September 5, 2008
It's Friday today! My favorite day! Plus there's a less homework, and that is also a good thing. I came to school today extra early to have practice about the play of The Centre. Because my group didn’t practice the play yesterday, so instead we did it today. It took us 10 min go over the play. What worse was, our group will perform first. It was an impromptu, but the teachers said it was quite good. We only had a practice once, and our results were good. Had if we had more time, we’re able to make it a good one. After us, It was Vvi’s group. This group had tons of practice but they got the same results as ours. Next is John Michael's.Peter and I thinking that they're group will have bad results since JM acts always the boss, but things turned out ironically. They're team was the best, even I as the audience was surprised.
Peter and I were both saying 'OH NO'. The team of JM was got the highest as expected, andi dunno who was the second nor the third.
Mr. Irving's class today turned bit nice since i was ablr to get what he was explaining. Then he gave us some seatworks abbout the topic. And, I only got 14/15 due to carelessness. and Peter got the same score as I do. And Vvi got 15. Damm, how could she!!!
Peter and I were both saying, Damm IT!!!!
When i went home, I checked at onemanga and as suspected, Naruto is out by SleepyFans. Sasuke is able to stop the amaterasu from flamingKarin, or else, she'd be done for. Sasuke felt strange to, he was able to have that ability even the former user Itachi weren't able to stop it. The eagle eyes sure is something. The eighth tail was KO'ed by the amaterasu. And it turned out that the eighth tail was the brother of Raikage. Soon Raikage knows this, he wouldn't stop and do nothing, watch out Sasuke...
Hmm... but I think Madara Uchiha will be the one to face Raikage, it will be an interesting showdown next week...
Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
4:10 AM.