<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/8679650050599579207?origin\x3dhttp://skyhighavenue.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
September 29, 2008
Alex was supposed to come today, or should I say that he was waiting for today so that he can come to my house. Sorry to dissapoint him, today a major disaster thing happened and got all of us worried. Today is 15 in Chinese calendar, so my mom went to the temple for offering prayers. She asked me if I wanted to go and I declined her offer. I'd rather sleep at home, and today I can't anything but vegetarian food. Some kind of rule this is!!

Me and my sis didn't went to the temple, instead we watched Mr. BEan in cartoon mode. After 2 hour, mom finally went home. She was confused, and in other hand was worried and seemed to be in dipshit trouble!

I asked her and there was no response. And Eileen was crying non-stop, loud and scary too!
I asked Doraemon, my maid's nickname. Since she looks so fat and round like doraemon, I presumed her as one.I tturned out that when my mom was carrying my smallest sis, she tripped and Eileen's head was knocked on the floor. Her head went red and I can see bruises around them. Imagine a 4 month old baby had injuries on her head, what made us worry was, there was no blood, instead her head go all red. We are afraid that there might be blood clot in her head, if that's the case, then eat SHIT!!

MOm went to see doctor in Elizabeth and Awal Bros. All of the specialists are having holiday already, and she was pissed. No choice but Singapore. When she went home, she told me to change my clothes and went to Spore with her. I actually wanted to denied, but since I vow that I will be mature starting from today, so my will surpasses my thoughts and everything.

After preparing everything, off to Singapore! After we made into Singapore, and was waiting fot the cab. Mom was hailing one, and none came. All are hired or busy, and my sis's crying. She complained that why are there no taxis in this urgent situation? I should be the one complaining, she made me carrying all her and Eileen's stuff. Since both of her hands were used to carry Eileen.

After hailing one, we went to KK Children and Mother. This hospital, the first time I've been here. Luckily it turned out that Eileen's injury isn't that bad. But if she suffers from concussion and having headaches for the past 2 or 3 days, then obstacle will turn up.

hope nothing will happen. AFter finish checking, we went back to Harbour Front. It was 7:15, and 7:35 was the time we went down to catch our boat. Since there's still time, I might as well kill it. I went to eat the famous ramen shop. Hehehe, It even took me 5 minutes for waiting it. Before eating, Itadakimasu!!!! Ouch, I scalede my tongue, but the soup was remarkable! There's tempura too, After eating 5 spoons of noodles, my mom told me to hurry up or we will be late. Damn, it's already 7:45. I wasted my money for nothing, and the saddest thing, I haven't fully satisfied in eating ramen yet!!

hHuehuehue.....

After we went home, I bathed and ate my dinner, then went to sleep!


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:49 AM.


September 28, 2008
Today is Sunday, my favorite day. As far as we know, Sunday is a holiday for everyone. I looked at the clock and It was 9:55, 5 minutes before the internetr opens. I went to urinate and wash my face. Then, I logged in my hotmail account. Vivi is online and I asked her some few personal querries. After blabla-ing, she said that did u make the Chemistry homework that Ms. Ethel assigned us? The atmosphere changed, I was silent for the time being, Crap! Holy ass!! Such an important homework and I merely forgotten! Plus today's the deadline. ANd Ms. Ethel, the Aura sure will kill me if I don't do the homework she assigned. I asked if Vivi's done, she says she dunt care. WOnder what's on her head? Xhaxha musta influenced her bad habits to her.

Never mind about that, good thing It's still early! I texted my bro, who is well learned in Chemistry. It took him 2 hours to reply back. What a lazy pig! AFter 12, I checked my email. It's not the one I wanted, not the right one. I texted back and he said check ur acc at 7. Because my internet opens at 7.

Ok, I'll wait. Instead of waiting, I went to my cousins. But the eldest wasn't at home. So, I go with the second. Firstly, I played with my dog and his, there are 10 dogs altogether. 5 are adults ansd the other are infants.

Those puppies are so fuffy and kawaii. Then, I played basketball with my cousin. Though he's 150 cm tall, his 2 points are very accurate. But, I can easily blocked him. WHen he did a lay-up, I can see his flaw, the second time he did it, I blocked it with my left hand. Then, the atmosphere went hot and my legs are burning since I did not wear anything. Then, I advised him to go back to the house due to the bad weather. Good thing at 4, the weather was quite good, and I decide to play again. BUt this time, i played by myself. I mastered 2 points shooting, and now I'm practicing how to make a cool fake and lay-up. Honestly, I made it! I was surprised by my improvements. The last time I did the fake, I failed without the ball touching the board. This time, It was a success!

tHEN, I tried reversed lay-up, which Ciendra is trying to master right now. I tried, it was super difficult, though I was able to do the lay-up turning my body around but the ball never went in. I tried many times, but only once went in. And I believed that It was pure luck. I got frustrated and did another reverse lay-up. THis time was the worse. The ball hit the board and bounced back. It hit my head, damn that was hurt. Plus, I exerted much power when I did the lay-up. I went back to my cousin's house and without noticing, my shirt went all wet. The first time My shirt went so wet, as if It fell onto the river. And It was also sweaty, more like smelly.

Then, my mom went to Top 100. I saw Niro, and Ciendra. I walked together with them. They actually went to play billiard. ANd I joined them. Though I started playing yesterday, I won 3 matches out of 4. The first match was super lucky, the nine ball almost sunk in, and Ciendra was on grievance. ANd I just hit the ball slowly, It went in. I lost at the second match, because I tried to do the half drive B, and the nine ball went out of the arena. This concludes the winner. ANd the third match, since Ciendra made a mistake and thanks to him, Igot a free ball. ANd I sink the nine ball. The last match was super duper lucky. The nine ball was at different directions with my cue ball. I hit as hard as I could, and the ball bounced and knocked down the nine ball. Niro was amazed, so does Ciendra. Luck has been on my side since yesterday. Hahahahaha^^


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
3:50 AM.


September 27, 2008
Damm, though it's holiday yet I woke up at 8:00 for some unknown reasons. When I tried to went back to sleep, I just can't turn in. How I wish to sleep a litle bit longer..

I went to bCX today. When I went there, alex and Sudi both are already there. Aren't anymore coming? I thought that Samson and Junico would be here. Sad to say, Junico can't come today and Samson couldn't make it either. Everyone's chasing their own dream rite now huh? I was about to call Ciendra, but I changed my mind. He must be practicing basketball rite now, since after the Summer School's festival, both me and his skills deteriorated.

My objective going to BcX is just to buy the jacket I wanted. There are two colors, black and white. I preffered both but since XhaXha has a black one, so I'd go with the white.

It costs me a bomb, 285000 r.p. Then, we went to Gramedia for a while, since I wanted to see if Naruto comic came out. Btw, Naruto is updated early in the morning today, enjoy!

There, I met Rudy V. It's been 2 years, that we both didn't keep in touch. How I reminisce the old times. Then, We saw Standlea too. But he didnlt walk with us, he was doing shopping with his mom. I'd call that fillial.

Then, we played billiards for an hour. I was on ecstasy, though I began playing today, many balls had gone in. Luck was on my side today, and the losers had to pay the bill. Sad to day, I won. Hahahaha. Then, after playing billiards, we played WII. And Sudi paid for us. We played Mario, and I kept winning, Like i said, I'm on ecstasy!

Then, after going home. Mybe 2 hour had passed, My family went to Lacruise to have a meal, yippeee!!! Today sure was fun!


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:17 AM.


September 26, 2008
Starting from today onwards, it's holiday time. Come to think of it, what shud I do in this holiday, since I've got tons of time to kill. Sadly to say, my PSP is still with my Bro, seems that I hafta play NDS for the moment. After watching the Digimon movies on the weekend, it made me wanted to play digimon. My PS 2 broke down, no choice but to play my digimon world sunburst, which is also known as world dawn here. AFter searching in the net, i figured out that there's a way to evolve SN Greymon to another 2 forms. Ruin mode and Burst mode. ANd I've found something special also, a special code to obtain rare items and digimons.


Password:
Effect:
19970628
100% Scan Data for dot agumon
70307991
100% Scan Data for ds greymon
82607991
100% Scan Data for numemon
02619020
type this for a legend sword, sheild and ring

Muhahahaha... with this I'm invincible. ANd I've made my choice of the 6 chosen digimon that I m gonna carry. Starting with Alphamon, Apollomon, IP Dramon PM, Crimson Gallantmon, SN Greymon burst mode, and Susanoomon.

In order to have this 6 powerful digimons, I need a long time to reach it. Firstly, In needing IP Dramon PM, U need to fuse Omnimon and IP Dramon FM. U need to fuse WarGreymon and Metal Garurumon and both needs to have the speed of 420, and need to be at lvl 65 or higher. Wargreymon's speed is slow, so it really is a hassle to train it untul a higher level so that it would have the same speed.

Here is the list I found on fusing digimons
Gallantmon Crimson Mode: Gallantmon+ Seraphimon
Lvl 68 and above, spirit 440 and above, friendship 100%

Shinegreymon Ruin mode: ShineGreymon and DArkdramon lvl 59 and above, Dark EXP 24000 and above, 335 and above

ShineGreymon Burst mode: ShineGreymon+Gallantmon
Lvl 68 and above, friendship 100% and must be friend with SHinegreymon ruin mode

Susanoomon
Superstarmon+ Magnamon
Lvl 73, species exp 88888, spirit 460 and above

And today is the dAy where I get my rapport. Hehehe, guess what? My mom and sis went to school at 6:10 P.M. After 10 mins, My mom called. She says that all of the teachers have went home. It was the admin. I dunno who, but 2 days ago, they called here and says that my rapport time changed to 6:00 P.M. I wonder what are my grades on the rapport.

Sadly to say, this Friday, Naruto hasn't been updated. What's keeping SleepyFans??


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:00 AM.


September 24, 2008
Today in Chemistry, we had an experiment about Physical changes. We heated the Iodine and the iodine changes it’s shape and color. I wonder why did it change to purple color instead to any other colors?

The results of the try-out test were finally here. After hearing the results, I felt very depressed. I wasn’t chosen. Me, Kennedy, Luthfan, three of us are far better than Agung. Even Romel and Tony were confused how Agung was able to made it in. Not to brag or anything, I think If it wasn’t me, It would be Kennedy because Luthfan just began playing basketball and his skills aren’t that good. Wonder why Mr. Irving chose him instead me and Kennedy?

Anyways, I was broken hearted. And today we also have a seatwork in Maths about Algebra but most of us didn’t get the hang of it and I can see how disappointed Mr. Irving was. Maybe only Peter and Emyr understands the whole thing. Good thing that I sat near Emyr, so I can call him to coach me and I might as well cheat his work.

It’s still good that I can still join the basketball club, and Mr. Nell said he has to see my improvisation. If I improved day by day, I will still make it to the 15 members I January 16. I need to take things serious now.

And by the way, tomorrow is the last day of schooling. It would be holiday afterwards. I’m planning to train basketball in the holiday weekend, in order to kill time.


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:58 AM.


September 23, 2008
I nearly failed the Cambridge English test. The passing score is 70%, and I got 32/46. I thought I was doing well but after looking at others work, I looked pathetic. I convert my score to percentage and it was 69.5 above, and it was rounded off, so I got 70%. And luckily passed. Too bad for Vivi and Faldo who got 30, and their score was 65%.

MS. Ethel didn't unleashed her aura today so today is a peaceful day, ahahahas. I didn't played at lunch today, since I didn't have the mood to do so. We all are having troubles when Algebra comes up. As u know, Algebra is one of the most complicated and hard to understand topic in Math.Maybe It was only Peter who understood everything.

Most of them went home while some of us joined the try out of BAsketball. Out of 22, only 15 were chosen. I really hoped that I was chosen, but the results will be tomorrow. I'm getting the tense righttaway!!

And u know, the practice was crazy! I was beat when I got home. So xad today, I seemed to be lifeless the whole day-_-


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:38 AM.


September 22, 2008
I came to school today just to do my Physics homework. Since I left mine at my locker, I quickly finished it once I went there. Most of them didn’t do their homework, even Eriana and Faldo. Once everyone was there, all they do is copy someone’s homework.
And also, I forgot that beginning today, there will be a change of subject in Science. Oh no, it’s Chemistry. The AURA”s back!!

All of us were sighing even Peter too. All of us turned quiet once we enter the room. Not a noise was made. That is the reason why we called her AURA!! Her aura made us all go mute, incredible isn’t it? But luckily, it seems that she was in a good mood today, so none of us would become her guinea pig,

Ciendra was over the moon when he learned that he wasn’t under probation. When it was lunch time, all of us played basketball since we’re having holiday after 4 days of time, yippee!! Ciendra made the team himself, the team was me, him, the twins, and Niro. While on the other hand, their team was Peter, Standlea, YuanDe, Rudolph, REzah and Kennedy. Peter was having objection, he complained that why is Ciendra’s team all rebounders, while his group are all shorts. The complaint was no use, and Peter left a sigh. First, I scored it. 1-0 in less than a minute. Then the twins made a 2 point score. First, it was going well, 3-0. Suddenly, the tables were turned. It was 3-3. Ooops, but we were still relaxing, then I shot another point, 4-3. Then Rudolph marched forward and made a cool lay-up. All of them gave him a huge applause. Then Standlea shot a point, and that time the score was already 7-4. Ciendra dribbled the ball and then Rezah, Kennedy, and Rudolph were guarding him. Soon, his ball was stolen. It was 3 against one. It must be Peter’s idea. Damn! Then, I shot a point again. 5-7. And Peter, Yuande all marched forward. And that time, no one was there to defense. Easily, they got 2 point.9-5, then Ciendra’s ball was stolen again and again, Peter looked like Shikamaru now.

And Rudolph did a 3 point shooting twice and it went in. Soon, the score was 16-5. Can’t believe we were losing. Then lastly, Ciendra began to go to Unstoppable mode and made a point in although 3 persons were guarding him. Then after the ball went in, the whistle was heard. The score was 16-6. When I looked at Peter’s face, he was smiling and I can see the word Satisfied in his face. Wonder who was the one complaining about the team members.

And in Bahasa Indonesia time, Ms. Nensy gave us the results of the test last time we had. I scored 70 out of 100. The highest were JK, she got 95. Even Eriana, Peter, and Faldo got 75. And Vivi got 65, muhahahahaha!!!!!

Then at Math time, first mr. Irving gave us back the tests paper. I scored 29 out of 35. And Vivi scored 28. Muhahahaha, just then there was an announcement that Mr. Irving checked a question wrong, And my score was deducted by 2 points, and Vivi’s score was added by 2 points. So, Vivi’s score is 30/35 and mine was 27/30.For Pete’s sake, I lost!


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:37 AM.


September 21, 2008
Huahuahua... I woke up today at 10. I was told to run an errand for my mom. Since I wanted to go out today, guess can't help it. Firstly, I went to NH to buy Nintendo DS adaptor, since my PSP was stolen by my bRo. After buying the adaptor, I was thinking that it would be pity that If i stayed at home during the holiday. I called Sudianto to come over, at the first time, no one pick up the phone. I was thinking, this must have been predestined. When I was about to go home, my phone rang. It was Sudi, good thing that he called. He came over after few minutes.

I waited him at BFC cause my stomach's grumbling. After a few minutes, ALex smsed Sudi that he's in NH. That surprised both of us, without informing us,he came. Then he called JUnico. We went to Eppie Toys at the first place, Sudi wanted to install his PSP game but he didn't bring his PSP. SO the people saved the game to his memory card of his phone. Ciendra came too, but he was here because his sister told him to download DS game.

Then, we bid goodbye to Ciendra and continue waiting for JUn-jun.
We waited at the studio, then after 20 minutes, he finally came and we bought the tickets show. We decided to see the newest horror film showing, that is Sarang Kuntil anak. The summary of the story:

4 groups of grownups are told to do a project at the campus. They saw an article about a place called' dusun kalimati '. They asked a teacher called Vivian, who once went there. AFter the teacher heard they were going, her expression changed and dissuade them to go. But they were deaf and took her precautions for nothing. Once they get there, they heard a scream of a girl. And they still continued their journey. A friend of their, saw a pendant, and pocketed it. That pendant was originally belonged to a ghost.

And a boy who was filming, captured a sight of a ghost. He was startled. At night, something happened to one of their friends. She went missing and they al looked for her the whole night. FInally, a friend of her found her and returned to their camp. But, they found out that she wasn't herself. When they got home, they saw in the news that a friend of them died and her corpse was found by the cops. She was dazzled, her friend came home with all of them.She got scared and asked the teacher,Vivian. It turned out that the teacher was the only survivor from her trip. Her boyfren, everyone that went with her all were murdered. That's the reason why she forbades those 4 to went to dusun kalimati. After learning it, she called Norman that Martha is dead. Norman finds it hard to believe because Martha was in his house right now. When he went to see Martha, she was gone. Norman then feels the jitters and both Vero and Norman went to see their teacher.

Ms. Vivian said that one of u guys must have grabbed or stolen their stuff. Norman was puzzled and said they did nothing of the sort. verO then confessed to them that she was the one who stole it. Norman flared up and the only way to solve everything is to return the pendant. WHen they went there,they were ambushed by the spirits and got killed. Their other friend, Willy was killed in a car accident. ANd their teacher, commited suicide because she was the source of her friend's death, she was guilty and ended her life. None of them who went there came to no good end. As expected of a horror movie's ending.


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:42 AM.


September 20, 2008
Damn, can't believe I woke up today at 8, though it's holiday I yearn to sleep more. But I just can'tturn in when I woke up. Shit! After eating breakfst, the wireless opened and I began my work. Since It's holiday and there's no homework that means I'm free! Though I still wishes that my PSp is with me.

I went to onemanga and see recent updates. Yipee, Naruto 417 by SleepyFans and D-Grayman 173 by JustinFive. Also, they updated Fairy Tail by INP. Shit, I was hoping Raikage would make his move for Sasuke kidnapping his brother. He only sent a few ninjas to go after the Eagle, but for readers, u know it's futile!

D-Grayman is becoming worse, akumas and Noahs are to lazy to act. After the incident of level 4, the storyline worsened. Maybe Katsura Hoshino had run out of ideas?

Fairy Tail was finally rebuilt and it was cozier and bigger than the last one. They've got an open air cafe, a souvenir shop by the entrance, Fairy Tail wristbands T-shirts, mugs and towels( what is going on exactly) and even special lacrima crystals. They made a toy of Natsu, Erza, Lucy, Gray. And Lucy's was special, they can removed the clothes of the toys. WHat suprised me was that Gazille, an ex member of the Phantom which destroyed the former Fairy Tail, has joined Fairy Tail. And every one are having those eyes on him.


AFter reading the mangas, I decided to see Digimon MOvie 7 and 8. The 7th movie is about the team of Takuya got trapped in a lost island. ANd they found out that the human race and the beast are having a war. And calamities are bound to occur, in the end, Ancient Greymon and KAiser Garurumon awoken and retains peace to both tribes. The 8th movie is quite an interesting one, It tells the stories of Dorumon, a wanted digimon. Omegamon( Omnimon as in English) a member of the royal knights is ordered by Ygdrassil to assasinate Dorumon. Though Omegamon tried to kill Dorumon, he never succeded. Because of WarGreymon and Metal Garurumon's interupption, they both died protecting Dorumon. Dukemon(known as Gallantmon here) also a membe rof the royal knights, he betrayed Yggdrassil and was killed by Omegamon. When the war began, WarGreymon, Metal Garurumon, and Dukemon came to help.Dunno why they revived from the dead, and also, their appearance weren't the same as before. It seems that they used the X-vaccine.


DoruGreymon later evolved to Alphamon which made Omegamon go silent. They both went to see Yggdrassil and decided to finish him off. They both miscalculated, both their powers are much not enough to beat Yggdrassil. Even the WarGrey sword seems to have no effect when Yggdrassil was stabbed. ALphamon sacrificed himself by stabbing both him and Yggdrassil with his Blutgang. And so, the world remained peace afterwards.

Jaaang, it was already 1. Just a seconds ago, I was still in the bed. Mom asked me to go with her to BCS. I know her motive already from the get-go. Since she wanted to buy home groceries, I will be the one to carry the heavy stuff. sInce I made an oath that I will be a mature boy, so I volunteered. When We got there, we went to grab a bite, since I haven't eaten lunch. We went to Godivva, too bad Lacruise ain't here. I ate Sirloin steak, actually my dad forbades all of us not to eat beef though we're not even worshipping the goddess. Wonder what's on his head.

I never expected that a sirloin steak is so unedible. Shit, I'd better ordered a Chicken steak earlier. Wonder is it that I'm not used to eat beef or they lack on culinary skills. Anyways, this sucks!



After eating, we went to the supermarket and Mom gets busy while I was pushing the trolly. She opened her wallet and take out a note from her. It turned out that the note contains the list of groceries needed to buy. reminds me of Mr. Bean, LOL!!!

She was right, it really is heavy, damn!! I carried 5 bagsful and my hand were ready to go off. After going home from BCX, we stop by at COLOR, a barber shop. Since my mom has business there, i might as well had an haircut. The person made my hair becum very short. Waaaa!!!
I wonder how will I face my friends on Monday, I bet the first one to laughwill be Standlea and Peter, watch out eu guys!!!


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:12 AM.


September 19, 2008
Luckily I came to school on time, If I had came 5 minutes earlier, my name will be listed. When I got there, I saw everyone gathering doing something. It turned out that everyone did not do their homework and was copying Peter’s. I did not do it too, in fact I did it at English class. Gladly, I finished the homework at 3 minutes, and was able to pass it on time. Physics today was fun, there are no studies and we’re only doing a concept map on our understanding based on energy transfer. I drew how Conduction, Radiation, and Convection are applied in our daily lives.

And Ciendra made a wrongful decision that caused him to regret for 10 days. He said liar to ms. Barbara and she went angry. Just a word liar can kill a bird. I don’t think it’s such a huge offence, it’s not as if Ciendra opposes her and saying FUCk. After that, his name was jotted on the Incident book, which is known as the deadliest weapon of the teachers. What worse was, there is a high possibility that Ciendra maybe in probation. It means that he cannot play basketball for 10 days, and holidays are not included. And he was praying…LOL!!!

In P.E. classes, we had volleyball matches. My team was ME, Dean, Standlea, Sudianto, and Fani. None of us know how to serve the ball. Despite our mediocre skills, we were still able to win a match and that weak team is Alex’s. Since his team was all girl, and also plus a fat and weak one, I’d call it hopeless!! Luckily, a spike of mine went in. The score was 1-0. The second match, we lost badly. Since none of us knows how to serve and that’s how the match ended up badly. Pretty pathetic….



And also, today in Math time we got a QUIZ!!!! Damm, this time the quiz was pretty hard. So damn fucking hard and I was sweating doing number 6 question. After finishing the tests, I learned that I got pretty low on that quiz. Most of the question I answered are wrong. Seems that I’m losing this time, Damn!!!!!!


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
3:27 AM.


September 18, 2008
Luck was shining on my side today. Today in Physics time, we got quiz about thermal energy transfer. The test turned out to be quite easy, though I said that, I still got 13 out of 15. I wrote the other two term for heat as thermal and kinetic. The answer was thermal and internal. Damm it, but that sullen face on Peter made me realized that it seems that he didn't did the test well. Hahahahaha......

We played at lunch time today, heh... I wonder why today I easily gets tired.. My stamina easily finishes today. So I had to wait in the undering. At the first time, my shot didn't went in even at a short distance. Then, in the middle of the match, I suddenly felt energetic and had 3 times in a row. My team was Ciendra, the twins, Reza, Kennedy. Originally, Alex was our teammate but after 5 mins he switched with the other team. Kennedy became our group. Perhaps Alex didn't want to defense while 4 of us attacked. The first shot was by EMyr having a lay-up. The score was 7-1. Our team was winning. Ciendra turned unseriously and always doing reverse lay-up although there is a 100% of him shooting accurately in since there are no one defending, so he just did a reverse lay-up. And none them went in. If he was serious on doing lay-up, the diference of our score would probably be better. At the last minute, Standlea shot a 3 point but it didn't went in. If it did, then the match would have been a tie.

After we finished playing, we went to Bahasa class. Good, there is a test going on today and I actually forgot. The test turned out perfectly easy. It asks to give a sentence using transitive and intransitive. Maths tests today turned out perfectly hard.Even for the genius Peter. He says that among all of the quizzes that Mr. Irving gave, this one is most challenging. Guess what,we've got another test in mAths again tomorrow


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
3:35 AM.


September 16, 2008
We watched the movies called Shattered Glass. This movie is all bout a job of a journalist. I didn't know what the story tells us since I was busy chatting with Standlea. I only saw some parts. The title is called Shattered Glass is maybe because of the leading character, named Stephen Glass, a journalist. In the end of the story, he was exposed for his wrong doings and maybe that's the reason why it is called shattered Glass. Reminds me of Stephen Hawkings from Superheroes movies.

Ms. Barbara attended MC today, yeeyyy!!! But, in exchange, Ms Isma was the one who substitute her. WTF!! But with her as the substitute teacher, we're still able to go Amok.
In PPKN time, there is also a quiz. And I thought we're done with that, it seems that 93% of our class failed the test, amazed?

I was one of them, the one who failed. Hahahahas….

Good thing Ciendra thought of a good, he wrote the answer on his hand and when no one notices it, he can PEEK!!!

Today in lunch time Peter didn't play, and my right hand got injured. I wasn't able to get a point today thanks to my injuries. The aftermath of the injuries was that my right hand hardly moves. After tat was Maths, and we got Seatwork today. Bless me won't lose to that vivi. And I just realized that I did a blatant error. The question was, 20% is 15…
And for a moment I thought that it was asking 20% of 15. And I wrote 3. The correct answer was 75. So bad luck today>,<


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:48 AM.


September 15, 2008
Today, Alex followed me to school, since he slept in my house for 2 days. Gladly today there is no Flag ceremony, since they are such a pain in the ass! But today in English time, there is a quiz on Cambridge test. By just hearing the test, I get the jitters. The test turned out far easier than what I expected. Just that I didn’t have enough time to finish it. After English, it was Physics. Good, there is also a test here too. Physics was okay but I forgot to study the Van de Graaf generator. I bet I scored low. Sigh, and also today in lunch time we played basketball. My team was me, Ciendra, Sudianto, Peter, and Kuilim. On the other hand, the other team was Rudolph, Alex, Standlea, and the twins. The score was the same. Me and Ciendra only shot a point today. What an unlikely story….


When I was about to go to Maths class, I met Mr. Joni and the results of the quiz lat Saturday came out. Hehehehe.. I got 252.2/300. Sudianto got 265, and Vivi got only 207. hahahahahas. There is a word that says: The PRO will lose a day. Yeess!!! And the results of Maths came out too. I got 56/60. Peter got the highest, 59/60. Damm that ass boy!! And vivi got only 46. Wkwkwkwkwkw^^


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:45 AM.



I continued doing my Akatsuki’s body part. I finished it at 10. Then I ate breakfast together with Alex. Then continue on doing the OOwashi’s part. It took me 3 hours to finished the wings. Then I continue on doing on another part, that is Shiranui’s part. Which only takes me an hour and half. This time, Akatsuki is 100% completed.

After resting for 10 minutes, I did my homework. I did Maths. The first question was simple, I didn’t understand the last 2 questions. After that, I studied Physics for tomorrow’s test. I didn’t understand how lightning are formed and I asked Peter. That chap refused to tell me. Fucking Shit!!! I'll fix him tomorrow….


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:43 AM.



HUahuahua... although it's holiday today but I went to school.. Since it was my choice to join the HSK test so there will be a try-out for the participants. When the time I got to the school's gym, I saw people playing basketball. Alex, Timothy, Franky, Peter, all the usual players. What surprised me was that Ciendra and the twins was there too. It's their forst time there. After watching for a bout 10 minutes, Peter got injured on his leg. And was unable to continue on playing. So, I substituted him. Glad thing he got injured.

I shot quite many today, my molecules are hyper active. After playing for 30 minutes, all of them take a rest and I went up to take the try out. It was only me, xiaoLing, and Sudi came. After a while, Teresa came and all of us took the test.

The first 50 questions were a piece if cake. The second quiz were a bit harder, and the third one was shitty hard. I sure sweat a lot in the third test. In the last part, Sudi finished earlier than me cause he wants to pee. I was left with 5 questions. That time, Vivi shouted AAhhhhh!!!
I was wondering what croppped up. It turned out that she______. At first, Teresa told me to finish the test faster, and I was wondering that something is not right.And I tried to jump to conclusions and it turned out correct. I and Sudi then left the room. When i stepped out the class, I laughed non-stop and Sudi thought I was crazy.

Then, I played basketball a bit. Then I went home and ALex followed me. Then, my bro smsed me that there is Akatsuki but it cost $140. I agreed to buy. When my mom comes back from Spore, she brought back Akatsuki with her. Then I spent the whole night doing it and decided to sleep when i get tired.


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:54 AM.


September 12, 2008
Today is my super happy go-lucky day.From the morning, I've been in good spirits. Hehehe, but my group lost at the debate today. The score was 5-0. My group's zero. Pretty pathetic, and I dunno why, my brain just can't think properly. And thanks to Dean, we lost 2 points easily. Their only supporter was the twins, and I think JM is cheating. It seems that he's on the side of his own group although he is the judge. Peter was also the judge, but he did nothing.

JM agrees what his team spoke and ours, It seems that everything was all set up. Never mind boud that, It isn't graded. In physics time, there is no quiz or whatsoever, but next Monday there will be a quiz about static electricity. And also, there's also a Cambridge quiz in the next Monday.

Today in P.E. lesson, Mr. Mell ordered us to ply basketball, but with the rules no dribbling. It's a really hard one to shoot without dribbling, in the first match my team fought against Peter's and EMyr's team. These team got Emyr, Standlea, and Peter. And my team was the worse. It's only me and Sudianto who has experience on playing basketball. Never expect Damar, and with mega and Josselyn, it is hopeless i tell you. But the score was 4-3. We lost. I shot two points and Sudianto a point. Their team, It was Fanny and Elvina. ANd also Peter's 3 point which is counted as 2, so total of 4. We then gought against Ciendra's team. In here, I managed to shoot only a point at two point base line, which is also counted as 1. And Sudianto a point, and Mega Yolanda shot a point. Guess, MEGA YOLANDA!!! Everyone clapped!!

Their team,the one shooting was Teresa, and Dean. The first time he shot in, pure luck i say. Even Ciendra said it too. Ciendra didn't shot a single point. He didn't move forward and just keep on passing. Dean did a 3 point, so 2 and 1, it makes a tie. The score was 3-3. ANd finally, Mr. Mell gave us the new rules which is able to dribble the ball. But must after 3 passes. The last team I fought was very strong. They got ALex and Omar, and also Vivi. Vivi is counted as quite good one,since her shot didn't go airball and smoothly went in. Alex shot 2 point, Omar one, then Vivi one. The score was 4-0 at the firstplace. Then I shot a point, and lastly my two point went in smoothly. The score was 4-2. Although we lost, but I put a smily grin on my face. I learned how to shoot a point from the 2point baseline smoothly.

aFter that was MAths, and today as expected, we had tests again. BUt this time, the questions were very easy ans simple. It even took me only 20 minutes to finish 90 questions with the re-checking. I dunno how many I got, but I think I'm not failing. And also my previous tests got 80. Instead of 60, it turned 80 and aLex checked a wrong answers , so 81 was my score. Happy things keeps on going.


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:54 AM.


September 11, 2008
Finally, I get to play basketball at lunch time. Dunno why Romel and others didn't take the court today. And from the year ten, only Chrisman and YUdi were playing. As I was saying last time, most of them got suspended. My team was, me, Standlea, Sudianto, Yudi, Sigit, and Chrisman. And on the other team was Ciendra, Peter, the Twins, Alex, and Niro. These group are quite powerful actually, but since Niro were never serious and Alex wonder why today was so inactive, their team was on the verge of losing. Though on my team only Chrisman the one supporting us, despite Sigit's height, never expect him to rebound the ball, LOL!

And today Sigit's ball were always stolen by Niro. And his face soon turned red. I managed to shoot 3 points and Standlea did the same too, and Sudianto with his relax posture, managed to shot a point. Chrisman himself shot 5 points. Sigit a point, and Yudi became buzzer, which is also a point. Our total point is 14 against 15. Their team, the one who scored first was Ciendra's crazy. From the outline place, he shot and the ball passed through the board and it went in smooth. Everyone clapped, mind you that is a hard one to make. Maybe he was the only one who is able to do it. Then, all of a suden, never expected Ciendra to go back to his original skill. He shot a 3 point for the first time. And it went in. In their team, it was only Ciendra, Peter, and Emyr had a shot. Most of them shot 3 points so we were on disadvantage. Especially Peter, he says, I'm Back!! that word really irks me!! and his posture lifting his both hands up and looking upward, darn that Peter!!

Emyr had 3 points at the last 5 min. We almost won!

MAths time, as expected, I failed the quiz! I got 60/120. Because of decimal places and lack of time, i got so low. My decimal places, i put 0000 so it was wrong, eg. 89.7 wasa the answer and I wrote 89.700 as the answer. Darn, Mr.Irving was so cruel this time, he didn't accept nor give chances to my answers. Most of my answers were very close to it. I got more than 40 mistakes in decimal point because of the 0000. And Vivi got 114, huehuehue...

Teresa got 107, that stupid girafe actually won and defeated me for the first time. Guess how depressed I am... Andtomorrow there is a quiz again on MAths. Gimme a break man!


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:46 AM.


September 10, 2008
Man, Mr. Marchan, our former principal will not be in Global anymore. When he told me last time, I thought he was pulling my leg, it turned out to be true. My sympathies>,<
Ciendra was the one who told me the news. And another news, 5 students from year ten had a coup detat with Kosmas, and was suspended. Global turned topsy- turvy after MArchan’s resign.

Mr. MArchan was a good principal, although he was here in Global for only not more than 4 months, but we all knew that he is a good principal. Unlike Mr. Kenneth T. Hillman, everyone detests him more than I do. I also don't know why I hate him, I never even once spoke to him. But I find him annoying, what a pests! And I think he was the reason that MArchan resigned. And what worse was, Eileen will substitute Marchan's place. We will feel like hell from now onwards, No way!!!

And Today was quite lucky for the group 3 and 4, Vivi and I were sighing before Physics subject. Since today it will be us presenting the electric charge project. And yippee, it turned out that the Physics presentation room was used by other class. So, the project was delayed to tomorrow again. Same thing happened yesterday. God's on my side!

I didn't get to play basket ball today, since it was 6 on 6. After that, Math time arrived like a storm. There was a test and I was aware, but forgot. The test wasn't so hard, but there is a 120 query for me to face and I only got 45 mins-8mins since we all need to change our attire in P.E. time. But , I probably score very low since I didn't get to answer most questions. 37 minutes wasn't enough at all. And each question, I t even took me a minute to solve it. Damm, can't believe I lost again and again to Vivi.

I'm so unlucky this month, maybe I was infected by Vivi's bad luck.


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:45 AM.



I finally finished my masterpiece, out of boredom, I decided to make a painting. I drew an angel, an angel of death in the drawing, standing in front of the grave, holding a death sickle, and a big pair of wings. I wrote my name in the grave the angel was standing in front of. Hehe, I'm dead

And today was the presentation day for my Physics project presentation. Groups 1,2,3,4 were shivering. And there was 90 minutes for us to finish the presentation. But, we all came unprepared. Peter's group didn't have the rubric, how will the teacher grade his group then? And so ms. Barbara was so furious yet disappointed. She gave us all to prepare for 45 minutes. So the first subject was sacrificed. And that means, groups 3 and 4 will present tomorrow. And groups 1 and 2 will present after 45 minutes is passed. Peter was saying damm you Mar!!! So lucky!

That envious face of his made me laughed all sudden. Muhahahaha!!! Peter's presentation was remarkable! Splendid, but what he lacked was his project. It failed!! LOL! His face was turned pale white after the water didn't bend. Since his project is bending the water. But the water didn't bend at all.

JM's presentation was also acceptable and his project was a success. He created a small sparks. I did not played at lunch time, since Tony and Romel finally played Basketball for the first 4 months at lunch time. So the court were taken. And also, 3 on 3 was already history.

But still, there's still a presentation for me to present tomorrow, how I envied those who had finished.


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:42 AM.


September 8, 2008
MAn, I woke up early today and found myself cleepy when schools soon starts. And also tomorrow there will be a presentation about the project about static electricity. MAn, day sure gets tougher!

Today in scul, I made a girl very mad till she cried. Actually, It wasn't completely my fault, she misunderstood and threw chairs to me. Due to that, my left hand was injured. Thank GoD, cause of her, I wasn't able to shoot even a point. Even dribbling the ball was a blow to me. And also for the first time, Ciendra's group, which is my group was defeated. What worse was, when i rebound, my left hand hurts and I let go off the ball, and fell. That time, Alex step right on my injured hand. WHich made my injuries go deeper. And now, it's ochean! Today sure was such a fuck day I've had in my entire life....


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:40 AM.


September 7, 2008
Today was supposedn to be a relaxing day, since Alex came to my house again yesterday so I have to keep him company. So Xad....

Early in the morning, when I woke up. i smsed Peter about what shud I do In IPS homework, since last time I didn't pay attention, so I'm in a messed right now. Seems that Peter wasn't very reliable, before I ask him,he asked me first. The same question, luckily Eriana knows evrything. And thanks to her, Peter and I were saved.

After finishing my IPS homework, I've got still 2 more HW, Bhs indonesia and Physics. Bhs Indonesia, I'm almost done. Just still don't get what the theme of that story is. I'll cheat tomorrow, and the main problem is Physics. It's very difficult, I thought of making a project on Induction. But it's too easy. I don't think Ms Barbara would accept that. What a fix I'm in...

And my group members are Dean, Teresa, and Josselyn. Dean looks lazy, Teresa and Josselyn, better don't pin all ur hope on her. It's wasted!

I wish I was in Peter's group.

And also, today is my grandfather's 74 birthday.So today, all of us went to 933 to celebrate his birthday. I really detest that braggart, boastful, and fucking cousin of mine. If I were able to, I'd give him a punch! By just looking at that annoying face of his makes me fired up. after eating, we all went back home.


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:57 AM.


September 6, 2008
I woke up and saw that it was already 10:30 Singapore, and I was shocked! I missed my favorite TV show which only shows once a week. And I suddenly remembered that my handphone clock is Japanese time which is an hour after Singapore time. So It was 9:30 and I didn’t overslept. Yeey! Thank GOD!

After 3 hours, Standlea called me said that today was Samson’s birthday, Sep 6. We all decide to invite him to BCS to celebrate his birthday. I went to BCS and outside the gate, I saw Mega Yolanda and Teresa. Then I went inside and I saw Sudianto and Alex waving at me. Just then, Mega and Teresa knows that I’m behind them. After 10 minutes, Standlea came over with a superman shirt. Sudianto says, Here comes the Superman! And all of us laughed including him too.

We then went to computer shop, since Standlea wants to buy a computer bag. Sudianto wants too but there’s only one. You never expect Standlea to give him so Sudianto, too bad.

Then, Junico came. We went to take a stroll. Then there was a call from Samson. He says that he’s not coming. Everyone got angry. All of us were waiting for the birthday boy and he says he’s not coming. What a wasted trip we actually made.

Then, we decided to eat in Seoul garden. Actually Junico ate together with us, since Alex didn’t eat, so he force Junico to stick with him. Poor Junjun! So only me, Standlea, and Sudianto ate there. It was my first time there too. Each person had to pay 82000 rupiah. It was an advantage for Sudianto since he had not eaten from morning till now. As for me and Standlea, we ate lunch then came over. First, we cooked chicken meat. Then mine got burned!!!

Since I was busy talking, I forgot my meat. And Sudianto takes beef.


We decided to make a boiled egg. Hahahahas, it was Sudianto’s idea and know what, the egg shell cracked inside the soup. What worse was, when I was about to refill my pepsi, I decide to mixed it with 7up, and Standlea urged me to mix another water. The tap wrote, no water and I said to Standlea that there are none, suddenly there really is water coming out. I drank it and Standlea laughed. It turned out to be soap. And I puke out, damm that fucking boy! My mouth tastes weird.

Then also, Sudianto due to carelessness, he ate the uncookes meat without noticing it. Standlea laughed and he puked too. It was only standlea who was flawless. Damm that boy!!

After eating, we joined back Jun2 and Alex. We also saw Xasa and Mega again. They both decided to walk with us together.

Firstly, we went to play Billiard but it was full, so we see people play bowling. Then we went to timezone, it was the girls who played DDR, and us played air pingpong. That’s what I called it! Then we walk here walk there and finally we all went home.


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:38 AM.


September 5, 2008
It's Friday today! My favorite day! Plus there's a less homework, and that is also a good thing. I came to school today extra early to have practice about the play of The Centre. Because my group didn’t practice the play yesterday, so instead we did it today. It took us 10 min go over the play. What worse was, our group will perform first. It was an impromptu, but the teachers said it was quite good. We only had a practice once, and our results were good. Had if we had more time, we’re able to make it a good one. After us, It was Vvi’s group. This group had tons of practice but they got the same results as ours. Next is John Michael's.Peter and I thinking that they're group will have bad results since JM acts always the boss, but things turned out ironically. They're team was the best, even I as the audience was surprised.

Peter and I were both saying 'OH NO'. The team of JM was got the highest as expected, andi dunno who was the second nor the third.

Mr. Irving's class today turned bit nice since i was ablr to get what he was explaining. Then he gave us some seatworks abbout the topic. And, I only got 14/15 due to carelessness. and Peter got the same score as I do. And Vvi got 15. Damm, how could she!!!

Peter and I were both saying, Damm IT!!!!

When i went home, I checked at onemanga and as suspected, Naruto is out by SleepyFans. Sasuke is able to stop the amaterasu from flamingKarin, or else, she'd be done for. Sasuke felt strange to, he was able to have that ability even the former user Itachi weren't able to stop it. The eagle eyes sure is something. The eighth tail was KO'ed by the amaterasu. And it turned out that the eighth tail was the brother of Raikage. Soon Raikage knows this, he wouldn't stop and do nothing, watch out Sasuke...

Hmm... but I think Madara Uchiha will be the one to face Raikage, it will be an interesting showdown next week...


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
4:10 AM.


September 4, 2008
Today was my bad luck day. Yeah, not only did not get a chance to play basket, my Physics test was a failure too. When I went inside the class, I didn't know there was a test going on, and stood still like a stupid boy. Until the paperws were given, I knew what was actually going on. I came unprepared, and the test is only 20 mins and so many graphs to make. Although today in Maths sumthing good happened, but tomorrow i hope it wouldn't be the worst, cause 2 moro we will be having plays. We didn't even practice. I doubt we will pass, plus Mr. Marchan will be here too. Our principal is watching our show. I hope tomorrow i won't screw up things just like last year. Please GOD, donlt let history repeat itself. Bless me GOD tomorrow!


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
8:07 AM.



Today in Physics time, there is a quiz about our knowledge so far based on what we know from the topic Speeding Up. My team is Dean, Teresa, and Josselyn. Thsi is bad, besides me and Dean, they were hopeless. But I think the worst was Vvi's team. Her team was Alex and Fani.

The starting point, Faldo's team was marching. Peter at leat got 2 point, and my team 0. ANd Eriana 1.

Suddenly, my team scored a lot without anyone noticing it.Since Peter's target was Faldo's team and Faldo was his. And finally, the score is 6-6. Me and Faldo's team were on tie. The last question, me and Emyr answered the same time, the same tone. WATER RESISTANCE!!! 7-7. Shit, Peter's team sacrificed their chips to deduct a point from our team. So we lost, FUCK PEter!!!

In Maths time, the worst scenario was about to start, i failed my Maths exam!!!
When i went home, i colored the niners profile so to make it better. Damm VVi colored it unseriously. It took me almost 6 hours ginish coloring. Since it was big and many, I finish it at 11 p.m.


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
7:50 AM.


September 2, 2008
Aiyyaahh!!!

Holiday is omos over, what shud i do???
I did my HW alredyy, but not all. I suddenly remembered that i haven't finish Physics yet, and also ENGLISH!!!! I can copy Peter's at school tomorrow, ENglish? Damm it, although Peter sent me the story but I wasn't able to get the hang of it yet.''

So, I have an idea! I'll let peter do all the work. I'll give him a gud excuse saying that something cropped up so i cannot do the homework. And he fell for it....

I'm free!!! And also got some time to kill too^^
Day is getting dark, soon it was already night time. And Alex went home also, I hope tomorrow is holiday once again.


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
6:47 AM.


September 1, 2008
Man, I thought that I'll be getting enough rest today since its holiday, but guess i was wrong. Alex was already on the go-go early in the morning. Thanks to him, i woe up as early as he does, what a sore damm loser....

Today i went to DC Mall to buy Naruto comic episode 41, as soon i heard from Peter that it came out, i quickly bought it ASAP. Jiraiya was on the winning corner but sson as he left, Pain revived and it turned 6. Jiraiya, whose right hand was cut off, he's not gonna be able to use ninjutsu anymore. Hermit mode is also at it's limit. Checkmate... and he also found out that Pain, his opponent, is his former student, Yahiko, he's got the same eyes as Nagato, the Rinnegan eyes. It's so complicated!!!

Then, I wnet to my Cousins and Alex followed over. I heard that my dog gave birth so i came over. It turned out that my grandma lied, but the puppy looked a lot like my dog. Absolutely very looked-alike. And everyone who saw the puppies mistook it for my dog's puppy. Since the mother of the puppy is all black so none believed it.

Then, I played basketball near the vicinity. I practices my long range point there. Most of the shots are always airball, since its far and my cousin's ring is high, i need a strong powerful shoot. But everytime i shoot using my strength, the direction always go wrong.

Then I went home after playing with the newborn puppies. Man they were the cutest thing.
I hope i can have enough rest tomorrow but I must be dreaming, cause Alex sleeps here again tonight.


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
3:41 AM.