<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/8679650050599579207?origin\x3dhttp://skyhighavenue.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
August 23, 2008
Some kind of weather today is, it's raining cats and dogs!!! I can't even go out today, damm shit stupid weather... Btw, today Scrappy(Standlea) and Coco(Alex) came to my house. They were having trouble finding my house, hahahas... Standlea was getting impatient waiting for the wireless to reopen. We decided to see Superheroes Movie, if it's a comedy movie you are finding, i reccomend you this movie. This movie was so hilarious, it resembles the story Spriderman 1. After seeing the movie, we decide to kill time by going to Diamond City Mall. I went there to buy the latest comic Prince of Tennis, thank God it's not out of stock. In Gramedia, we saw Sudianto. What a small world this is! He went there to buy ladder shoes, hahahas... take it all bitch!

Then after we bid good bye to Sudi, we went to eat at A&W, since our stomach is calling us out.
Damm, i ordered the wrong stuff, i ordered chicken burger but it turned into fish burger. Damm, what a rotten luck! It makes me want to puke, then we had ice cream and walked home. It rained a bit, breeze.Gladly we brought umbrellas. YEAP! We got home on time, the wireless is open! Standlea is over the moon! hmm.. what should i do hoRH? confuSED... oh yeah, i forgot i bought Prince of Tennis comic. Fuji Syuusuke, the prodigy vs Shiraishi Kuranosuke, the bible. This was quite unexpected, Fuji Syuusuke lost for the first time. What a monster Shiraishi is.
Even though Fuji's last counter, 'hecatoncheirs no monban', helped him turning the match from 5-0 to 6-5, was finally defeated. If Fuji didn't hit the last ball out, the match would have been his.
Fuji seemed so depressed>.<

OuwRH!! It's raining heavier! Good thing i downloaded Jay Chou's secret, hehehe.. it turned out good. Standlea got it too. Then, he called his mom and we both went to KP 2A, waiting for his mom. I then went home. Alex decided to sleep in my house, since he was bored staying in his house alone. i feel bad for him"-_-


Distance hearts when rejoined as one,may find the light within
5:58 AM.