October 28, 2008
Weeww... there's no Chemistry today. Means peace is prevailed..JK^^
Good thing that there's no ART today, because I haven't finished my abstract painting yet.
In P.E. class today, we all practiced passing the ball. What tortured us was, Mr. Nell made us run here run there non-stop. So tired, Ciendra was about to faint due tohis weak stamina. Good thing I still had some stamina, beacuse after the practice, the 5 minutes was used to play basket ball, bt with no dribbling. Goddammit! My team against Standlea's. Piece of cake! My members are Omar, vivi, and some I forgot. All i remember is that I'm fighting Dean, Standlea, Sudianto, Teresa, and I forgot the others. First of all, Omar was the one who scored a point. Then Dean shooting 2 point and he claimed shooting a 3 point. Standlea and I laughed. He didn't even shoot from the 3 point baseline, how the heck did the 3 point come from?
Then, I rebounded the ball and shot it in. 2-1. We won. And I teased standlea, too easy just like closing my eyes.
Too funny, finally I get to play at lunch time period. Evry Tuesday, I get to play once. Alex played only a while. It seems that he hurt his manhood. wkwkwkwkwk.. He said to Standlea, wo bu xing le. This word made all of us, excluding Peter and Ciendra who do not understand Mandarin language.
Standlea and I laughed the loudest. Playing basketball with Ciendra was super fun. Since he plays teamwork, unlike the others playing only themselves.
He always passes the ball to me. Thanks to him, I managed to have 4 shots in. And Peter having a 3 point. And Omar and Emyr with 2 points each. We lost a point. we almost won actually, the score was 10-11. So close!
Physics was super fun. We did an experiment. And made a boat ourselves out of clay. Muhahahaha... Guess what, the boat that my group made was the first one to fall
ROFL!!!
And also, today is my maid's birthday. My mom bought her a cake and an earring. Tears were flowing from her eyes when the birthday song ended.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:55 AM.
October 27, 2008
Finally, I get the time to update my blog. Too preocuppied with gaming lately. I've been playing this game, Getamped since the holiday. Actually, this online game is pretty fun. I played usually with Omar, Emyr, Standlea, and Peter. And we made a team ourselves, a guild of our own. The name of our guild is Akatsuki Army. And Standlea always persuade me to change my avatar name. Since my name is Xiao Al, he told me to change it to (Akatsuki) Xiao Al.
I've been singing happily after I bought my new phone, Omnia.
The first time I use this phone, I was vexed on what to do. Even Smsing is very hard, since it's a touch screen. AFter a few days on using it, I think I get the hang of it.
Not much happened today, peaceful^^
Maths was pretty fun today, what worries me is English. Since we're halfly done from the newspaper activity. Since mine was easy, I finished it at one go.
Back to Getampetting^^
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
3:42 AM.
October 20, 2008
The class should have been split today actually, due to the problem of year 13, it affected all of us. And the subject went back to it's usual one. Damn, in the new schedule, there are no sciences today. So, today is the last day where we all will be together. (speaking in the view of being apart forever)
Well, pretty happy today. My JayChou picture was complimented by the head principal, Tim Casey. So happy, I got a excellent. Hahahahahas...
I get to play in lunch time today, since Peter's in Jakarta. Hahahahahas.. but I substituted Rezha. I played longer of course, and I merely substituted him because I barely move. I ran out of stamina since I ran here run there. Soon, my stamina finished. Then after regaining my stamina back, rezah changed me back. I shot 3 points today, Ciendra with a 2 point, Niro with 2, and Omar a point, and Rezah also a point. Alex and Emyr didn't shot a point today. Since I was over the moon, I played at a high spirits. Of course we lost the match, Yudi and Rudolph weren't a problem, but even Chrisman, Romel, and Polly joined the match. Damn, we almost won though, there was a difference of 3 points.
Maths time, the results of the prvious test came up. I passed the test if it was 50%, but if it was 60%, i missed a point that is 21 whichmy score was 20. But since only 6 passed the test if 60%, so teacher made it 50%. Vivi got 17, which the passing score was 18(50%), LOL!
Nvm, once in a lifetime ryt vivi?? Even the word believe, have a Lie in the middle of it.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:39 AM.
October 16, 2008
How many days has it been that the last time I updated my blog? Since school started, I've never opened my blog. To busy lately..
I just received Jay Chou's newest song today, Capricorn( Mo Jie Zuo) the newest album of Jay. And I managed to download the newest 11 songs in a nick of time. Mayhap today is the most embarassing day I've ever experienced in this 14 year of mine.
In Pak Alpha's class, I was talking with little bunny( vivi) and I saw Faldo stealing glances at me. And so also Damar, Peter, and the twins. Then I thought that they were peeping at litte bunny's panties, since they were smiling while looking. And so I told her, then just that time Faldo said that he wasn't seeing vivi's panties, instead mine!!!!
So damn fucking embarassed!!! He said it was white, and Peter made the uproar! Faldo was the mastermind, he told everyone that he saw my pants!
Actually, I think he was lying, I didn't even wear white color pants. I wore grey color boxer. Faldo is exaggerating....
But because of the this hilarious incident, everyone started calling me grey.... So damn embarassing TT
Even vivi was laughing too... and that stupid Teresa teases me now! Did a nail hit er head? I was the victim here! And she was the one who told me that teasing people is a bad thing!!
If I let out vivi's biggest secret that I knew, bet she will be very2 embarassed! Tomorrow there will be a quiz on Algebra, my goodness!!
After Music, it's Maths. What a fix I'm in....
When Miss JOvelyn said that we will be divided into half(referring to the niners) and all of us were shocked! She too was dazzled, I was thinking that she's splitting our bodies into half.(referring to our bodies) LOL
Still, I need to prepare for the examination. Like miiao says, I take things too lightly. Seems lyk tis time, I need to get serious...
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
4:12 AM.
October 12, 2008
Today is the last day of my holiday, can't believe my holiday is already over. Back then, I was still chatting with Standlea about going to NH to catch some movies. I was so sleepy when I woke up today.
So damn sleepy, my eyes barely open. Thanks to my mais's loud voice woke me up. Because today I have a meeting my my music members. Gladly I was startled and woke up. I really envied my cousin who is still sleeping so soundly after my maid's loud voice. Actually, It was time to eat breakfast. I had no time to bath, i washed my face and brushed my teeth. Then i went to eat my breakfast. Still, my cousin's still there sleeping though it is time for breakfast. I went up to my room and called him. There was no response at first. I increased the volume of my voice and still, no effect. I body slammed him, and finally, he shouted. Of course, no one keeps mum after receiving my finishing move
After eating breakfast, 3 more hours to go before the meeting begins. Actually, I really wanted to sleep again, but I decided not to do so. I continued on seeing 1 litre of tears episode 10. Ikeuchi was unable to walk anymore, and was unable to speak clearly. The scene where Asou read the love letter that Ikeuchi gave, that was most hearthening. So sad, even Asou cried.After that scene, Asou no longer visits Aya, the eltter states that Aya doesn't wish to see him, the fact, Aya wnated him to be on her side, but everyone knows that isn't the best for both Aya and Haruto. Aya was crying in the hospital, while Asou, on his bed.
One day, Shioka( Aya's mom) went to the hospital. When she went to the room of Aya, no one was there in sight. Later, she found Aya on the telephone booth and asked what is she doing there late this night. Aya said, she missed her oka-saan's voice, she wanted to talk with her, so she wanted to give a call. She dialled many times, but was unable to press the buttons properly.
That was the end of chapter 10, Oh my gosh! It's already 12. 1 more hour to go, I bathed and put on wax. Then, I wait downstairs with my cousin. I agreed that 1 was the time where we meet. I went there at 2:30, hahahahaha!
When I got there, I saw Peter's madface. I got a dressing-down. Never mind that, what worse was, the one coming to our meeting was only me, Peter, and Jesmin. Mega later came, she is useless anyway.
Sadly to say, our group still hasn't got hold on what we are going to do in the music performance, others, they are already well prepeared.
Such disappointment!
Then, I went to play with Peter. We had a basketball match. My score was 213, and his was 230. So close! Then, i played Initial D in order to kill time. never expected that me and Peter only playe dnpt more than 10 minutes, fucking Mega Yolanda forced us to pay 4000. That's too expensive, and 2 people, 8000. We even haven't played more than 10 minutes. 10 minutes is 4000.
What a unreasonable girl, and also acting no respect in public. It' s so disgusting going out with her. If it weren't for the group, died even I won't go with her.
After going home, I continued seeing episode 11. I cried at this episode. This episode, among all I've seen, this one is the most sad. When Aya went her home for the Christmas, only a day, everyone was there welcoming her when she got back from hospital to her home. Aya gave all her siblings a present, Ako a blouse, She says that Ako always wanted to have a dress her own, but since her family's poverty condition, they weren't able to afford one. So Ako had no choice but to wera Aya's shirt. Hiroki, who used his schoolbag from elementary to juniorhigh. Actually wanted to have a new bag, but wasn't able to have one. Aya gave that new bag as a christmas present. Then, her smallest sister, a color pencils. Since she always scrimp on using it, the colors may go off easily. Aya who understans everyone, but not herself. Her wish is to be well again, knowing that there is no cure for her illness. She keeps her strong determination to keep on living.
Since that is the last time where Aya went back to her home. When she went back to the hospital, she never came out again. That night, Asou came and cried reading the diary Aya wrote. Aya was unable to talk anymore, she used the alphabetical board and used her fingers to point out the word she wanted to speak. Then, she said, I will keep on living.
5 years later, there was an emergency sign and the nurses and doctor came. After a minute, there was a cry of her parents calling her name. The last scene was where everyone visits her grave, where the will of hope began.
That is how i spent the last day of my holiday, pretty well written..
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:52 AM.
October 8, 2008
Not getting used to woke up alone since Alex went home yesterday, never mind, we’ll just skip the hassle.
During the holiday, I never woke up early at all, just this morning, I woke up at 11:00. Thank goodness there are no schools. I rearranged whole of my room, after Alex spent his 1 week here, my room is all messed-up. I decided to clean my room. Man, it’s all messy and dirty, thanks to Alex.
Geez, my room became smelly too… I put some freshener right away. After a moment, I came back. My room’s still smelly. I’ll never let Alex come here again!
I wiped my cabinet and throw all the rubbish away. After an hour, my room was cleaned, but still smelly. I opened my door and let the smell go away. Hope the smell won’t affect my mood.
There was a breeze that time, and I went to take hot water. So freshened after the hard-work. When I finished bathing, the weather turned all black. It rained, and heavily. Strong winds are blowing, even the door was slammed.
I made a new yahoo messenger account. It was xiao_yanq@yahoo.com. Readers, be sure to add ya!
I went to living room and saw my sis watching Mr. Bean. I sat on the sofa and watched it. Without knowing, I slept on the sofa. The rainy season made my molecules go all lazy. When I woke up, It was already 4 in the afternoon. Yawn… finally, I fused maganamon and Super Starmon into Susanoomon. My hard work had paid finally.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:46 AM.
October 7, 2008
I overslept again, when I woke up today, I found out that dad and mom had already went to TPI already, together with sis. I hurt my back today, thanks to that cousin of mine who kicked me from behind and which led me to my injuries.
After it was 4 and a half, I decided to go to the gymnasium to exercise a bit. My cousin and Alex followed. Good thing that Alex finally paid the bill his own. This is a rare chance! After exercised for an hour, we decided to go home. When I got home, my parents are already back from TPI. Dun care, nothing got to do with me anyway. I’ve got 5 more days to rest. Gladly, Alex finally went back home. But, my room became smelly, strange odor. My bro’s going to kill me if he knows the reason why his bad turned smelly. Hahahaha…
Btw, I just found out that D-Grayman’s updated, though it’s been 11 days till now. What a loser! And To Love Ru chapter 118 is also updated by Stealth.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:35 AM.
October 6, 2008
It's a bit chilly today, due to the rainy season, I've been freezin the whole day. I woke up late again, when I was about to take a bath, I found out that my parents didn't go to the death annivesary of my grandfather( my dad's father). It was tomorrow, and my parents decided to overnight there since lot of preparations should be made before the auspicious hour started. Since dad is busy with his work today, the trip was delayed.
Sad thing to say, once again, I can't rest well since Alex's staying again. Damn fucking!
It took me so long to evolve to susanoomon.
Since i finally got the mood to sketch, I did so. After drawing Jay, I gained some confidence on drawing again. This time, I drew Emo lovers. It turned out perfectly well, and I'm proud too. But the drawing was taken away by my stupid sis! Since I owed her a favor, no choice but to give...NOooooo!!!!!!!!
I'm so useless..... After yesterday's incidence, I'm still in a ng-ing mood. Maybe it will take a while to recover, since it dealt a huge blow to myself. i never should have seen it! I kept telling myself the same word. Now, I'm completely lifeless...
Good thing I put my jacket on, or I would have been frozed to death. I continued looking at the next chapter of 1 Litre of Tears. Though i hope to finish seeing this movie in this week. Tons of works are waiting for me, the music song. Neither lyrics and melody aren't done yet. Holiday's omos over, what the damn heck I should do??
Then, Maths Algebra again. Once we went to school, there will be Maths test. And I'm completely clueless about how to solve Algebra...
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
3:41 AM.
October 5, 2008
SUnday is here huh? A week had past since the holidae began, 1 more week again for me to rest. Actually, this week, i didn't get to rest at all. Due to Alex's coming, i haven't been able to sleep properly, because I'm used to sleep alone. A habit I should say.
I overslept today, huahuahua.....Then I took a bath and remodify my Jay's picture. This time, I made it better, with shades or anything, hope Picasso's here. LOL!
Then, i went down to see the Grudge 2, in order to kill time, that's what I did. Then, my bro and I chat a bit. He sent me the song Shi Luo Fei Zhu Liu. But It noted that I received it but there's none. I dunno why too...
If i didn't open that, I think I would still be in high-spirits. I knew it, I never should have seen it!
And I was depressed for the whole day. Today, dad's going home back from China
I wonder why I'm still able to do my blog although I'm already at the state where I'm almost to the point where I don't even know why I was born...
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:52 AM.
October 4, 2008
My first time drawing a person, yeah. It was Jay Chou. Usually in my leisure time, I would draw emos, naruto, and other animes I watched. But those were cartoons, and usually dad will give some fucking comment saying that doing nothing but drawing all day. He must’ve thought that my ambition is becoming a drawer. Fact, I’ve wanted to become an architect.
It took me an hour to finish the drawing. When I began drawing the head on Jay, It looked like a pumpkin, and I was filled with disappointment. I began making the posture then the body then finally I’m done. I made some shadows to cover the face of Jay, and I believe that made it better.
When it was done, I looked to and fro, and asked some comments from the people inside the house. My mom said it was quite good, since she usually asks me to draw her. Sadly I can’t. Then I asked my maid, she gave shouted and said, woowh!
That scared the hell outta me. Then I show to Alex which is still staying on my house. He said, alah, even I teach one. Fuck, what a boastful comment, as if he’s high skilled in drawing. If he’s my teacher, then my drawing would have turned up rubbish! LOL
I wanted to show my bro, but since he is not on lining, can’t help it! Heh, Xhaxha’s online! I told her that I drew Jay. She was eagerly wanted to see the drawing. I said too bad the mms won’t work. She told me to have webcam with her. What a daring girl, this is the first time a girl approached me to have a webcam with her, cept Whitford.
I didn’t see her face at the first place, she saw mine. Huh, when the image came out, her was blurred. She can see me but I can’t see her. This is unfair, back to the subject. I showed her my drawing, she said not bad. I can’t even see clearly when webcaming, wonder if she had a good look on that picture.
btw, I think there's no more any D-Grayman episodes since It says FIN meaning finishes.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
11:19 PM.
October 3, 2008
Sis bought her new cell phone todat. Know what? She bought N96, the newest nokia phone showing now. Damn, I'm still on 6500. AFter thinking, I think it's a good choice on not buying Samsung Omnia. You won't fetch a goody price when u sells it. I'm deciding to buy I Phone 3G.
Finally, my magnamon has reached it's final level. Next, i'm waiting 4 starmon to go to super starmon, then fuse and become susanoomon. Hehehe, I'm perfect.
After a few moments, my bro asked told me that he caught both Darkrai and Arceus. WTF! These 2 pokemon are the 2 pokemon I searched till the end but it was in vain. What's more, he got Charizard. How in the world he got that pokemon anyways???
Yeey, Naruto and Fairy Tail are updated today. Sadly to say, there was a info saying that there is no D-Grayman this week. Huehuehuehuehue
I edited my Friendster lay-out today. This time, I'm positive that the results are at okay.
And also, today there's D-grayman. Today will be about Lenalee's new innocence. Muahahahaha
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:06 AM.
October 1, 2008
Damn, the memory card is gone! Where is it???? I thought that I would be able to kill time with PS 2 game console but the memory card is gone. My saved files, no way!
How am I supposed to continue my RPG games? Shit! Tough luck!
My cousin went to my house today, I never expected that too either. He didn’t informed me, and even mom was behind in the dark. I asked why the sudden of coming here? He said that Grandma wanted to see Eileen. Damn, her popularity sure increased. Why no one came here to visit me?? Just kidding
It was boring, for me, I find nothing to kill time. I envy my cousin, by reading the comic, he can go all quiet and kills time easily. After 2, we went to play basketball, me and my cousin. When we were about to go there, a slight of breeze came. I suggested that it’s better to not go out at the time being. Since it’s going to rain, but I miscalculated.
The breeze actually stopped, and the day turned sunny. And, my cousin and me went to the basket court. No one was in the court, except me and him. After all, today is also the beginning of Hari Raya Idul Fitri. We only played a while, since it was boring. Then, we got thirsty and went home.
I decided to buy cola, I’ve had enough of drinking mineral water everyday. And once again, we went out. I went to DC Mall this time. We went to A&W to grab some bite. It costs me 71000 for a two meal set. Shit, I’m now broke!
Then after that, we went home, and his dad came and he went back to his house.
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:45 AM.