December 25, 2008
yeeey!! Christmas is here! I slept at 3 yesterday, thanks to my brother. Luckily, janice was still awake, and we smsed till 3. I woke up at 12 and found my bro still sleeping like a log.
My vision was blurred when I woke up, I received a sms from Janice. When I was about to reply, my mom opened the door and gave us a dressing down. Blame us for sleeping so late. Bro wasn't listening, damn, i took all the blame. Mom then told us to come down and have our lunch meal.
Then, we went up and watched Snowbuddies. Tired too watch, this time, I was able to pass the song of Minus 3 lvl 12, one of the top 3 hardest song of 4 buttons. I missed 4 times with a speed x4. When I tried times 5, I broke 6 times.
Seems I'm getting better,before i wasn't able to pass that song.
Vivi, try and beat me, hahahahahaha! Merry Christmas everyone....
My bro and me were having a party both ourselves in our room, listening to Mai Kuraki's winter bell and playing PS2 games. 7 more days and it will be New Year.
Can't believe how fast time flies...
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:13 AM.
Well, I came to school late today. Actually I have no intention coming to school today, since I will go to the Immigration to renew my passport. Since there was a P.E. test, no choice but to go. After P.E., I went ho the immigration. I finished it more than an hour, but I dun wan to go back to school. I went to BCX with my mom again, well the usual thing, buying shirts. Damn boring.. but I get to buy a new basketball, yippee!!
Then my story continues on Mana Khemia….
I actually thinks that Mr. Joni regards us as a immature boy. During our leisure time, we played games. So childish, I told him that It is better to do other things than playing games such as sleeping and I got a dressing down-_-
We had no homework today, so free once more. Now you know the reason why I can do my blog? It is not because there are no homework, because my PSP memory card is in Vivi. Since she wanted to play and beat me in DJ Max, out of kindness, I borrowed her.
Guess I can’t play Mana Khemia. So many times to kill… bored><
Damn, vivi lied! She said that she didn’t bring my memory card. I was expecting that I could go home and directly play Mana Khemia in car, huh~
Since today, the 12th of December, we are having a Christmas party. Of course all of us were aware of it, and we did bring lots of food. Some brought juices and me, Ciendra, Standlea, and the rest donated rp. 67000, but Ciendra donated only Rp. 50000. Mega was stupid not to notice it. Standlea got a chance to lie too, but he did not. He was a honest chap, but Ciendra said he was ignorant, I agree^^
We had only an hour and half, or maybe even less! The opening ceremony begins when Omar and Emyr broke the Styrofoam that contain candies inside. Man, candies were falling like rain.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:09 AM.
December 4, 2008
Gosh.. I can't believe I scored a 10 in P.E., yipeee!!! I'm the highest..
Peter scored a 9 and 7 ppl scored a 8. But, Mr. Mell doesn't seem to trust me. He doesn't believe that I can get a 10 in his rubric. I will prove that he is wrong.
Then, team 1 did the athletic test, which was my team. First of all, we did a frog jump and record how far we can jump. I was the highest, 2.25 meter. My first trial was 2.05, and so does the second one. Standlea won me at the second trial, his was 2.08 meter, and his third was 2.15. Too bad, too sad.
Then, we played basket ball a bit, my team against Ciendra's. Actually, it would be a piece of cake if there is no ciendra. The reason they can get a scoreis because of Ciendra, though we lost a t the last moment ending at 2-3. Standlea scored a 3 point but counted as 1. And i shot 1. Theirs was Ciendra. Then we had another athletic test again. This time, Mr. Mell recorded how fast we are. We ran into the 10meter and go left and right, and went right back without looking at back.
I scored 11.54, i didn't beat my mental score. I was aiming for 10, i saw myself running in 10 seconds i my mind, so that I could beat it. Too bad, but still I was the highest.
We had our Physics project presentation. I was really terrified, when the Sawdust BBQ didnlt actually work as we predicted the way it would. Mother Pearl!!!
Ms. Jovelyn must've given us a super low score, since it didnlt work. Mr. Derrick too.
Gladly, Ms. Beth kept praising ours. Just in the last second, suddenly our project worked. The sawdust BBQ finally worked, but too bad that Ms. Jovelyn did not see that. I was about to die there.
My heart omost drop off. Seems that vivi's project is winning. I'm so terrified that we would lose, in my world, there's nothing that is better than perfect.
That is why, now I changed my goals and aiming for a perfection.
ASA too was tiring too..
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
4:59 AM.
December 2, 2008
It was not comfortable without using soft lenses. Man, I have to say I had no choice but to use my specs. Crap, the Music test was so hard that I could barely even do a question.
We had free time at Bahasa Indonesia time, so nice. Mandarin was more spectacular, there was no study, instead we played games. It was pretty boring though. My head is filled with confusion,
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:30 PM.
Wonder what's with this eyes of mine today. It hurts and I pluck it of at Humanities time, when I got home and pluck it off again, I saw the mirror and my eyeballs were red. Crazy, very red!
And it hurts too..
Seems like I won't be using a lense tomorrow. The results of Humanities came out today. Mr. Darwin said that I was the highest, that reallt thrilled me up. But, he then said, oh sorry, Emyr is the highest, you are second.
Damn, I nearly beat Emyr, his score wasw 107 and mine was 105, there was only a 2 points difference. Peter got a 102, hehehehhehehe.. glad I won
Seems like vivi got so low that she couldn't even speak, I wonder what's her score??
The results of Maths came up today too... Man, I scored 19/30. Josselyn was the highest 22, Emyr 20.5, Eriana, Peter, and Hanna got 19.5.
Pretty sad-_-, never mind, at least I beat Sudianto and Vivi.
Physics today was funny, we had a presentation at the PD room. My group was the first to present, we had no pictures of ours, and got a deduction. Very sad, our presentation was average, but maybe judges don't rate it that way.
I like the part of the credits, but our presentation is a bit plain. I stayed till 5, waiting for my sis for her ASA. In order to kill time, I played my PSP.
I am so brave, hehehehehe... Ms. Barbara, if you are reading, pls do not check my bag next time. Be kind to animals
There are two tests tomorrow, I thought after having the Biology test, we could rest.
Geez,... gimme a break
Never mind, holiday is around the corner
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:03 AM.
December 1, 2008
Yeah, tons of HW today
There is a Maths test today, I'm not in the best mud to express my test, guess I did it too badly. I didn't finish the test, huehuehue....
To Love RU 127 is updated, yeeyy. the ecchi of the ecchiest. Recently, I found a new manga which fascinated me. The title of this manga is Desire Climax. Wohohohohoho... this one isn't ecchi, but mature. For mature people, wohohoho.. boys might know what I'm sayinq
When I got home, Edi was in the house. Can't believe he came here to study, I saw him bringing the O level test. The O level test was quite easy though.
We decided to play The RISK, which I played since I was in grade 3. This really brings back memories, lady luck was smiling at me today...
My missionis to conquer Asia and South America. In the first step, I conquered already Australia, so I can recruit 5 soldiers. My Australia wasn't attacked at all, or I should have said that no one dared to attacked. I defended all that place. our limit is an hour, since Edi is ready to go home in the next hour, we played in haste.
Actually, we thought that Edi will win, since He conquered Europe and almost North America, my Bro was most pathetic. He only conquered Africa. I couldn't believe in my luck at the first place. I moved from NA and South America. Then I conquered SA, luckily Asia is lacking in soldier. And I have some soldiers there and my powerful Australia. Soon, Asia was conquered. My mission was accomplished and the winner is me.
There was this new song that I played in DJ Max2, which I never played. The title is NIGHTMARE~
Really, this is even is harder than lvl 12 Hello Pinky. The speed was only 4 and I missed almost 20, though I failed. This song reminds me of V3 hard mode in 02 jam. So nostalgic
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
2:11 AM.