October 6, 2008
It's a bit chilly today, due to the rainy season, I've been freezin the whole day. I woke up late again, when I was about to take a bath, I found out that my parents didn't go to the death annivesary of my grandfather( my dad's father). It was tomorrow, and my parents decided to overnight there since lot of preparations should be made before the auspicious hour started. Since dad is busy with his work today, the trip was delayed.
Sad thing to say, once again, I can't rest well since Alex's staying again. Damn fucking!
It took me so long to evolve to susanoomon.
Since i finally got the mood to sketch, I did so. After drawing Jay, I gained some confidence on drawing again. This time, I drew Emo lovers. It turned out perfectly well, and I'm proud too. But the drawing was taken away by my stupid sis! Since I owed her a favor, no choice but to give...NOooooo!!!!!!!!
I'm so useless..... After yesterday's incidence, I'm still in a ng-ing mood. Maybe it will take a while to recover, since it dealt a huge blow to myself. i never should have seen it! I kept telling myself the same word. Now, I'm completely lifeless...
Good thing I put my jacket on, or I would have been frozed to death. I continued looking at the next chapter of 1 Litre of Tears. Though i hope to finish seeing this movie in this week. Tons of works are waiting for me, the music song. Neither lyrics and melody aren't done yet. Holiday's omos over, what the damn heck I should do??
Then, Maths Algebra again. Once we went to school, there will be Maths test. And I'm completely clueless about how to solve Algebra...
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
3:41 AM.