<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/8679650050599579207?origin\x3dhttp://skyhighavenue.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
February 21, 2009
My memories part 85

Finally, the long play Macbeth is finished. That was really tired, yeah, still i wasn't so satisfied of the outcome. I wasn't nervous at all, this reminds me of the 2 years play I did before, Mulan. I was the captain back then, don't look like one actualy, hehehehes..

So nostalgic, It was so tempting last time, and same with this, the good scene was at the end. As for Mulan, the last scene is where we kill he Hans, I get to kill Ciendra^^

but this time, I got killed by Dean. The other way around, man T.T..
But Peter avenged me, afterall, I was a normal soldier in that play, DEMOTION i must say. From a captain to a soldier. Glad Xasa didn't came today, I didn't want her to see the embarassed side of mine being killed by dean, damn embarassing..

After Dean was dead, Peter handed the crown to Emyr, and everyone gave a big round applause. Actually, we didn't practice the last play. It seems like Ms. Jovelyn was satisfied with the ending, i didn't want to disappoint her, like the way I did to Mr. Irving. After the play, the girls( Vivi, Meqa) and the others from other classes.
Today is the day where HU and Global girls having a match in basketball. Again, we're playing home. But this time, I suppose Mr. Irving is damn satified. 43-12 was the score. Oughtta thank feny, Finna, and Linda, and the rest of the girls.

Next week, we will be facing HU SMP boys, yeah.. We will win.. That is what I hoped for, I hope this time I won't be seeing MR. Irving's sullen face, though even we lose a point, we can't afford to lose. This time, I'm going to practice hard.


My Memories part 86

I woke up early for playing basketball today, but unlike usual, I didn't play at TNI. THis time, It's behind Ciendra's house. I told Ciendra I will be there tomorrow at 8, I came there at 7. But I called Ciendra and his maid said he was still sleeping. Damn him! I waited for an hour yet he still didn't came. I played by myself, I practiced my shooting. I changed my style of shooting today, My 2 points became less accurate. And my 3 point, man, I was surprised. I had a 7 3 points shot streak! Me myself can't believe it either. It's better if someone recorded all of that, JK


Ciendra didn't come in the end, or maybe he did, because I went home an hour later. I went to BCS after that, I made a date with my cousin, to play Seal.We play at Sign Up.It was damn shitty at first, I can't sign a new ID of Seal. Server problem, and I have to wait for 20 minutes. Damn wasting, after that, I began to do quest and my level increased to 10. I became a warrior, which attack was the strongest among all beginners,but it's speed in attacking ain't that good. A warior carries large sword, that's cool. I intended to become a blademaster, but i still have a long way to go. The level required to become one, 150. And my current level is 10. AFter I played 5 hours, my level increased to 27. And I went home. Hufft..
Tired, I need to prepare again to study, IGCSE test on Monday, Maths, Sciences( Physics, Chemistry, and Biology) and English. Good, the killing test T.T


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:42 AM.


February 18, 2009
What can I say again? All we've left is less than 2 days, and we're still not prepared yet. I really want to Macbeth play done, but the crops, and the costumes, some of them were awkward and ng-ing. Sigh, Ms. JOvelyn must be very disappointed, I really wonder if we could make it on Friday, I really don't want to be humilated and hearing people saying, Year 9 Booooo!!

I, no, we'll give it our all tomorrow, we'll practice our acting to make it more convincing, yeah, that's the spirit. By the way, we had a individual singing earlier. I was the first, man! I gets nervous when I'm first. In the end, i still sang. And it was really no good. But vivi said it was okay, heeh.. God believes her SHe must dun wan to make me sad, and vivi told me she'll stop schooling at March, and concentrate on her tuitions for the upcoming Singapore. Man, I'll be missing her, my best friend, hope no singapore school will accept her, so she'll stay in Global, hahahaha... I'm so cruel.. I'm dead if she reads this...

Anyways, I'll be re-doing the singing, this time, i must have faith in myself, and sing well this time, yeah!!
I'm really overjoyed today, Teresa finally talked to me, T.T damn happy!!!
Thanks to the turtle I suppose... anyways, if miracle keeps on happening, soon we'll be best friends again.. Wuhuhuuuuuuuu!!!!

Here's the picture of the 2 crazy gurls who were about to swallow the turtle


My Memories part 83


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
3:08 AM.


February 14, 2009
My Memories part 81

Valentine, valentine, valentine is here...
It was an important event for me a week ago, but not now. There were people selling valentine's stuffs, dolls, pillows, chocolates, yeah.. I was planning to buy one for her, guess there's no need now. Teresa, Meqa, meni, Syonya, Peter, Eriana, Jesmin, Hennokh, Samson, Reza, and me, heh? 14 people? Hahahaha....

We saw the movie called Underworld, It was better than i thought. The story tells aboud the war between the Lycans and the Vampires. Thts totally cool.. Just like Twilight..
after that, we went to sing K-Box. I sang lots of songs, and played billiards too. It was really sad that I wasn't able to talk to her. She seemed happy too, even though she'd broken up with me. Well, that is of course, who wud wanna be happy wth a sorry looking dude like me..

I was disappointed yet happy, so long as she's happy and smiling, I'm satisfied. That already made me happy..

I wasn't able to give her the rose i secretly bought, damn failure...
she wouldn;t accept it anwae, hahahaaaa


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:21 AM.


February 13, 2009
My Memories part 80

Huewh... I was getting pumped and nervous today, as you know, today is the day where we will face Harapan Utama. There were butterfiles in my stomach, oh man..
We lost the match, Mr. Irving was disappointed, he seems to know that we would lose, but he never expected that the difference of the score is so far. It 30-56. Tehy were really good, expert I must say. We're playing home, and they're shooing ar so accurate, what if we played away? The scores would have been worse that I could even imagine.. The SMA playerrs are damn accurate at they're shooting. SHooting 3 points without even concentrating, it seems that we're being toyed, I really hated that, I hope I can become better, also the Global teams, we definetely won't lose to SMP HU this time, definetely will not! I will practice until I gets better, and I won't repeat the same mistakes again, I won't let Mr. Irving down, who trusted us and gave his patience, though I felt being left out that I was slow, sorry Mr. Irving..

I decided to practice every Saturdae morning, I must be improve, and be BETTER than now. No time to think bout relationships, basketball is in my mind ryt now, yeah
Damn, Sasa didn't talk to me today. I wished that I could talk to her face by face again, as a friend, hufft..

WOnder what tomorrow will be.. Feb 14, gonna spend the night alone...
This has no meaning! Ridiculous


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:08 AM.


February 12, 2009
My Memories part-79


All that's left is a piece of sad memory, i should learn to forget things and start a new one, after having 3 failed relationships, i decided not to date anyone anymore
Let this be a painful lesson, and I hope I can reflect on it..
I hope we can face each other and talk again, like the way we used to......

well, lets not talk about that shall we? First of all, I must say i'm really having troubles in my life, after losing her, i need to face my 3 projects again. Physics, Chemistry, and Biology. That sure is a hassle, my mind is swirling, i'm stressed. Vvi became unreliable, Jesmin is too easy to get worked up... and aboud Xasa......

bttr dun talk boud her-_-


I really reminisce the past, that time I was really close with vivi and sasa, yet now, It seemed that they hate me, I really felt like crying, I don't know what I should do anymre..
After making the house building, we managed to put 200 watts( 2 light bulbs) inside the building, and that makes the building hotter. Guess it was a success, but nt in luph..

There will be a basketball match tomorrow, Harapan Utama against Global, we have the upperhand, we're playing home, but the opponent we're facing, is SMA, definetely hard to beat..

The tears that I flowed yesterdae, seemed to have stop, yet I still think of her, her bright radiant face..


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
4:40 AM.


February 10, 2009
PAINFUL MEMORIES


My prediction turn out to be right, I really hope this is just a nightmare. I'd never imagined things to turned out this way. We were still fine a few days ago, what made her change her mind so suddenly. I trust and believed her that she wasn't that sort of girl, never to be expected, things turn out ironically. I was dazzled, shocked and find myself unable to talk. I dunno wad to talk anymore, It seems that I was petrified. Tears coming down and pain aches my heart sudden. i didn't cry nor shout, this pain is so nostalgic. It occurred to me last year, and this pain came back again. The saddened pain of my heart, and tears flowing with repent, this is just a nightmare. I wonder why did she date me when she knw this would be the outcome. I really wanted to believe her, but I can't seem to do so. I was too stupid, I should've known. Why didn't i think over it carefully last time, and now, i'm hurt once more. If i was able go back to the past, I'd have made sure my mind not to date her. I wonder how myself will be accepting this situation, where I can't really brace up myself and stand up once again. Maybe we weren't meant to be.. If only I listened to him…

I was afraid that I was hurt again, and now, it really is..
The worst nightmare I've faced, I really dread this kind of situation. I'm really useless, if I were more handsome and dashing like my brother, I wouldn't mind
I was planning to be with her on the 14 of Feb, seems like i'm just wishing something which can’t be fulfilled. I have no idea how to face her anymore, let alone being frens, even now I dun dre to talk to her. This time is totally different from last time, we were able to reconcile, but I doubt this time will. I have a doubt and trust about her.

I was still planning to continue this kind of feeling for maybe a year, our feelings didn’t even last for a week, what’s this supposed to mean? I wonder if I’m able to smile again, the ways and sweetness of a smile, I’ve totally forgotten about it. I really wanted to forget everything, about her, and everyone else.

Wonder if there’s such remedy, guess I’ll spend the valentine day alone again this year. If only she can read my mind, how I felt, that would be great. But, none has ever read my mind including my siblings, they dun care anyway. Like other people, I can sense what they are thinking, but people can’t sense mine, that’s good too. I’d like to have all the memories, the painful thoughts shared only to myself. The one who can read my mind like a book, is probably only him. Yeah, he knows me the best.


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
4:42 AM.


February 9, 2009
Chinese New Year, end

Today is the 15th, also known as the last dae of Chinese New Year. Yeah, its been 15 days after the Chinese New Year started, time passes so quickly. We had fire crackers in the night. I din join again, i was sitting there loking at my phone, and gazing at the beautiful dark sky. Sigh, no message from Xasa, i dun dre to smsed her, i had a nagging feeling, i'm afraid that I'm a hindrance to her.
It seems that, she's avoiding me, my relationship and her seems to have met a problem. Mybe I was thinking too much, I hope i was wrong too. Yeah, Xasa isn't that type of person. I knew it, she couldn't be so heartless, she must have been busy, But, all I wanted was our feelings to reciprocate, thats all. Hufft..

I've caught a cold..and Xasa today din went to school. I really missed her, miss her smile, and her qute face. She part of my memories since she walked the first day into my world. Yeah, damn sad couldn't see her todayT.T


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
4:41 AM.


February 8, 2009

Sunday, no Holidaee....


Xasa seems to be better, but still a slightly unhappy. i'm finally done with the Physics project, hufft. Though i still have no idea if it works. If it doesn't works, i'm dead.. I'm making a building, and a huge volt lamp inside. There, when i light it, the building gets hot, and it can be used as a heater, radiation and Convection heat energy. Man, that's just my prediction, just hope it works though.

The building turned out a bit nice, my hard work was paid in the end. Actually i wanted to go oud with Xasa, but seems like i'm dragged here. Just wanna see her face..

I wonder why I suddenly missed her so much, if one day she left me, i wonder what will happen to me... Hope that day never comes though...

Gladly, aunt came and helped me with the building. I went to find glasses but to no avail... in the end, i used a translucent plastic, which looks like a glass to cover the window. Yeah, it became nicer though...

Wish that Xasa would smile again, yeah, smile for me^^


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:34 AM.


February 6, 2009

Sad moments


Xasa seems to be in a sour mood yesterdae. I noticed it when she was playing volley ball with the red team, there wasn't any smile. She was still smiling at the morning. I thought she was nervous about the match, but that wasn't the case. I tried to sound her out, but she says she's in bad mood. I dunno waht's bugging her on her mind that time, but when i see her sad face, it made me wanna cry like that.

SHe didn't reply my sms that when i smsed her, i thought she hated me, and I was feeling down. Then she said, it was pending. That made me happy, hahahhaa.. bcos i really dun wan to have the 4th gurlfren. bcos i really love the third.

She stayed at MM with meqa until 8 o'clock. Huewh, after she replied my message,i finally know the reasons why she's sad. It seems taht one of her fren, was hospitalised because of her. One of her suitors, but she didn't date with him, te boy just have that feelings towards her. I dunt think that Xasa is wrong, that boy is trying to make sasa feel bad, such a FUCK!

Fuck off, dipshit, ass hole, no vulgarities -_-


But still, sasa seems to be down, she doesn't even know that the boy is really hospitalised or nt. If i were her, i would get to the bottom of this problem, just, the sasa i knew once, was different from the sasa i knew now. She's more softhearted, i finally see the female side of her, it was a qute expression.


As her boyfren, i dunno how to cheer her up. When she is sad, i sud be there for her. But she says she wanna be alone, so i didn't intruppt her. I was afraid that she would detest me, if i kept on smsing, bcos sumthimes, u get angry when u are vexed.

I hope the thing i did was a correct one, but something seems to be lacking...
and, yeah..

I wished that Xasa would always smile, put her smile always on her face. I dun wanna see her sad, and she looks qute when she's smiling. Just that, that wish of mine seems to be hard to become true. Hufft, damn that boy


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:31 PM.


February 5, 2009
Friday,the House Occasion





Ouch, damn tiring...
the ASA today made me tired easily..
i wonder is it because that mr. Irving made us run more laps, or due to that I have not been exercising for 2 weeks.

my stamina decreased more than usual, and i was almost fainting. Must exercise from now on, and btw, today is the day where the 4 houses will have a fairly even sports match, of course, the blue tigers, red eagles, yellow komodo dragons, and green rhinos. I belonged top the blue tigers, yeap, the 3rd weakest team of basketball. If it's not yellow team, it would be red team. I h\really hope we can fight green team, since they are the weakest, they only got Standlea and Faldo as their ace, easy pie! LOL..

If my team, have me, Emyr, Sudi, and Kennedy. Average..
Yellow team is darn strong, got Ciendra, ALex and Reza. hard to Beat T.T

red team too, got Niro, Rudolph, Omar and that Peter. OMG...

that's another monster team, and i cramped my left leg, due to my obstinacy of continuing running though i'm tired. This is how I increased my mental stability..
ugghhh... PAIN AAA, PAIIINN AAA..... MAO miii, massage me merhT.T

It was 12 int he afternoon, finally the event is about to begin.
What the.... we fought yellow team at the first match, half court. We wonT.T
3-2. Emyr, and I scored a point. It was 2-2 actually, then Sudi made the last ball in through free throw, yeah..

So glad, then we fought red team, and lost by 4 points, 12-8. Green team's strong, it waseasy at first, 3-0. Then suddenly Faldo kept shooting and it became 3-3. But as we went serious, 5-3 was the score. Though we won 2 matches, we didn't went into the finals, instead, the one made into the finals were yellow and red. Red won 3 matches, but yellow only one. That's weird.

Then, there is ASA too... Tired after the match, and now ASA.. hufft...
I got a new costume too, for the basketball team. Hehehehehehess...

I got number 13, which is also the favorite number of my cat. ^^
hope the girls dun tke number 13, cause number thirteen is my cat's, hahahaha


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
4:48 PM.


February 4, 2009
Wohaaa...
Today was such a good day... I just had a gurlfren yesterdae, it was my third.
She said she dunno how to face me tomorrow, that was uncanny. Since she dare not face me, then I started talking. it was strange, because yesterdae, we were still acting like a normal friend. Hahaha, weird, but I hope this kind of feelings last forever. If my bro sees this, he'll be calling me a play boy, damn...

I'm nt a playboy, my first and second was a wrong one to begin with. Seems like the this one, i'm completely serious. Yeah, so long as she dun leave me, I'll not leave her.

yeah, she's qute and sweet too.

I'll be looking forward to the February 14, ahahahhaha...
can't wait>,<


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:51 PM.