<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/8679650050599579207?origin\x3dhttp://skyhighavenue.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
January 17, 2009
How many days has it been since i updated my blog?
Hmn...

I was coped up with games this lately, well, i didn't post my New YEar's Holiday and my events during the holiday. Really, that time my speedy got spoiled, and was unable to work. The repairman came, and found out that telkomsel's the blame.
LOL!!

Stupid conncection! After a few days, it got spoiled again. This time, i didn;t know what was the caus eof it. But damn shitty! No choice but to use telkomnet. Hey, why am I back in the previous century? ROFL^^


I spent my holidays in Malaysia, JB. And had a count down there, the pub was noisy. But it was fun too. Gladly me and my brother came just in time. 5 minutes before 12, hufft...

Okay, back to the main point.
We had a Maths test yesterday, and today the results came out. Shitty hell, I did my best, and I scored 32/40. Bro must be disappointed having this stupid small brother of his. Peter scored the highest, 35, and Emyr 34. Omar and I got 32. All my mistakes were carelessness. I calculated 15X 6= 54, it should have been 64.
Another careless answer 6ay x 6ay = the correct answer should have been 36 a2y2. I wrote 36a2. I forgot the y2. That was so easy, and another last damn question, -180+-360= -440, but I wrote -480. Damn! Or I'll score 35 same with Peter. Ughh... There were 3 questions that I couldn't answer, nope, it wasn't me. All of us, Peter claimed that he was able to answer it but his answers were wrong. Muahahahahaha....

Well, during the seatwork, I scored 22/30 and now 32/40. EMyr scored 24/30 and 34/40 now. Peter made a hunchback, he scored 24/30 and now 35/40. Later, Mr. Irving said he'll make the question to 35, since many failed the test. That means, Peter got a perfect score T.T... wasn't happy at all...

At the first place, my score was 29, Mr. Irving didn't check 3 questions. Sudi was smiling happily, and I was desperate. Ughh, i then checked, huh? there were 3problems that were unchecked. Hihihihihihi.... 29 + 3= 32
Tadaahhh! Sudi's expression changed. Hahahahahhaha....
He got 31.

We had after school activity today. Hmn...
Pretty tiring, I think that I won't be a member of the basketball team. My greatest wish is that I can make it in. But, I suppose that I was just dreaming. Huhhhh...
Damn, i hate this!

Xasa was good, she shot twice in the match, as a girl. Hmn... She's talented
but i like the new xasa better. Kind hearted, and she never scratches me anymore


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
1:32 AM.