teacher. maybe Laoshi Jonny can be our English teacher, his ENglish is so damn good( mean it in a sarcastic way) pfftttt...
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:42 AM.
May 12, 2009
Sight of the past and the future
Exorxist Life 119- Presence i've never felt before
Everyone goes home after dismissal, except us the basketball team members. It's 6 days left before the Ananda Cup. 2 more practices left. We ran 10 laps as usual, the whole gym. i thought i was already okay, but after running 2 rounds, my ulcer get hurts like i did in lunch. Ouch, but i continued, if i relinquished at this moment, then my dreams that i wanna pursue will be further. And Ananda Cup is round the corner. I really did it, after 10 rounds, i barely opened my eyes. Everything looked blurred to me. Due to fatigue, my ulcers remain hurts, and my vision turned vivid. I washed my face at the toilet and my vision returned.
Then, we had stretching. This is the worst, it was easy at first. We ran the along the court with the stance Fenny ordered us to, while Mr. Irving stood there playing badminton. Later, things gets tougher and tougher. Not only my stamina was decreased, also my ulcer. I stretched my leg, it's hard to explain but this is totaly unbelieveable. Most of us didn't carry the order. Not to praise or anything, i did what FEnny told me. If it weren't for improving, i wouldn't have those spirit.
But i did cheated in a part where it was damn difficult, really, that was a torture.
U did a push up stance, and using only ur hand power, u have to walk using those hands. I sensed all heavy, and my face were turning red. Afterall, this is the sake for training.
We had a game next, it was for a short time, but we practiced using our new defense, which is the 1-2-1. BIt confused at first bt as u get use dto it, it's easy.
I bet all my body aches all over tomorrow. I'm dmn positive.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:38 AM.
Exorcist Life 118- Reflection is needed
I felt so sleepy and weak all over at English time, my my..
I didn’t listen a thing what Ms. Jovelyn said. Pitiful >,<
Finally, we had come to our last subject, Physics. I picked a letter from the box, it says A. Nice, a for Aldrick. I wonder which team I belonged to? After wandering around, I saw Peter was praying to himself, saying that, anyone please, who got letter A? Well, mine’s A. I approached him and he said, wuhuuu.. Sudi and Faldo then came, and we both wuhued once more. Yeah, love this. Then, Mega came, and all of us sighed. ( Faldo kept complaining) Our group was already perfect, why Mega? That hurts, but speaking really, I really detest her. Acting so full of herself, just like Dean. Hate so much. But it has come to this decision, what can I do but cooperate. All of us put a happy face in front of her, but glum inside of heart.
I really hate this side of her, she kept yelling people not to shout at people, but she’s the one who kept yelling, and that is irritating. Acting so courteous, that was fake. What’s worse, she doesn’t want to heed at our advice. If you’re reading this blog, please don’t get mad, and look at yourself at the mirror. Do some soul searching.
This is turning like a lecture.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:45 AM.
Exorcist Life 118- Reflection is needed
I felt so sleepy and weak all over at English time, my my..
I didn’t listen a thing what Ms. Jovelyn said. Pitiful >,<
Finally, we had come to our last subject, Physics. I picked a letter from the box, it says A. Nice, a for Aldrick. I wonder which team I belonged to? After wandering around, I saw Peter was praying to himself, saying that, anyone please, who got letter A? Well, mine’s A. I approached him and he said, wuhuuu.. Sudi and Faldo then came, and we both wuhued once more. Yeah, love this. Then, Mega came, and all of us sighed. ( Faldo kept complaining) Our group was already perfect, why Mega? That hurts, but speaking really, I really detest her. Acting so full of herself, just like Dean. Hate so much. But it has come to this decision, what can I do but cooperate. All of us put a happy face in front of her, but glum inside of heart.
I really hate this side of her, she kept yelling people not to shout at people, but she’s the one who kept yelling, and that is irritating. Acting so courteous, that was fake. What’s worse, she doesn’t want to heed at our advice. If you’re reading this blog, please don’t get mad, and look at yourself at the mirror. Do some soul searching.
This is turning like a lecture.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:45 AM.
Exorcist Life 118- Reflection is needed
I felt so sleepy and weak all over at English time, my my..
I didn’t listen a thing what Ms. Jovelyn said. Pitiful >,<
Finally, we had come to our last subject, Physics. I picked a letter from the box, it says A. Nice, a for Aldrick. I wonder which team I belonged to? After wandering around, I saw Peter was praying to himself, saying that, anyone please, who got letter A? Well, mine’s A. I approached him and he said, wuhuuu.. Sudi and Faldo then came, and we both wuhued once more. Yeah, love this. Then, Mega came, and all of us sighed. ( Faldo kept complaining) Our group was already perfect, why Mega? That hurts, but speaking really, I really detest her. Acting so full of herself, just like Dean. Hate so much. But it has come to this decision, what can I do but cooperate. All of us put a happy face in front of her, but glum inside of heart.
I really hate this side of her, she kept yelling people not to shout at people, but she’s the one who kept yelling, and that is irritating. Acting so courteous, that was fake. What’s worse, she doesn’t want to heed at our advice. If you’re reading this blog, please don’t get mad, and look at yourself at the mirror. Do some soul searching.
This is turning like a lecture.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:45 AM.
Exorcist Life 117- Confused
How’s with the new lay-out? Is it better than the one I had before? I prefer this one, well everyone has different taste. Back on the subject, after we had Humanities, we had P.E. next. Mr. Mell separated us into 4 teams. He called me the spiky boy, and also Faldo, but I forgot what was his. All I remembered was Sudi being called as the mangko* boy. Peace bero^^
We had Volley ball in the first place, hahahahaa.. damn easy, we fought Peter’s team. My service was better in the first game, but after the game goes, my play turned worse. I even served the wrong direction. OMG! What happened? Gladly, Sudi was able to cover me, his serve was unbeatable. And we called it the bowl serve. Nice name.
We had Soccer next, then volley ball again. We fought Ciendra’s team this time. Well his team were all boys, no offense for Elvina and err.. who was it again?
Nvm, I just have no idea why all our shots, our serves, our tosses, our smashes, none went in. My serve, Bowl serve, and Faldo’s whirlwind serve was useless. As I know, after Standlea’s mom came, we were on losing streak. ( refers to the ci cik)
We had no teacher in Bahasa time, so I went to com lab to do my assignments on Physics.
No time to post blog, though computer is in front of me. At maths time, we checked our assignments which I cheated on the earlier post I said. Dang it, I scored 23 out of 30. And vivi got 25, why is that so? T.T
I can’t accept my defeat, but I’m sure of one thing. She’s damn cautious of her answer, her mistake was that she forgot to do some few questions. ( Cautious+ analyze= LUCK)
We ad Lunch then, yeah, we played basketball. I dunno why my stomach hurts a lot. It’s not tummy pain, it seems more like the pain you’ve had after running 10 laps. That was weird, I didn’t eat. Usually, people would get stomach pain when they eat and then exercise. Mine’s weird. Ouch, I played so badly today. What made my injury worse was that Alex jumped and knocked into me. well, it was my fault after all to block him. At least the ball didn’t went in, but my injury worsens.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:43 AM.
Exorcists life part 116- Vulgarism
Eriana seems to be competing with me with all the blog posts, and I don’t know why either. Actually, a blog tells us what happened in a day, and she posts 3 post in a day. There’s no way I could lose is it? The competition begins..
I didn’t have time to post my blog yesterday, since the internet couldn’t work, wonder what’s with the stupid problem. I forgot what happened yesterday, so I’ll just have to tell you what happened today. I got to school as early as fast as I can, I skipped my breakfast.
The reason I got there so early was to cheat Eriana’s math homework. I spent all my time on doing ICT homework yesterday, and so I deluded Math. It wasn’t only me the one who cheated, most of us, probably all except Peter and Eriana.
As we went to our next subject, Darwin’s Humanities, something hilarious happened there. Mr. Darwin gave back our test that was given last week, and I scored ughh.. 21/27. Peter 24 and Emyr 23, so close. T.T
Then , we discussed about the test papers and Mr. Darwin asked us 1 by 1 to stand up and answer his question. I was glad my questions were easy, but Ciendra did not. When Mr. Darwin asked him, explain the disadvantages of having 1 child policy. And he answered, people will be demoted from their job. That was so funny, he read the wrong answer. I told him he was wrong, we’re on number 8 now. So, he read again, the little children will be spoiled and be a little emperors. Actually, that was right, but Mr. Darwin’s orders were to explain, not to read. Ciendra was bewildered, how is he supposed to explain?
Mr. Darwin gave a smirk face on his look, and I was laughing covering my mouth, everyone too. He then throw his paper and said, I’ll go back to you later, but he didn’t in the end.
He explained to us what happened in Philippines, saying that it is wrong to divorce. Marriage coupled should not divorce, which is going against the book in the law in Philippines. What the…!? But with an exception, he continued. There was this case where a couple married and for 6 months, the wife wasn’t pregnant. Due to the useless man who couldn’t have his dick hardened up, his wife was left unsatisfied. LOLS, that was crazy, bruakakakkakakaa.. I laughed till tears. I looked at Alex, since his dick was once injured by Romel. He was fed up. Soon, the couple divorce, I felt so sad for the girl and the male, yet I still laughed.
Mr. Darwin then told us that some boys/ girls are no worth of your love. Saying incase, your girlfriend is having 2 sided love, loving 2 person at the same time, man, I HATE THAT! Mr. Darwin was right, if that’s the case, I’d rather break up with such a vicious person. ( I’m not one of this type, I’m not bluffing-_-) But I didn’t agree with one of his suggestions, he said that it’s better to be a bachelor and enjoy your life as you can. Then, when the time comes, you’ll get married. When that time comes, I’d already be an old fogey, I thought that time. I laughed myself in the chair like a crazy person.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:41 AM.
May 10, 2009

Exorcist Life 114- Endless time
dunno where i come up with this title actually, nvm, back on my story.
After buying the tickets, me and Standlea wanted to go the the entrance of the theatre. Just then Samson said he dun have money. And i need to borrow him some.
Shit, i've been spending a lot lately. I might have to declare bankruptcy sooner or later T.T
Borrowing Samson money means no paying back. HuuuT.T
i'm so good at doing charity..>,<
the movie was nice, i like it's plot and it's ending.
After the movie ended, i received a message from oka-san, saying that are u done yet? We're going to grandma there. I rushed and my cousin came to fetch me.
After going home, i changed and off we go..
We had a cake at my house celebrating my mom's day, and my grandma's house celebrating her mother day. And finally, the last journey was to Golden Prawn there at Bengkong. And another cake was served, i hate cakes now T.T
felt wanna bloat whenver i think of it..
After i went home, i decided to do my homework. After finishing my bath, i felt not doing and instead, i did my blog. Also, TO-Love RU was finally updated, yeah.
Back to my nest..
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:06 AM.
Exorcists Life 113- Mother's Day and other events
whooopssyy.. another overslept i had..
really felt so drowsy after i woke up, since i slept yesterday at 1
if oka-san didn't call up on me, i wouldn't have woke up either..
i went down and had my breakfast, mie rebus( not the one selling at school)
this one tastes really good, and it took a long time since the queueing was damn
long..
recently, i've been listening to Korean songs and i found one damn nice.
My aniki sent it to me, the title of the song is Gi Do(prayer). That is the ending song from Endless Love, Korean Drama, maybe Hanna knows something o.0
Back to my favorite film drama, the cowherd and the weaving maid.
Hahahhaa. lols, this movie isn't interesting at all. though the cg is also average.
But whenver i see this drama, i laughed non-stop.
I can't believe even in Hades they need to queue like in immigration.
And also the book of death, they use computer( the name's already book of death)
Makes no sense..
I then went to collect the cake from Takadeli, and Standlea was rushing me on the
phone for Vero's birthday. I went there an hour later, late.
If it weren't for the movie X-Men Origins, i shan't bother to come.
I ate at Gadeno and killed some ime there. After the auspicious time arrived, we decided to go the movie theatre.( it was only me, Standlea, and Samson)
I thought theatre 1 was still not opened yet, so i chit chatted a little.
After a few minutes, announced that the movie started.
And i haven't even bought the tickets, so much for the shitty talk.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:51 AM.
May 9, 2009
Exorcist Life 112
HEhehehe.. i've been doing blgs this few days... wonder what's with the spirit.
Today, Standlea asked me whether if i wanted to look for girls tomorow at Nh, i wodner why i seemed not to be so interested on it. Few months ago, i was still so yearning to have one. Traumatic 0.0
I woke up early today, though it's holiday, i still did. I had a date with my cousin to play basketball at TNI( not the date as u think, he's a boy, n i'm not gay either)Never to expect i waited for the 30 mins and still, he didn't turned up. I dozed off at the couch in my living room. When i was awake, i realized that it was already 10. And he still was not here. Darn, what the hell..
I took a bath and watch TV show, and i've just realized my bro was already home. I thought he would be home a bit late, actually, he was home yeaterday night, and he's sleeping beside me again. Due to the dark and my poor eyes, i couldn't see so clearly. I was shocked when i was him in the morning.
Yup, Naruto was finally updated, it was so touching. I felt so bad for Yahiko. Danzo and Hanzo are such fuckers. After learning why my mom and Eileen dressed up so nicely, i just found out that today's Vesak Day. I immediately changed into my clothes and off i go to the temple.
It was so crowdy, and i forgot to use glasses instead of lenses. I shouldn't have to actually.. they damage my eyes.
I saw Vivi and Meqa at the entrance of the hall, hmn..
i thought i'll be the one to boast bout how sincerly i am going to the temple..
guess i failed..
after a short chit chat, i went on offering my prayers.
It took mom almost an hour to pray 8 statues..
i'm sick of waiting..
we went to eat at the vegetarian restaurant, it costs a bomb, since i'm such an appetizer and at the hungry moment, never mind, i wasn't the one paying either..
I went home and take a nap
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
12:05 AM.
May 8, 2009
Exorcist Life 111- FRiday holiday
THe Event at Mega Mall was finally over, so much for the hard work. Today was so free really, yeah! Ms. Jovelyn again wasn't here, but still she gave us work to do, wht a pain. Next, Mr. Irving too, wasn't here, he went to attend the graduation i suppose. And we're free. He was supposed to give us a quiz today, bt since he's not here, free.
I really hate Chemistry subject, but Ms. Ethel wasn't here again, free again once more. Since i'm done with the project she assigned me to do, it's free time. I really wanted to use the UHU glue to stick on Faldo's leg. Too bad, i ran out of UHU glue.T.T but still, i got a more stickier glue, ALTECO.. hohohohohoho..
We had ASA today, man..same as usual. tired o.0
Again, endurance test, Faldo and Standlea joined today.
Our next year's point guard, yeah.
After i went home, i continue on playing Valkyrie and so on..
Naruto and the rest still have no news, no updates..
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
11:49 PM.

Exorcists life 110- The game
Back to the ASA..
Speaking really, this is torturing..
Everyday we’re facing Endurance training. Mr. irving made us run the whole field in the gym 10 times, including the volley ball court and badminton court. After done running, most of us are panting much. Next, we practiced on dribbling, passing, and doing jump shots. The practice today ended up 30 minutes earlier. Most of us went to Mega Mall. After going home, I did my homework and finally, back to my favorite game, Valkyrie Profile 2 Simeria. I’m on the 4th floor of Seraphic Gate, and I’m facing the boss Freya. I never expect that Freya would be so strong, crazy indeed. She’s really like a stone. Her attacks are lethal and her Soul Crush Ether Strike are mostly able to kill me. Only my Bhrams, can survive her Ether Strike. With the highest hp of 63000, after the attack of Ether Strike, my Bhrams hp turned 12000. What the hell, her magic, defense, attacks, damn strong. Only Hrist was able to take her, and that took me and hour and half, just fighting 1 boss. I was almost at the verge of losing, but I won in the end. And she became my ally. Her level was low, 50. But her attacks, RDM, RST, status were higher than my Alicia at level 99. Hehehhe, It’s easy facing Iseria Queen now. I went to sleep after the victory.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
3:31 AM.

Exorcists life 109- the war continues
I thought there will be a test at Maths today, since Mr. Irving declared one and so, I spent my time on studying. Never to expect that Mr. Irving gave us only simple work to do, not a test or anything. Just a simple problems with 6 questions. That took us more than an hour.. Speaking of easy, I didn’t even got it perfect. I was careless for not adding the two sums. We’re debating on the answers on question 5, and vivi went and talked to Mr. Irving, saying he got the wrong answer. Just then, Ciendra had a nasty plan, I didn’t agree either, but on my other side, I wanted to see her reaction. How cruel of me.. Ciendra put a UHU glue on vivi’s chair, pouring some of the liquids that fell off from it. She wasn’t aware and she sat on it. Still, she didn’t realized of what happen. Ciendra, Sudi and I were laughing. Ciendra then asked her to stand up, she did and finally she realized that she got her pants stuck with rough liquid. That turned up grotesque.
Mr. Irving was nice today, we left 10 minutes before the bell rings, so he gave us free time. Some plays chess, and I just watch them play. That is so boring, and I suddenly thought of something naughty. I pressed the UHU glue and stick the liquid onto Faldo’s leg. He shouted, aaaa… Soon, they dried up. And once again, the history repeats. Faldo screamed when he pull of the dried liquid. Hahahaha… I laughed non-stop. But I go my just deserts in the end, he ganged up with Sudi and finally I too, was stuck in the UHU..
Continue with the ASA..
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
3:24 AM.
May 7, 2009
Exorcists life-107 UHU WAR
Ms. Jovy didn't cum today. and i wasted my time on memorizing the entire story, what the...
Bahasa classes have turned out disaster recently, either we went to computer lab or play chess.
I really felt so desperate, since my group was the only one who's not done yet with the Chemistry project. It was really funny, Standlea got his leg hair stuck with the UHU glue, and i was the one who did it. It was damn hurt, because when u tried to get rid of it, your hair got pulled, and you know, that hurts A LOT!
Afterwards, Standlea revenged me and put more glue on my leg. THat sucks, my achilles heel..T.T
My leg hair was more than his, and of course, i suffered more. Damn funny,, i wonder why Standlea put the glue on Faldo's leg. And Faldo flared up. Before he could put his revenge, his leg was already damaged, his hairs were pulled off..
We have P.E. classes next, and i was still removing the Uhu gluw with Faldo when Mr. Mell was explaining, We finally get rid of it. But, our leg turned reddish. This entire P.E., i played volley ball. I was super lucky to have almost more than 8 service ace, but when Standlea's mother come( refers to the ci cik at the canteen)my service failed terribly.
Sudi's BOWL serve was damn perfect, he outdid me. More than 10 service aces, i wonder what happened to him..
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:04 PM.
May 6, 2009

My Memories part 106-Another Day
I thought it would be raining in the morning, i never knew that it stoppped when i got to school. Waste time on bringing my jacket''-_-
I missed yesterday's dance in Mega mall, never mind. Peter recorded the whole thing and i get to see it. LOls..
Damn funny, The dance was good in the first place. I like the opening, but when they got into middle part, it seemed like vvi forgot her steps and did some mistakes. Jesmin was worst. When dancing, her cap fell off and everyone laughed. Embarassed..
I think Teresa was the one who can dances well. She remembered all her movements and she had no jitters when dancing, serious expression.m ( I almost mistook her for a boy in the video tape, no offense..)
It went back Sunny., and what a scorcher...
Tons of homeworks are left to be done today, beat...
I was anticipating to beat Freya valkyrie today, guess can't be helped..
I have Physics homework, Maths revision, Chemistry project making, English memorizing speech, and Music Vietnam song.
Crap, and i'm not done with single of them..
Guess tonite i'll be suffering..
Basketball today wasn't so fun. I got blocked by Standlea, shit..
ughh...
I'm gonna make sure i'll pay him back tomorrow.
I didn't get to shoot so many times.
I played using my ring and i missed all easy shots, what amazed me was, after i let go my ring, i made more shots..
Ring brings me disaster, that's what Standlea usually says. I guess he was right
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
12:19 AM.
May 4, 2009
My Memories part 105- Impromptu
GOD, so nervous..
today i'll be presenting my Physics project and i'm still NG at presenting. I was vexed that time, vivi, sasa and jesmin didn't turn up cos they're busy practicing. Gosh, i'm just glad in the end they were able to do the presentation with me. After we got into Mega Mall, Vvi went to optic store. Her eyes were about to pop out if she doesn't change her lense. My my, red eyes, scary but cool like sharingan. It was an impromptu, Dean and Eriana suddenly asked me to sing with them. I agreed, since i know the lyrics of Thunder. After going on the stage, they told me to sing duet. Damn it, i even didn't prepare myself, but if i backed out now bit wud be embarassing. damn!
But i wasn't as nervous as everyone does..
I dunno why either, my mind was racing only on the Physics Project. But, i didn't sing the song Thunder well, since it's high pitch of course i cant reach it.
I was amazed at lully's song. Her song, Heroes was perfect. She seemed like a PRO comapared to me and Eriana. Damn, how can we Year Nine lose?
After we finished singing, Eriana was on jitters. It was only me and Eriana singing, so unfair. Peter was a scaredy cat, he fled after knowing we'll sing on stage.
Then, i presented my Physics project in the stage. I just regretted that if i sung the song Thunder like boys like girls, then there' ll be no regrets.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:48 PM.